Chevron Left
Business Models for Innovative Care for Older People(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐대학교의 Business Models for Innovative Care for Older People 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
109개의 평가
33개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Aging has been coined as one of the major societal challenges. The fact that we simply live longer, is in itself not a problem but rather a triumph. However, this unprecedented demographic change significantly affects individual life histories through an increased number of e.g. lifestyle related chronic diseases. These extra life years, also have a massive imprint on the organization of welfare institutions and the financial sustainability of the welfare system. This course will introduce you to healthcare innovation within the field of healthy living and active aging. By following two specific cases on diabetes and rehabilitation, this interdisciplinary course will provide you with key theories, tools and concepts for analyzing and developing viable innovative solutions for aging populations. The lectures will cover demographic, biological, economic, social and cultural aspects of active aging and healthy living, along with lectures on current innovation theories and methods. During the course you will meet leading researchers and experts from among others: University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen Business School, Steno Diabetes Center in Copenhagen and Erasmus University of Rotterdam. They work with very different aspects of active aging and healthy living, from biomedicine to digital design, but what ties them together is the belief that an interdisciplinary approach to healthcare innovation will benefit the aging population. The course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme https://www.eithealth.eu/campus. We hope you will enjoy this course and equip yourself to take a more professional approach to healthcare innovation....

최상위 리뷰

RD

Jan 01, 2019

The course is absolutely essential for those who want to understand digital health innovation in the real sense.\n\nI myself learned a lot.

MA

Oct 17, 2018

This is very nice course to learn something about Old age healthcare system and services especially for the diabetic patient.

필터링 기준:

Business Models for Innovative Care for Older People의 33개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Rahul G

Oct 07, 2016

I am a Medical graduate with a keen interest in Diabetes. I took this course hoping to streamline my understanding of the process of innovation. I must say that the course helped me organise the often overwhelming amount of information that is to be understood in this process. It also helped me develop a grounded overview to learn further. The supplementary resources provided for reading were also very valuable. Deepest gratitude!

교육 기관: John L H

Oct 27, 2019

Covers the basics of the healthcare innovation through a thoughtful discussion of the design process and prototyping; including ethnographic study, user/stakeholder engagement, and continuous product quality management. Very handy for startup thinking and product innovation.

교육 기관: Md M R

Nov 07, 2017

Great course for social workers, health care professionals, policy makers or even people who are simply interested in elder care. The course highlights many issues that are very relevant today and need creative approach to address world's ageing population.

교육 기관: Diana A D A

Mar 13, 2020

Es un curso maravilloso, con personas expertas en su ramo, te van explicando en todo momento sobre cómo solucionar problemas relacionados a los adultos mayores y el diseño de herramientas útiles para tratar dichos problemas.

교육 기관: LI J

May 30, 2018

This course is very useful. I think the biggest advantage of this course is the example of each lesson. By illustrating some concepts by example, I can learn theoretical knowledge better.

교육 기관: Reza D

Jan 01, 2019

The course is absolutely essential for those who want to understand digital health innovation in the real sense.

I myself learned a lot.

교육 기관: MD. R A

Oct 17, 2018

This is very nice course to learn something about Old age healthcare system and services especially for the diabetic patient.

교육 기관: Mohammed F

Dec 27, 2019

This course provided great learning experience, facts and business models on elderly care, much loved.

교육 기관: George S

Dec 30, 2018

Comprehensive and inspiring lectures that serve as a great introduction to the matters discussed.

교육 기관: Camillus O

Jan 06, 2018

Fantastic. Learnt so much and quite beneficial in my care start-up

교육 기관: WU C

Jul 18, 2017

very interesting. I need to review it from time to time

교육 기관: 刘尚君

Jul 16, 2017

Nice course,but have some problem in playing the veido.

교육 기관: Bai-Ou H

Mar 30, 2020

Very interesting and well explained.

교육 기관: Aditya D

Jul 20, 2019

Easy to follow, Well structured

교육 기관: Yunfeng L

May 20, 2017

Well organized and edcational

교육 기관: Snehanshu

Mar 28, 2020

Good structure and content.

교육 기관: 爨玲

Jul 26, 2018

谢谢老师,我收获了很多!

교육 기관: Ricardo D G U

Feb 25, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

!

교육 기관: Xinchao Z

Aug 03, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: ABEDUALRRAHMAN F

Feb 17, 2020

جيد جدا

교육 기관: Pratiksha

May 13, 2019

Short

교육 기관: Jérôme V

Mar 12, 2017

Interesting topic, with useful case-studies, removed a star because it feels too much like the speakers are reading their text, with frequent errors in the words / corrections / hesitations = doesn't feel natural enough. Most probably due to the danish-english language effort...

교육 기관: Joe T

Jan 31, 2020

The course was topical and relevant. the presenters and material was clear and precise. The quizzes were relevant to assess the suggested learning outcomes provided at the beginning of each presentation.

교육 기관: Vaaruni N

Jan 27, 2020

Very helpful in terms of understanding the gap between great ideas and successful innovation. An important skill to have in light of the technological advancements in healthcare today.

교육 기관: 张晨晟

Aug 01, 2017

more indeed reading is needed, especially for the ethnographic part.