Chevron Left
Business Model Innovation(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Business Model Innovation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
243개의 평가
71개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Innovation goes beyond technology, products and processes. The new competitive landscape requires another, more holistic and strategic perspective, based on the concept of business models. This course gives you access to the Odyssey 3.14 approach, a pioneering framework that will help you invent or reinvent business models. This highly innovative approach has been developed by Laurence Lehmann-Ortega and Hélène Musikas and has proven to be a very valuable methodology for start-up entrepreneurs, business unit managers and intrapreneurs alike. It offers a practical and highly effective framework and toolbox to create, invent or reinvent business models in a very disciplined way. The approach starts with a deep dive into the 3 pillars of the business model: - The value proposition (who are our customers and what are we offering them?) - The value architecture (how are we organized in order to deliver this value proposition to our customers in due time) - The profit equation (how the alignment between the first 2 pillars generates a profit) 14 directions are then explored in order to invent or reinvent a business model. Examples of the directions include “reducing clients overall costs”, “modifying the revenue stream”, “introducing a third party”, “eliminating a step in the value chain”, and “exploring new resources”. Illustrated by numerous examples, both iconic (Ikea, Tetra Pack, Grameen Bank…) and more recent (Airbnb, Zopa, Drive Now…), these directions stimulate your creativity to rigorously explore all possible innovation paths. Innovation becomes an adventure, an odyssey… hence the name of the approach! Odyssey 3.14 is the result of over 15 years of research, consulting and teaching. Over 150 companies that have successfully invented or reinvented their business model have been thoroughly analyzed and will inspire you to develop your own new, innovative business model. This course is a part of the MSIE program at HEC. If you liked it, do not hesitate to consult the other courses of the program....

최상위 리뷰

MN

Jan 17, 2017

Superb course with great structure and well designed modules and videos. You end up with a very practical toolbox to think about business models in a very disciplined way.

BM

May 06, 2018

Very good course! the pedagogy is excellent, and the whole way to re-invent a business model is really operational! thanks a lot for the people who prepared this course!

필터링 기준:

Business Model Innovation의 68개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Arnaud G

Feb 20, 2018

Really interesting method and perfect lessons. This is one of the best mooc i followed since 4 years (and the first i finished on coursera plateform). Don't hesitate. If you're an entrepreneur, if you're a manager, if you're student, no matter why : you'll find a really good approach to answer lot of questions about business comprehension.

교육 기관: Ribu T

May 12, 2016

Truly a pioneering course that has been explained in simple and straight forward terms yet highly effective context-based case studies. High valuable for start-up entrepreneurs. business unit managers and intraprenuers. This is exactly why HEC is one of the world's best business school. Thank you for delivering a world-class course.

교육 기관: Sallim L

Aug 08, 2017

Excellent Course! I loved the methodology and the case studies. Very useful. Other business books and courses just tell you what a value proposition should be, this course guides you step by step on how to create a value proposition.

교육 기관: BENOIT D M

May 06, 2018

Very good course! the pedagogy is excellent, and the whole way to re-invent a business model is really operational! thanks a lot for the people who prepared this course!

교육 기관: Akarsh P

Jun 22, 2020

Well structured course with numerous examples of business model innovation to relate theoretical principles to real world implementation. A must do course !!!

교육 기관: Cressan

Nov 29, 2016

Une belle et très originale approche méthodologique de l'analyse d'un business model et des innovations y afférentes

Un cours richement illustré d'exemples concrets tirés de secteurs diversifiés (le cas JCDecaux est à la fois si commun dans nos vies quotidiennes et si peu connu qu'il en devient très pertinent par exemple)

J'apprécie avoir pu suivre ce cours après quelques mois d'expérience professionnelle, je crois qu'il est bon d'avoir un peu de recul et de pratique pour pouvoir en tirer pleinement avantage (notamment sur l'analyse stratégique et les outils financiers sommaires utilisés)

Un très beau cours, merci !

교육 기관: Melanie M

May 08, 2018

It has been a great learning experience both on a content and pedagogic point of view. The way Laurence Lehman Ortega and Helene Musikas revisit business modeling is very smart, impactfu and user friendly. Their apporach can be easily used jointly with others and seems to me one of the pillar of business modeling. Sumiting a business case is tedious but the best way to learn ! It takes some time and engagement to do it well but the success is really enjoyable !

