Chevron Left
Business Model Innovation(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Business Model Innovation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
454개의 평가

강좌 소개

Innovation goes beyond technology, products and processes. The new competitive landscape requires another, more holistic and strategic perspective, based on the concept of business models. This course gives you access to the Odyssey 3.14 approach, a pioneering framework that will help you invent or reinvent business models. This highly innovative approach has been developed by Laurence Lehmann-Ortega and Hélène Musikas and has proven to be a very valuable methodology for start-up entrepreneurs, business unit managers and intrapreneurs alike. It offers a practical and highly effective framework and toolbox to create, invent or reinvent business models in a very disciplined way. The approach starts with a deep dive into the 3 pillars of the business model: - The value proposition (who are our customers and what are we offering them?) - The value architecture (how are we organized in order to deliver this value proposition to our customers in due time) - The profit equation (how the alignment between the first 2 pillars generates a profit) 14 directions are then explored in order to invent or reinvent a business model. Examples of the directions include “reducing clients overall costs”, “modifying the revenue stream”, “introducing a third party”, “eliminating a step in the value chain”, and “exploring new resources”. Illustrated by numerous examples, both iconic (Ikea, Tetra Pack, Grameen Bank…) and more recent (Airbnb, Zopa, Drive Now…), these directions stimulate your creativity to rigorously explore all possible innovation paths. Innovation becomes an adventure, an odyssey… hence the name of the approach! Odyssey 3.14 is the result of over 15 years of research, consulting and teaching. Over 150 companies that have successfully invented or reinvented their business model have been thoroughly analyzed and will inspire you to develop your own new, innovative business model. This course is a part of the MSIE program at HEC. If you liked it, do not hesitate to consult the other courses of the program....

최상위 리뷰

DO

2021년 6월 10일

This course assisted me greatly innovate an idea in the renewable energy production process, the innovation is currently being tested in Kenya after it was selected for funding.

Warm regards

CF

2020년 11월 11일

I really loved! The method is amazing, I am looking forward to use it in my company. I am just missing a cmplete report, or material that I can print and have in hands with all the content .

필터링 기준:

Business Model Innovation의 141개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Harvey G

2021년 4월 13일

An excellent course, covers a lot of ground, really practical with applications to entrepreneurship and also to those who are already working somewhere and feel they could bring some innovation to their current job.

교육 기관: Cyril S

2020년 10월 13일

A very informative and analytical course. I have benefited so much from the course. In addition, the methods used in the course are awesome. I will definitely apply what i've learned in m career. Thanks to HEC.

교육 기관: Picard F

2016년 11월 16일

What a great course, I have to say that it has helped me a lot and specially now where I am setting up my new business. Congratulations to both of them for having inspiring me during the course. A bientôt FP

교육 기관: Rym D

2020년 12월 26일

It was one of the most interesting courses I have taken in my life! It made me think of changing my career and wanting to work on creating business models for companies. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mazen A N

2017년 1월 17일

Superb course with great structure and well designed modules and videos. You end up with a very practical toolbox to think about business models in a very disciplined way.

교육 기관: Adel M S

2020년 7월 6일

This course provides you a great way to structure any idea of yours and it provides you with a lot of innovative examples which makes the course extremely impressive.

교육 기관: Rolland D

2021년 2월 18일

I really learned a lot in this course! The final assignment was excellent, and I enjoyed creating my video about Industry 4.0 as an innovative business model 👍

교육 기관: Phil M

2018년 2월 15일

A

t

r

u

e

l

y

excellent

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

E

x

t

r

e

m

e

l

y

u

s

e

f

i

u

l

c

o

n

t

e

n

t

.

C

l

e

a

r

p

r

e

s

e

n

t

a

t

i

o

n

s

.

L

i

v

e

l

y

p

a

c

e

.

B

a

l

a

n

c

e

d

w

o

r

k

l

o

a

d

f

o

r

a

p

r

o

f

e

s

s

i

o

n

a

l

like

m

y

s

e

l

f

.

I

h

i

g

h

l

y

r

ecommend

i

t

.

E

n

j

o

y

!

교육 기관: Regina K

2020년 10월 25일

This course is very well outlined; the involvement of the students is superb and helpful for knowledge gain and application. Its highly recommended.

교육 기관: Aditya S

2021년 5월 16일

Interesting and Engaging Course. The session plan is excellent and keeps you focused. The assignments do test your understanding of the conepts.

교육 기관: jean-philippe L

2020년 6월 30일

Excellent course. Well presented. Many examples.

The last assignment requires substantial time to deliver the expected results.

Highly recommended

교육 기관: Jean-Sébastien N

2018년 6월 20일

I have found this course down-to-earth, didactic, and most of all, usefull when it comes to apply it on any current or prospective businesses

교육 기관: G. S

2022년 7월 15일

Excellent enseignement.

Sur le contenu, il faudrait développer la la partie profit equation sur la transition ancien BM vers un nouveau BM.

교육 기관: malek m

2020년 10월 13일

excellent cours

très clair, les exercices sont appropriés et le rythme parfait lorsque nous avons une activité professionnelle en parallèle

교육 기관: nita n

2020년 8월 27일

Love it . Extremely useful model with a high degree of flexibility. Encourages creative thinking. Uptodate case studies.Highly recommended

교육 기관: Paola M L

2020년 10월 19일

It is very clear and enriching. The examples illustrate properly all the topics of the course. I feel I am ready to apply what I learned

교육 기관: Honore D T

2016년 10월 3일

Odyssey 3.14 is an excellent approach to business models and I appreciate this MOOC that makes this jewel available to a wide audience.

교육 기관: Danielle E

2020년 11월 18일

Very systematic approach to think about innovation especially for those new to the entrepreneurial space. Fantastic case studies.

교육 기관: Christine v d L

2020년 4월 17일

The course is motivating to learn to think in a different way. It helps to analyze and change business processes step by step.

교육 기관: Conrad W

2018년 4월 10일

Great course! Highly recommended. If you want a fresh way to think of innovation and business modeling. .. take this class!

교육 기관: Lorenzo B

2020년 5월 31일

I strongly suggest this course. The topic is very important, all well organized and explained and high level professors

교육 기관: alexis b

2016년 12월 3일

Very interesting and professionalizing !! Moreover it is done in a way that keeps you in the need for more lectures !

교육 기관: Jorge I C

2020년 12월 8일

A thorough introduction to the subject. Entertaining and bearable. I learned many things . The impeccable teachers!

교육 기관: Rodrigo C S M

2020년 6월 15일

Complete, well explained and detailed course. It was a wonderful experience and delight to learn from this course.

교육 기관: Javier F C F

2022년 7월 6일

Makes you think and analyze, it's good that it's challenging and worthwhile. Loved the examples from real life.