Chevron Left
Business Model Innovation(으)로 돌아가기

HEC 파리의 Business Model Innovation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
454개의 평가

강좌 소개

Innovation goes beyond technology, products and processes. The new competitive landscape requires another, more holistic and strategic perspective, based on the concept of business models. This course gives you access to the Odyssey 3.14 approach, a pioneering framework that will help you invent or reinvent business models. This highly innovative approach has been developed by Laurence Lehmann-Ortega and Hélène Musikas and has proven to be a very valuable methodology for start-up entrepreneurs, business unit managers and intrapreneurs alike. It offers a practical and highly effective framework and toolbox to create, invent or reinvent business models in a very disciplined way. The approach starts with a deep dive into the 3 pillars of the business model: - The value proposition (who are our customers and what are we offering them?) - The value architecture (how are we organized in order to deliver this value proposition to our customers in due time) - The profit equation (how the alignment between the first 2 pillars generates a profit) 14 directions are then explored in order to invent or reinvent a business model. Examples of the directions include “reducing clients overall costs”, “modifying the revenue stream”, “introducing a third party”, “eliminating a step in the value chain”, and “exploring new resources”. Illustrated by numerous examples, both iconic (Ikea, Tetra Pack, Grameen Bank…) and more recent (Airbnb, Zopa, Drive Now…), these directions stimulate your creativity to rigorously explore all possible innovation paths. Innovation becomes an adventure, an odyssey… hence the name of the approach! Odyssey 3.14 is the result of over 15 years of research, consulting and teaching. Over 150 companies that have successfully invented or reinvented their business model have been thoroughly analyzed and will inspire you to develop your own new, innovative business model. This course is a part of the MSIE program at HEC. If you liked it, do not hesitate to consult the other courses of the program....

최상위 리뷰

DO

2021년 6월 10일

This course assisted me greatly innovate an idea in the renewable energy production process, the innovation is currently being tested in Kenya after it was selected for funding.

Warm regards

CF

2020년 11월 11일

I really loved! The method is amazing, I am looking forward to use it in my company. I am just missing a cmplete report, or material that I can print and have in hands with all the content .

필터링 기준:

Business Model Innovation의 141개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: cliffy g

2019년 5월 18일

enjoying every minute of it

교육 기관: Saed E

2018년 10월 29일

Extremly Helpfull ,Thankyou

교육 기관: Nicolas L

2021년 5월 31일

Super! Very challenging

교육 기관: Jaume B

2020년 6월 1일

Very interesting course

교육 기관: sophie

2016년 10월 6일

Super! Très stimulant

교육 기관: Joseph K W

2022년 7월 31일

Absolutely worth it!

교육 기관: Anne-Marie S

2020년 3월 31일

Really interesting

교육 기관: Joachim S

2021년 3월 1일

Useful knowledge.

교육 기관: Prem k R B S

2021년 4월 21일

Excellent course

교육 기관: Pascale D

2017년 2월 18일

Amazing course !

교육 기관: Varun G

2022년 2월 6일

Nice course...

교육 기관: Adcon S

2020년 10월 23일

truly enjoying

교육 기관: Alby P

2020년 6월 2일

Great Content.

교육 기관: Victor B

2020년 5월 18일

Great course.

교육 기관: Benyamina M

2017년 8월 24일

très bon cour

교육 기관: RUFO R

2022년 3월 8일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Laurent B

2018년 4월 14일

Le cours (Re)-invent your business model with the Odyssey 3.14 approach permet de découvrir une méthode de business model innovation qui complète bien un outil tel que le Business Model Canvas d'Alexander Osterwalder et l'approche de l'effectuation. Le travail final offre une opportunité de produire un livrable fouillé ou le support d'un réel projet entrepreneurial.

교육 기관: Lars A

2018년 6월 9일

This is a great course on business model innovation. The instructors have carefully planned a progression with exercises and tests that reinforce the learning. They provide many examples of the models 3 core components and the 14 directions, all of which they explain in great detail. Highly recommended even if you know about the business model canvas.

교육 기관: Aruna P

2020년 8월 20일

It is an excellent way to learn a framework for business model innovation. The two assignments give you a good grounding in the Odyssey3.14 framework. I would recommend that all participants do the seriously.

교육 기관: Biagio C

2016년 6월 9일

I would have like a longer course about these arguments. Anyway it offers really a lot of examples, effective analytic tools and ispirations to develop innovation in the business.

교육 기관: Diaa E A E

2019년 8월 1일

Course is unique as it uses the Blue Ocean Strategy indirectly to re-invent the business. It would have been perfect if the Business Model Canvas was used with the process

교육 기관: Sandrine

2021년 4월 4일

Very good overall but missed some more Methodologie to establish the value chain. Also would have love to go deeper on the example mentioned during the class.

교육 기관: Vellanki S

2021년 10월 15일

Though the model is interesting I think applications of the same with multiple cases studies would have helped.

교육 기관: Prasanna P

2020년 3월 30일

Well guided approach to invent or re-invent business models. Course content and Examples are engaging.

교육 기관: Rich G

2021년 6월 30일

Overal a good primer on business models. Not much different from the business model canvas book.