Chevron Left
(Re)-invent your business model with the Odyssey 3.14 approach(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 (Re)-invent your business model with the Odyssey 3.14 approach 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
139개의 평가
41개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course gives you access to Odyssey 3.14 - an original approach developed to help you invent or reinvent a business model. This highly innovative approach has been developed by Laurence Lehmann-Ortega and Hélène Musikas and has been shown to be very effective. It is taught to top executives, entrepreneurs, and HEC students. You will learn about the concept and tools that combine innovation and strategy. Starting with the 3 pillars that make up the core business model, this approach recommends 14 directions to consider in order to invent or reinvent the business model. Whether you are a graduate student, an executive or an entrepreneur, you will learn from examples and from your peers how to challenge your views in order to be innovative and come up with new ideas. Odyssey 3.14 is the result of over ten years of research, consulting and teaching. Over 100 companies that have successfully invented or reinvented their business model have been thoroughly analyzed and will inspire you to develop your own new, innovative business model. At the end of the course, you will be able to : • Define what a business model is and how it relates to other the tools and frameworks in strategy • Understand the 3 components of the business model and how they are linked • Remember the 14 directions in which to explore and imagine a new business model • Understand the Odyssey 3.14 global approach, which means being able to apply this approach to any industry...

최상위 리뷰

MN

Jan 17, 2017

Superb course with great structure and well designed modules and videos. You end up with a very practical toolbox to think about business models in a very disciplined way.

BM

May 06, 2018

Very good course! the pedagogy is excellent, and the whole way to re-invent a business model is really operational! thanks a lot for the people who prepared this course!

필터링 기준:

(Re)-invent your business model with the Odyssey 3.14 approach의 38개 리뷰 중 26~38

교육 기관: GROS

Dec 24, 2017

MOOC est très intéressant et clair. Approche pragmatique et efficace.

교육 기관: Conrad W

Apr 10, 2018

Great course! Highly recommended. If you want a fresh way to think of innovation and business modeling. .. take this class!

교육 기관: Aaron B

Feb 15, 2018

Great course, a unique approach to business model reinvention.

교육 기관: Sallim L

Aug 08, 2017

Excellent Course! I loved the methodology and the case studies. Very useful. Other business books and courses just tell you what a value proposition should be, this course guides you step by step on how to create a value proposition.

교육 기관: Picard F

Nov 16, 2016

What a great course, I have to say that it has helped me a lot and specially now where I am setting up my new business. Congratulations to both of them for having inspiring me during the course. A bientôt FP

교육 기관: Clifford G

May 18, 2019

enjoying every minute of it

교육 기관: Koen H

Jan 27, 2019

I enjoyed the structural approach to business model innovation. Very usefull!

교육 기관: Humbert

Dec 22, 2016

Great course, very inspir

교육 기관: Laurent B

Apr 14, 2018

Le cours (Re)-invent your business model with the Odyssey 3.14 approach permet de découvrir une méthode de business model innovation qui complète bien un outil tel que le Business Model Canvas d'Alexander Osterwalder et l'approche de l'effectuation. Le travail final offre une opportunité de produire un livrable fouillé ou le support d'un réel projet entrepreneurial.

교육 기관: Biagio C

Jun 09, 2016

I would have like a longer course about these arguments. Anyway it offers really a lot of examples, effective analytic tools and ispirations to develop innovation in the business.

교육 기관: Lars A

Jun 09, 2018

This is a great course on business model innovation. The instructors have carefully planned a progression with exercises and tests that reinforce the learning. They provide many examples of the models 3 core components and the 14 directions, all of which they explain in great detail. Highly recommended even if you know about the business model canvas.

교육 기관: Diaa E A E

Aug 01, 2019

Course is unique as it uses the Blue Ocean Strategy indirectly to re-invent the business. It would have been perfect if the Business Model Canvas was used with the process

교육 기관: Adam M

Aug 07, 2017

It was a good course, but I felt that there was some difficulty with the questions; they were not always well defined.

This was generally not an issue on the multiple choice questions, but for the open assignments that were graded by fellow students, I felt like it was an issue. We did not always know what aspect of the assignment would be graded. In addition, I feel like this led to some grades from fellow students that were "out of scope"; basically, they were grading on things that were not part of the grading rubric.