Chevron Left
The Business of Social(으)로 돌아가기

노스웨스턴 대학교의 The Business of Social 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
570개의 평가
69개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In a 2014 study of CEOs and CMOs, IBM found 63% wanted social strategies which generate business metrics while only 20% of businesses worldwide actually have them. This means strategies which not only grow your company’s social footprint but link to your sales and marketing systems. With this critical linkage, your social and mobile strategies will provide you with the ability to engage consumers at a 1-to-1 level and measure your social investments in terms of costs, revenues, profits and ROI. In this fifth MOOC of the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Business of Social" - you will learn how to transform your organization's social marketing from an untracked investment to an integral part of your company’s marketing strategy. You will learn the legal considerations involved as well as proven performance metrics and management tactics for success. Additional MOOC 5 faculty include: * Rich Gordon (Professor & Director of Digital Innovation, Medill, Northwestern) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Jeff Davidoff (CMO, Donuts.Domains) * Matt Krull (Business Unit Executive, IBM Security) * Frank Mulhern (Associate Dean, Department Chair, and Professor, Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

최상위 리뷰

TW

Oct 18, 2017

Great final course before the capstone to pull all the theory and tools together for justifying the social marketing strategy and tactics. Budgeting and testing frameworks were excellent. Outstanding.

CG

May 02, 2017

Excellent Course to finalize the specialization, It was interesting all the different approaches regarding the way how security, budgeting and other strategies works in the Social Landscape

필터링 기준:

The Business of Social의 67개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Hamdy R M M G

Mar 29, 2018

great content with new great information

교육 기관: John W

Jan 07, 2017

High quality content and presentation.

교육 기관: Lisa S

Sep 05, 2016

All these courses have been wonderful!

교육 기관: violet z

Jun 11, 2016

Excellent and practical approach!

교육 기관: Samantha M

Oct 28, 2019

Very practical hands on course

교육 기관: Jaydon

Feb 20, 2019

Really good course i have had

교육 기관: Mark B

Aug 28, 2017

Excellent and so practical!

교육 기관: Juan A R P

May 23, 2016

This was a fantastic Course

교육 기관: LIMEN K P

Nov 16, 2016

Perfect and best course.

교육 기관: Michelle E

Oct 10, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed.

교육 기관: Yauri

Jan 30, 2016

Phenomenal Course!

교육 기관: Hatim M S

Nov 27, 2016

Excellent Course

교육 기관: UMER F

Jun 17, 2019

Excellent One

교육 기관: François-Lévy Z

Jun 01, 2018

Just perfect.

교육 기관: Víctor R O L

Jul 03, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Sandra D

Mar 01, 2017

Great course!

교육 기관: Vaylyn R

Dec 08, 2016

Awesome sauce

교육 기관: Mahmoud R

Apr 08, 2019

very cool

교육 기관: Sebastián S

Mar 24, 2016

very good

교육 기관: KAUNG N S

Feb 21, 2016

Terrific!

교육 기관: HAMADA S R S

Nov 28, 2016

awesome

교육 기관: Lilia M A C

Feb 25, 2019

Great!

교육 기관: Zuko K

Mar 04, 2016

great

교육 기관: Katie W

Dec 12, 2016

I felt like this course gave me a better understanding of why data is so important. I took this class as a way to gain better knowledge of marketing analytics in order to help my non-profit in which I volunteer be more successful and I hope that I can share the knowledge with them so that everyone can be successful. Ducks Unlimited is the organization that I volunteer for. They have a very "old way of thinking" approach when it comes to marketing and, while it takes a lot to listen to its volunteers, I think if I share what I learned with them, hopefully they will listen to the volunteers, specifically this volunteer on how to make things better. I would have given this course five stars, but I felt that in Week 3, some of the test questions were difficult because I had not taken MOOCs 1-3 and wasn't aware there was an order to these courses. If I had known, I would have taken them in order. Thanks for the tips!

교육 기관: Christelle C

Feb 13, 2016

Although still very good and insightful, I found that this MOOC was the less strong of the specialization and the three first MOOCs were the ones that taught me the most. Especially, I found this one was missing a peer-to-peer assignment. In MOOC 4 we were told to write various tweets corresponding to different parts of the Maslow's hierarchy. Logically, I assumed that the next peer-to-peer assignment will be about the results and how to interpret them and where to go from there. But no. Furthermore, we could have been asked to prepare a Business Plan to defend the project as taught in this MOOC. No again.