Chevron Left
Business Models for Innovative Care for Older People(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Business Models for Innovative Care for Older People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
166개의 평가
55개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Aging has been coined as one of the major societal challenges. The fact that we simply live longer, is in itself not a problem but rather a triumph. However, this unprecedented demographic change significantly affects individual life histories through an increased number of e.g. lifestyle related chronic diseases. These extra life years, also have a massive imprint on the organization of welfare institutions and the financial sustainability of the welfare system. This course will introduce you to healthcare innovation within the field of healthy living and active aging. By following two specific cases on diabetes and rehabilitation, this interdisciplinary course will provide you with key theories, tools and concepts for analyzing and developing viable innovative solutions for aging populations. The lectures will cover demographic, biological, economic, social and cultural aspects of active aging and healthy living, along with lectures on current innovation theories and methods. During the course you will meet leading researchers and experts from among others: University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen Business School, Steno Diabetes Center in Copenhagen and Erasmus University of Rotterdam. They work with very different aspects of active aging and healthy living, from biomedicine to digital design, but what ties them together is the belief that an interdisciplinary approach to healthcare innovation will benefit the aging population. The course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme https://www.eithealth.eu/campus. We hope you will enjoy this course and equip yourself to take a more professional approach to healthcare innovation....

최상위 리뷰

G
2020년 9월 7일

Useful and inspiring course! As a Biomedical Engineering student trying to get insights in start-up development and business in biomedical field, I really appreciated these classes.

RD
2018년 12월 31일

The course is absolutely essential for those who want to understand digital health innovation in the real sense.\n\nI myself learned a lot.

필터링 기준:

Business Models for Innovative Care for Older People의 55개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mohammed F

2019년 12월 27일

This course provided great learning experience, facts and business models on elderly care, much loved.

교육 기관: Afra L

2017년 3월 12일

This course is more like a brief to "how to design and launch a product into the market" with a case study of an app targeting to aged population. I even felt like I was watching its commercial sometimes.

교육 기관: Shabnam H

2017년 7월 25일

For a course aimed at solutions for aging population. The focus could have been more on the design methods or successful methods that was specially developed for older adults.

교육 기관: ASIM D

2020년 4월 26일

I was actually looking for care homes and old age homes as a business model. However it was interesting to go through this course!

교육 기관: Helen G

2017년 11월 27일

I found this course quite misleading and disappointing. The title when I selected it was " Innovating Solutions for Aging Populations" but midway through it was rebranded as "Business Models for Innovative Care for Older People". I don't feel that it fit either name.

I was expecting and hoping to learn about: 1) Issues in elderly care needing Innovative digital solutions 2) Growth Segments emerging in the market 3) Case studies of innovative digital products aimed at the aging population 4) In Depth look at various segments and e.g. Parkinsons, Dementia, Rehab, Diabetes, Arthritis, looking at novel tech solutions to address care needs in each segment 5)

교육 기관: Rahul G

2016년 10월 7일

I am a Medical graduate with a keen interest in Diabetes. I took this course hoping to streamline my understanding of the process of innovation. I must say that the course helped me organise the often overwhelming amount of information that is to be understood in this process. It also helped me develop a grounded overview to learn further. The supplementary resources provided for reading were also very valuable. Deepest gratitude!

교육 기관: John L H

2019년 10월 27일

Covers the basics of the healthcare innovation through a thoughtful discussion of the design process and prototyping; including ethnographic study, user/stakeholder engagement, and continuous product quality management. Very handy for startup thinking and product innovation.

교육 기관: Mizanur R

2017년 11월 7일

Great course for social workers, health care professionals, policy makers or even people who are simply interested in elder care. The course highlights many issues that are very relevant today and need creative approach to address world's ageing population.

교육 기관: Diana A D A

2020년 3월 12일

Es un curso maravilloso, con personas expertas en su ramo, te van explicando en todo momento sobre cómo solucionar problemas relacionados a los adultos mayores y el diseño de herramientas útiles para tratar dichos problemas.

교육 기관: LI J

2018년 5월 30일

This course is very useful. I think the biggest advantage of this course is the example of each lesson. By illustrating some concepts by example, I can learn theoretical knowledge better.

교육 기관: Gaia L

2020년 9월 8일

Useful and inspiring course! As a Biomedical Engineering student trying to get insights in start-up development and business in biomedical field, I really appreciated these classes.

교육 기관: Reza D

2019년 1월 1일

The course is absolutely essential for those who want to understand digital health innovation in the real sense.

I myself learned a lot.

교육 기관: MD. R A

2018년 10월 17일

This is very nice course to learn something about Old age healthcare system and services especially for the diabetic patient.

교육 기관: Dunja V

2020년 5월 22일

Very good, detailed and concrete lectures that show us basics of innovative ways and processes that needs to be done

교육 기관: George S

2018년 12월 30일

Comprehensive and inspiring lectures that serve as a great introduction to the matters discussed.

교육 기관: Tania

2020년 11월 25일

Very useful course. Good quality videos, information, suggestions, and integral approach.

교육 기관: Camillus O

2018년 1월 6일

Fantastic. Learnt so much and quite beneficial in my care start-up

교육 기관: Ale M

2020년 8월 24일

Excellent! A properly formed pre-course to platform and plunge.

교육 기관: Jenjira L

2020년 11월 27일

It's a perfect course but some data is not english lanquage.

교육 기관: Elis L

2020년 4월 22일

Very well explained and many practical examples are given.

교육 기관: WU C

2017년 7월 18일

very interesting. I need to review it from time to time

교육 기관: 刘尚君

2017년 7월 16일

Nice course,but have some problem in playing the veido.

교육 기관: Judit I

2020년 9월 6일

Straightforward, useful, and enjoyable. Thank you.

교육 기관: Pilipda C

2020년 11월 3일

Thank you for your insightful knowledge programs

교육 기관: Sevilay C

2020년 11월 1일

Thanks to all lecteurer ı learned alot.Best