Chevron Left
Business Strategies for Emerging Markets(으)로 돌아가기

HSE 대학의 Business Strategies for Emerging Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
230개의 평가
58개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The course aims to transfer the fundamental knowledge and to form the basic competencies necessary for the development and the implementation of a business strategy in an emerging market. The students are going to improve their analyzing, decision making, and planning skills as well as the ability to recognize strategic opportunities and threats. The course requires the knowledge of basic economics concepts as the pre-requisite. It is preferable that the students have some practical entrepreneurial or marketing experience, but this is not obligatory. The course has a distinct stress to the practice of strategic management. Although a few fundamental theories are mentioned, the bulk of the ideas are based on simple though efficient applied model that are easy to understand and convenient to use. The multitude of examples and stories from the personal consulting and managerial experience of the author are the hallmark of the course. The author’s original drawings make the key concepts well memorable ad cozy to deal with. Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

최상위 리뷰

VM
2017년 2월 27일

Very good course, extensive information, examples to form a clear picture on business strategies in general and in particular in emergent market like Russia.

EV
2020년 6월 9일

My initial expectations have been surpassed, as the course provided clear and easily applicable tools for both strategic and tactical business processes.

필터링 기준:

Business Strategies for Emerging Markets의 57개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Valentin M

2017년 2월 28일

Very good course, extensive information, examples to form a clear picture on business strategies in general and in particular in emergent market like Russia.

교육 기관: KT

2018년 8월 26일

This course is very effective for people who already "get business" but can use an 8 week intensive refresher at a higher level, with points about business strategies for emerging markets interwoven within the course. I was surprised by how in depth the professor gets and the course was harder than I thought (which is good). Well structured and affordable.

교육 기관: Aakash B

2017년 7월 6일

A very learning and interactive course which I believe should be opted by anyone who wishes to learn about setting up a business in an emerging market, which is where the whole wave of economic activity is going to shift to.

교육 기관: Adrian I

2018년 7월 1일

Excellent course! Offers a deep and comprehensive insight in the tools needed to approach in a professional way the business not only in emerging markets but knowledge to be applied in daily business challenges.

교육 기관: Mohd S a

2018년 7월 8일

Am a marketing professional and this course helped me in acknowledging the changing trends within the emerging markets and the best practices to control the demand and supply. Very helpful for growth hackers.

교육 기관: Emina D

2019년 4월 16일

Excellent research in creating this course. The material is detailed and extensive. Not at all an easy task to complete

교육 기관: Chirag C

2018년 6월 18일

One of Difficult and Amazing courses I have gone though. Highly Knowledgeable.

교육 기관: sai a

2018년 2월 4일

great content for people who like to peruse their career in startups

교육 기관: Osereme O

2017년 7월 31일

A very insightful and informative course.

교육 기관: Risha A

2017년 7월 18일

Very informative and useful :)

교육 기관: Sohail

2018년 4월 6일

great course, its new idea, all courses and lectures are generic business rules which can not be implemented in emerging market. This course is best for those who want to do business in specially emerging market.

Thank you very much

교육 기관: Fei F

2020년 3월 10일

This course is wonderful. It feels like it was just tailored for me and my current job which is to explore business opportunities in emerging markets. I like how it explained the analysis step by step. Another great thing is that it went beyond the concept of different models but how we could use the models, for example BCG, SWOT etc. Other courses just tell you what they are but do not show you how to apply it into strategy design. I recommend this course to everyone who want to learn strategy not just for emerging markets.

교육 기관: Drishya M

2019년 3월 7일

Coursera is a platform that unites students and professors from all over the world. In spite of this being a computer- based course, it gave me an all- round aspect of Business in various emerging markets. It has definitely made markets a very simple aspect to understand.

교육 기관: DEEKSHITHA

2020년 4월 13일

its very useful for the interested people want gain more knowledge in this field and also helpful for the people who thought to start their new business...I would like to thank HSB for offering such a wonderful course and also thanx to coursera

교육 기관: Damir K

2019년 10월 14일

Great Course, concepts are presented in clear and comprehensable way. Information provided was interesting and consistent until the end of the course. I'm certain, I will be using methods described in a course.

교육 기관: Mohammed O

2019년 11월 17일

Excellent Course. Have gained good knowledge on thinking, designing and executing a business strategy

교육 기관: Fakhar G

2019년 1월 14일

Very informative course, and the instructor' way of teaching is exceptional.

교육 기관: Demetria A Z

2018년 9월 10일

Brilliant course... practical application for all new ventures.

교육 기관: Asghar N

2019년 6월 18일

Excellent will be more better if video content is increased

교육 기관: Kathryn M

2020년 3월 15일

Very interesting course! Learnt a lot! Thank you!

교육 기관: Muhammad A K

2019년 6월 3일

This course has a lot of knowledge and expore

교육 기관: Henry S

2017년 5월 29일

very good, organize and developed.

교육 기관: Oyindamola G

2019년 8월 7일

The course is very practical.

교육 기관: Taher S

2020년 4월 2일

Very good and to the point

교육 기관: Mr.Teeraphun L

2017년 5월 3일

Good Course for Marketing