Chevron Left
The Business of Social(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 The Business of Social 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
751개의 평가
106개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In a 2014 study of CEOs and CMOs, IBM found 63% wanted social strategies which generate business metrics while only 20% of businesses worldwide actually have them. This means strategies which not only grow your company’s social footprint but link to your sales and marketing systems. With this critical linkage, your social and mobile strategies will provide you with the ability to engage consumers at a 1-to-1 level and measure your social investments in terms of costs, revenues, profits and ROI. In this fifth MOOC of the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Business of Social" - you will learn how to transform your organization's social marketing from an untracked investment to an integral part of your company’s marketing strategy. You will learn the legal considerations involved as well as proven performance metrics and management tactics for success. Additional MOOC 5 faculty include: * Rich Gordon (Professor & Director of Digital Innovation, Medill, Northwestern) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Jeff Davidoff (CMO, Donuts.Domains) * Matt Krull (Business Unit Executive, IBM Security) * Frank Mulhern (Associate Dean, Department Chair, and Professor, Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

최상위 리뷰

TW
2017년 10월 17일

Great final course before the capstone to pull all the theory and tools together for justifying the social marketing strategy and tactics. Budgeting and testing frameworks were excellent. Outstanding.

CG
2017년 5월 1일

Excellent Course to finalize the specialization, It was interesting all the different approaches regarding the way how security, budgeting and other strategies works in the Social Landscape

필터링 기준:

The Business of Social의 104개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Keith B

2019년 8월 14일

I really enjoyed this module as it capped off the media marketing plan with the necessary means and rationale to present your plan to your company. This MMOC also gave me the opportunity to present my opinion of the Social Media Marketing Specialization as a whole and how it could be improved. I was very pleased with this course, so I had little advice, but giving me this opportunity demonstrates the importance of my input and their need to put out quality training.

교육 기관: Danielle C

2018년 11월 20일

Great course. The Week 3 Quiz/Assessment didn't really make sense because Klout doesnt exist anymore. Other than that, I enjoyed it.

교육 기관: christopher

2020년 11월 16일

I am sure that this course has given me enough tools and knowledge that I can contribute to any company or for my personal use. I have learned that marketing is essential and mandatory in order to be successful in selling a product or activity. I highly recommend the course you won't regret it. #Socialmarketing #keeplearning #Bigdata #domorewithless

교육 기관: Maya C

2016년 10월 10일

An excellent course for those new or seasoned to marketing. We live in a digital world and if you own your own business, work for a large company or are a freelancer (like me) you can grow your business and benefit from this class. Seriously do yourself a favor and take this class!!

교육 기관: henrietta K

2016년 3월 21일

A great start to this specialization, and excellently done. I've found out things in this course that made lightbulbs go off above my head - and after having finished all 5 courses, I've signed up again to review, and to get the paid version of the course!

교육 기관: Hira A

2021년 5월 17일

This course is very informative and provide many ideas and opportunities to move ahead in building a strong business. I'm continuously learning new things related to social media marketing. Tools and strategies are unique and effective.

교육 기관: Toby W

2017년 10월 18일

Great final course before the capstone to pull all the theory and tools together for justifying the social marketing strategy and tactics. Budgeting and testing frameworks were excellent. Outstanding.

교육 기관: Cristian G G

2017년 5월 2일

Excellent Course to finalize the specialization, It was interesting all the different approaches regarding the way how security, budgeting and other strategies works in the Social Landscape

교육 기관: Arantxa C V V

2019년 11월 29일

El curso es realmente bueno y sencillo de comprender para alguien que no tiene mucho conocimiento de marketing. Es súper recomendado para cualquier persona que desee crecer en este ámbito.

교육 기관: Raja R

2017년 2월 16일

This Course is excellent and especially Prof Randy had put in a lot of effort to give this amazing series of Mooc on Social marketing. I highly recommend these Moocs

교육 기관: Brianna W

2019년 6월 6일

After taking this course, I felt like I learned from the rest. I didn't realize how much I absorbed until this one. I've very much enjoyed this program.

교육 기관: James-Anthony G

2019년 8월 13일

Randy and the team are brilliant. I am redoing this entire specialization to remain engaged with the content. Great work Randy and Northwestern!

교육 기관: Lyssa M

2016년 6월 6일

Another excellent class in the series. Straight-forward information about transforming social media marketing knowledge into an ongoing program.

교육 기관: Mike D

2020년 11월 26일

The wisdom provided re how to start a social marketing program, how to monitor it and how to prove roi to company management is invaluable.

교육 기관: Joel R A H

2020년 7월 13일

I really enjoyed the course. At the beginning I did not know what I was going to find but I must tell you that it exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Emmanuel E

2021년 3월 11일

The course is really great and I recommend it to everybody wishing to take their business to the next level using social.

교육 기관: Ronald B

2020년 8월 16일

Great content! Great Experience! Looking forward to completing the entire specialization. Enrolling for the Capstone now.

교육 기관: Soren G

2021년 3월 13일

Again another MOOC from Medill that helps understand the business of social and use social to create value for people

교육 기관: Ninette P

2020년 9월 27일

It has been a wonderful learning process. I really learned a lot and I want to apply all this tools in my company.

교육 기관: Natasha

2016년 2월 14일

Super course

Thank you Professor and Northwestern University and Coursera for some wonderful material

교육 기관: Rizwan H

2021년 1월 9일

Overall content is just amazing and Way of communication is simple.

Recommended to Take this course

교육 기관: Luznery d C V M

2016년 6월 7일

Great course! The course material is focused on the current Social media techniques. Recommended!

교육 기관: Mary L

2020년 5월 4일

This course was excellent, so interesting. The material was well structured and had continuity.

교육 기관: Martynas K

2016년 11월 7일

Excellent course, very brief but does point out some of the important aspects of SM Marketing.

교육 기관: Bruno G

2016년 2월 15일

Good "cookbook" for create, apply and manage applied marketing, in a real term to a company.