Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
1,746개의 평가
317개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 321개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Tran H P

Sep 21, 2015

Great course with lots of valuable tips, not only for business writing but also for learning how to deal with arguments & confrontation in the workplace. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: David J U A

May 02, 2020

There seems to be something wrong with the lesson on editing, revising, and proofreading.

In slides 8-10 it seems that the terms for editing and revising were swapped.

교육 기관: José E C S

Aug 19, 2016

Excelente curso, muy bien enfocado a mejorar las cualidades y estilos de escritura de quienes planeamos o estamos actualmente enfocados a la actividad empresarial

교육 기관: Masood A

Apr 19, 2019

It was a very informative and useful course for officials involving business writing. I feel considerable improvement in my writing after passing of this course.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

High-Impact Business Writing

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

교육 기관: siddharthasaithambi

Jul 04, 2016

The explanations and the topics covered are very much useful for the professionals to implement in the day to day work.Thanks for such a wonderful contents.

교육 기관: Roberto A

Dec 27, 2019

Foi vendido como um programa integrado, com certificado, mas ao final o que temos é um certificado para cada curso isoladamente, o que não é a mesma coisa.

교육 기관: Brian I

Nov 02, 2015

Excellent refresher on writing skills. Gives you the tools and resources needed for every day business communication in classic and modern platforms.

교육 기관: mohammed n y a

Jul 15, 2018

I just finished this course and I learned a lot. Every lecture has a lot of learning material. I like this course. I hope you keep up the good work

교육 기관: Muqader W

Apr 25, 2020

Thank you so much, I have learned a lot about writing any business proposal, email, or how to execute my business when it comes to writing.

교육 기관: Erika S

Dec 08, 2019

All the contact was direct and easy to follow along. This class was a great review on things to consider during our business writing needs.

교육 기관: Mohammed S

May 20, 2016

it was very helpful and very beneficial thanks a lot for the way you're considering your effort to help the student like me

교육 기관: Noureldin B

Sep 17, 2019

It was quite an experience attending this course with one of the best instructors I have ever met.

Thanks for every thing

교육 기관: Kea L

Apr 22, 2016

This course is easy to comprehend. The learning experience is so clear and concise it is impossible to fail this course.

교육 기관: ANTONIO G G

Sep 15, 2015

The course approches all the subjects related to business, providing wide and deep information to reinforce knowledge.

교육 기관: MAWIEN M M

May 19, 2020

This is the most technical, difficult and the most important course so far in this field.

Thank you to the instructor

교육 기관: JuliaGalkina

Aug 28, 2015

Teacher Sue Robins competently and interesting has submitted all material. I am grateful for training on this course!

교육 기관: Herminia E

Nov 12, 2019

Whether you are a student or a professional, this course has a lot to offer. It is concise, practical and engaging.

교육 기관: Erika C

Aug 25, 2015

Great helped me a lot with business writing that I can accomplish with my Dance Company. Easy to follow great steps.

교육 기관: Shannon R

Jul 04, 2017

This course was perfect for brushing up on my writing skills and also for learning a few things that I didn't know.

교육 기관: Shams U R

Jul 16, 2019

thank you coursera for providing learning such a great plateform to learn new thing, skill to success in my career

교육 기관: Zsuzsanna G

Sep 15, 2015

Thank you very much! It was very useful. The material of the course were right, prompt and good collected.

교육 기관: Ponmani C

Jun 22, 2019

Good concept of eLearning, more convenient to take online courses from anywhere and any available time

교육 기관: Alan G R

Apr 08, 2017

Easy to understand and with tons of tips to help you out in your day to day job.

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Valarie s

Jan 17, 2018

Comprehensive, easy to understand, articulate teacher. I will be able to apply this information.