Chevron Left
The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
47개의 평가
16개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course intends to make the student familiar with information security management. When you have finished with this course you will know more about: • Governance: including the mission, roles and responsibilities of the InfoSec governance function, and the strategic planning process and InfoSec’s role in the organization’s strategic planning effort. • You will understand the various types of InfoSec policies and how effective information security policy is created and used. • Risk management and the risk management process • Certain laws and ethical issues impacting information security in the organization. And some common information security management practices such as benchmarking and performance measures....

최상위 리뷰

CC
2020년 11월 22일

Exxcellent material and very helpful.\n\nThe only part I don't care for is relying on Peer Grading. I would much rather have an instructor view the work and provide useful feedback to me.

MS
2020년 8월 14일

One of the Best course to know about different directions of Cyber-security. Thanks to CourseEra and the teachers.

필터링 기준:

The Business of Cybersecurity Capstone의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Johannes B W

2017년 4월 13일

Thank you, I really love this course and I will make a transition from the Servicedesk officer to Cybersecurity officer. I would like to know about the online degree program. Also, I want to know whether there are assistantships, scholarships and financial aid opportunities.

교육 기관: Eric M

2017년 12월 5일

This is an excellent introduction to the overall business concepts of Cybersecurity. If you commit to doing all the work and really apply yourself to the materials, it will be hugely valuable in whatever area of business you are in. If you are looking to change careers and focus more in Cyber, this is the introductory series for you. This is very much a self-learning course with very little input, but again what you choose to learn you will. All the materials are current and there for your to learn from.

교육 기관: Christine C

2020년 11월 23일

Exxcellent material and very helpful.

The only part I don't care for is relying on Peer Grading. I would much rather have an instructor view the work and provide useful feedback to me.

교육 기관: Mriganka S S

2020년 8월 15일

One of the Best course to know about different directions of Cyber-security. Thanks to CourseEra and the teachers.

교육 기관: Madhu T

2017년 9월 25일

Great course. Provides a great hands on insight and experience with Cybersecurity

교육 기관: Jitendra B Z

2020년 6월 4일

Great course that provides good insights into the world of Cyber-Security!

교육 기관: Chin C P (

2017년 3월 10일

Great course that provides good insights into the world of CyberSecurity!

교육 기관: Thomas H

2017년 1월 12일

Very nice capstone project. Really useful and practice related.

교육 기관: Siprachanh C

2017년 4월 19일

Great course involving "experiential" learning!

교육 기관: JOAO B B D S

2018년 11월 11일

Outstanding Course !

João Bonnassis

교육 기관: Ben W

2017년 9월 25일

Simple but effective

교육 기관: MSV S B T

2021년 7월 4일

Outstanding Course

교육 기관: Pershukov A

2017년 7월 10일

Thank you!

교육 기관: Leonardo V

2020년 8월 17일

Muy bien

교육 기관: Chris H

2017년 7월 8일

Right level of content, relevant exercises.