Chevron Left
Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course)(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course) 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
475개의 평가
137개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will use the Business Model Canvas innovation tool to approach either a personal or corporate challenge or opportunity. You’ll learn to identify and communicate the nine key elements of a business model: Customer Segments, Value Proposition, Channels, Customer Relationships, Key Resources, Key Activities, Key Partners, Revenue Streams, and Cost Structure. Your completed project will be a polished Business Model Canvas that outlines the business case for a new product or service to address your selected challenge or opportunity. You’ll present your case in both a one-page document and a 10-minute video presentation. What you need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for anyone who wants to understand innovation best practices and the intra-corporate entrepreneurial (intrapreneur) skills needed to lead innovation projects, teams, and strategies. Entry- and senior-level professionals in a variety of industries - including education, healthcare, business, and not-for-profit - will benefit from the course materials and project experience. The only prerequisite is a strong desire to understand best practices in innovation and to master the skills needed to transform a new idea into a profitable reality. To complete the project, you’ll need to access the Business Model Canvas from either the Kauffman Foundation (http://www.entrepreneurship.org) or Strategyzer.com (http://www.Strategyzer.com), or via the Creative Commons license offered by Strategyzer AG (http://www.businessmodelgeneration.com/downloads/business_model_canvas_poster.pdf). *About Project-Centered Courses: Coursera's project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded learners providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

최상위 리뷰

N

Aug 18, 2017

I enjoyed it very much. It is easy to understand. A good point of this course is that I could work on my own business idea. It is nice to see Business Model Canvases of other participants.

LF

Apr 14, 2016

The best course to understand and develop a Business Model Canvas, very useful course because provide tools and keys for success in the way to make the canvas for your own business.

필터링 기준:

Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course)의 136개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Luis F S

Aug 12, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Nishant R

Apr 16, 2020

well

교육 기관: Thiago Z

Sep 17, 2016

G

교육 기관: Gordon C

Apr 12, 2016

Other than a few technical glicthes with the videos in both firefox and chrome browsers, this is a very good course. I learned to use a great visual tool for developing my business model. I would have liked to have joined in the discussions and tasks but, I think coursera is charging too much for this course.

교육 기관: César R P M

Feb 06, 2019

The course is short, effective and precise, contain all necessary for a initial learner about Business Model Canvas. In my case, I am an intermediate learner, so it was not enough. But it helped to remember the essentials of the book, so it will reinforce my teaching labor in the university with my students.

교육 기관: Steve H

Mar 05, 2016

It's very good the way to describe the diferent segments to build your own business model and to give s better structure to your business idea. I'm giving 4 stars because the only way to complete the course or to interact with it is by paying the full certificate. But besides this fact it is very complete.

교육 기관: Alejandro A

Sep 22, 2020

The instructor is very monotone and struggles with the scripted material. I ended up using the text portion and just reading it because I found it distracting.

Some of the peer review are not formal, just click on to pass next topic, and this is not objective.

The Animated videos ARE CLEAR and GREAT!

교육 기관: Thiago F d S

Mar 01, 2018

It's a good introduction course to Business Model Canvas. This course presents the concepts in a easy way, have some exercises and also an example trhoughout the whole course (which helps a lot to better understand the nine blocks of the canvas).

교육 기관: Juan V

Feb 22, 2016

Estoy muy satisfecho con este curso. Me ha permitido obtener una visión muy completa y práctica. Me ha motivado para usar los Lienzos de Negocio como una herramienta continua para visualizar y dar perspectiva a la evolución de la actividad.

교육 기관: Antonio S

May 15, 2016

Some times the videos aren´t in a logical sync with the upcoming activity, or the content from the video is somewhat vague and then not clearly explained in the class.

교육 기관: Giovanni M

May 16, 2018

Course is a very good eyes opening on business model, only issue I was not able to get peers' feedback, looks like some problems with the platform.

교육 기관: Manfred K

Mar 22, 2017

An excellent starting point to get into a popular method of building viable business models. Good value!

교육 기관: Jihad D

Feb 01, 2018

Very interesting course, I would recommend it for all entrepreneurs, business people, and innovators.

교육 기관: Fran M

Aug 05, 2017

A really simple way to understand the model. I liked it. More examples would be also useful

교육 기관: Nazim N

Apr 08, 2020

very nice course. but we want more advance version too

교육 기관: Nelson V

Jun 06, 2017

Muy bien manejado, los apoyos visuales de mucha ayuda.

교육 기관: Heinz R

Oct 06, 2017

A good basic course to start with the business model

교육 기관: Oussama S

Apr 18, 2018

Excellent and well presented content

교육 기관: Marc B

Sep 17, 2016

Great approach and Canevas

교육 기관: Valentin M

Nov 19, 2016

great presentation

교육 기관: MAZOU

Apr 29, 2016

good explaination

교육 기관: Jorge D

Apr 18, 2018

muy practico

교육 기관: Georges K N

Apr 28, 2016

very good

교육 기관: Hitish N

Jul 08, 2017

Good

교육 기관: Nizar A

Jun 14, 2020

N/A