Chevron Left
Business Model Innovation(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Business Model Innovation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
454개의 평가

강좌 소개

Innovation goes beyond technology, products and processes. The new competitive landscape requires another, more holistic and strategic perspective, based on the concept of business models. This course gives you access to the Odyssey 3.14 approach, a pioneering framework that will help you invent or reinvent business models. This highly innovative approach has been developed by Laurence Lehmann-Ortega and Hélène Musikas and has proven to be a very valuable methodology for start-up entrepreneurs, business unit managers and intrapreneurs alike. It offers a practical and highly effective framework and toolbox to create, invent or reinvent business models in a very disciplined way. The approach starts with a deep dive into the 3 pillars of the business model: - The value proposition (who are our customers and what are we offering them?) - The value architecture (how are we organized in order to deliver this value proposition to our customers in due time) - The profit equation (how the alignment between the first 2 pillars generates a profit) 14 directions are then explored in order to invent or reinvent a business model. Examples of the directions include “reducing clients overall costs”, “modifying the revenue stream”, “introducing a third party”, “eliminating a step in the value chain”, and “exploring new resources”. Illustrated by numerous examples, both iconic (Ikea, Tetra Pack, Grameen Bank…) and more recent (Airbnb, Zopa, Drive Now…), these directions stimulate your creativity to rigorously explore all possible innovation paths. Innovation becomes an adventure, an odyssey… hence the name of the approach! Odyssey 3.14 is the result of over 15 years of research, consulting and teaching. Over 150 companies that have successfully invented or reinvented their business model have been thoroughly analyzed and will inspire you to develop your own new, innovative business model. This course is a part of the MSIE program at HEC. If you liked it, do not hesitate to consult the other courses of the program....

최상위 리뷰

DO

2021년 6월 10일

This course assisted me greatly innovate an idea in the renewable energy production process, the innovation is currently being tested in Kenya after it was selected for funding.

Warm regards

CF

2020년 11월 11일

I really loved! The method is amazing, I am looking forward to use it in my company. I am just missing a cmplete report, or material that I can print and have in hands with all the content .

필터링 기준:

Business Model Innovation의 141개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Alejandro P

2020년 10월 4일

Nice curse with nice teachers. So well explained. I have extended my entrepreneurship and innovation knowledge

교육 기관: Thomas P

2021년 11월 15일

N​ice intro to business models. Covers a large range of different business models and tools to assess them.

교육 기관: Annissa G

2022년 4월 19일

For someone who was not trained in business, this course is quite easy to understand and easy to follow

교육 기관: Julien M

2021년 2월 9일

Really good stuff , high quality comparing to what I found on the subject. thank you very to HEC team.

교육 기관: demetris

2020년 5월 17일

Excellent course, great material, outstanding. delivery and training material. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Irfan N

2020년 9월 12일

Brilliant Program and a lot of of meaningful insight to know how the business innovation works!

교육 기관: Vishwanath G

2020년 11월 22일

I like this Course and I feel that it will really help me to become a successful enterprenuer

교육 기관: Mathieu

2020년 6월 30일

Very informative

Great content and assignments

Very impressed by the quality of the course

교육 기관: Laurence K

2017년 6월 8일

vraiment intéressant. permet une approche structurée d'un pivot sur son business model

교육 기관: Daniel J S

2020년 10월 12일

I liked the course and finished all the requirements. However I cannot my certificate

교육 기관: LISO Q

2016년 12월 1일

Very good examples throughout the course : JCDecaux, the Spanish theatre, Michelin...

교육 기관: Gonzalo A B

2022년 3월 7일

Very detailed, super applicable which the right balance between theory and practice!

교육 기관: FAJAR S A P

2020년 10월 30일

Great course with a lot of explanations, examples, and provocative model. Thank you!

교육 기관: Guillermo L

2018년 5월 24일

Excellent! Great!

If you are a enterpeneur seaching for new bussines, it is a must!

교육 기관: Zola

2020년 11월 16일

Very helpful course, great insight about business model and how to create your own

교육 기관: Eliza A Y W

2021년 3월 8일

This course help your to rethinking the business model that address your needs!

교육 기관: PRAJJWAL D

2020년 8월 24일

Excellent course for learning Business model basics and furthermore to that.

교육 기관: QUETTIER

2020년 8월 2일

Thanks to the two teachers ! The course was illustrated with great examples

교육 기관: Rosimar S

2020년 6월 29일

very well structured with a lot of gain for this field. strongly recommend.

교육 기관: Jean-Marie G

2020년 5월 31일

Very inspiring yet pragmatic course. I strongly recommend this course !!!

교육 기관: Ronald I W

2017년 2월 15일

Excellent and interesting course. Very well put together and presented.

교육 기관: Samar J

2020년 11월 24일

Very well structured course giving more insights of business modeling.

교육 기관: Olivier G

2017년 12월 24일

MOOC est très intéressant et clair. Approche pragmatique et efficace.

교육 기관: Roy K

2016년 6월 8일

Très intéressant. Mais les devoirs à rendre sont longs à effectuer.

교육 기관: Pranav T

2019년 11월 1일

This is a must course for any one who wants to build a better co.