교육 기관: OLIVIER D

May 03, 2020

Thank you, my comment is very positive. This course will bring me a lot as an entrepreneur. I appreciated the number of cases analyzed, the concept of value curve is very important. Quizzes to assess yourself are well done, the cases to study can take time if you want to get to the bottom of the question. The feedback from other learners is interesting.

교육 기관: Tonny Y

Feb 08, 2020

The Business Model Innovation is a practical and insightful course. It helps me think about how to explore new business opportunities using the 14 directions of business innovation. I would highly recommend this class to everyone, especially who is keen to start up a new business or enter into a strategy division.

교육 기관: Rahul S

May 07, 2020

A great course with myriad examples to illustrate each of the concepts of Odessey 3.14. Have learned a structured framework to pursue innovation in any industry unlike random ideas and buzzwords which dominated the innovation space till now. Overall, a great learning experience.

교육 기관: Roland P

Oct 24, 2017

The first 2 weeks are a wonderful trip into business model innovation. Maybe weeks 3-4 are a little bit "standardized". But overall, the exercices, fun and discovery is well worth the time and money ! Thanks a lot to the faculty, Laurence and Helene.

교육 기관: Darren P C

Jul 01, 2020

The course was very informative and well-structured. It gave a lot of opportunities to analyze existing business models. The peer-graded assignments really allowed the learners to apply what they learned from the entire course.

교육 기관: Picard F

Nov 16, 2016

What a great course, I have to say that it has helped me a lot and specially now where I am setting up my new business. Congratulations to both of them for having inspiring me during the course. A bientôt FP

교육 기관: Mazen A N

Jan 17, 2017

Superb course with great structure and well designed modules and videos. You end up with a very practical toolbox to think about business models in a very disciplined way.

교육 기관: Adel M S

Jul 06, 2020

This course provides you a great way to structure any idea of yours and it provides you with a lot of innovative examples which makes the course extremely impressive.

교육 기관: Phil M

Feb 15, 2018

A

t

r

u

e

l

y

excellent

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

E

x

t

r

e

m

e

l

y

u

s

e

f

i

u

l

c

o

n

t

e

n

t

.

C

l

e

a

r

p

r

e

s

e

n

t

a

t

i

o

n

s

.

L

i

v

e

l

y

p

a

c

e

.

B

a

l

a

n

c

e

d

w

o

r

k

l

o

a

d

f

o

r

a

p

r

o

f

e

s

s

i

o

n

a

l

like

m

y

s

e

l

f

.

I

h

i

g

h

l

y

r

ecommend

i

t

.

E

n

j

o

y

!

교육 기관: jean-philippe L

Jun 30, 2020

Excellent course. Well presented. Many examples.

The last assignment requires substantial time to deliver the expected results.

Highly recommended

교육 기관: Jean-Sébastien N

Jun 20, 2018

I have found this course down-to-earth, didactic, and most of all, usefull when it comes to apply it on any current or prospective businesses

교육 기관: Honore D T

Oct 03, 2016

Odyssey 3.14 is an excellent approach to business models and I appreciate this MOOC that makes this jewel available to a wide audience.

교육 기관: Christine v d L

Apr 17, 2020

The course is motivating to learn to think in a different way. It helps to analyze and change business processes step by step.

교육 기관: Conrad W

Apr 10, 2018

Great course! Highly recommended. If you want a fresh way to think of innovation and business modeling. .. take this class!

교육 기관: lorenzo b

May 31, 2020

I strongly suggest this course. The topic is very important, all well organized and explained and high level professors

교육 기관: alexis b

Dec 03, 2016

Very interesting and professionalizing !! Moreover it is done in a way that keeps you in the need for more lectures !

교육 기관: Rodrigo C S M

Jun 15, 2020

Complete, well explained and detailed course. It was a wonderful experience and delight to learn from this course.

교육 기관: demetris

May 18, 2020

Excellent course, great material, outstanding. delivery and training material. Highly recommended