Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,350개의 평가
240개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 236개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Robert R

Aug 01, 2019

I have held several executive roles throughout my career. This course helped fine tune my writing and has drastically improved my correspondences as well as presentations. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Lê T D

May 19, 2019

This course is extremely useful. it help me much at workplace.

교육 기관: Noureldin B

Sep 17, 2019

It was quite an experience attending this course with one of the best instructors I have ever met.

Thanks for every thing

교육 기관: SEHA-01424

Sep 19, 2019

Thank you. Very helpful course

교육 기관: Flore D

Nov 08, 2019

Great and useful course. I will

교육 기관: Karen P

Nov 10, 2019

Thanks to this course I was able to see where I was making mistakes in my memos, thank you.

교육 기관: Herminia E

Nov 12, 2019

Whether you are a student or a professional, this course has a lot to offer. It is concise, practical and engaging.

교육 기관: Zehan W

Dec 31, 2018

super good course!!

교육 기관: Jill J

Mar 07, 2019

great

교육 기관: Chiayun R

Oct 18, 2018

I would be more helpful that can provide the explanation of wrong answers after quiz

교육 기관: Abdullahi S A

Oct 23, 2018

Impactful!

교육 기관: Lisa M I

Nov 19, 2018

well organized and easy to follow. good tips and explained well.

교육 기관: Desiree L

Dec 18, 2017

A very clear and pleasant instructor!

교육 기관: Jesse G

Aug 21, 2015

Some lessons were a bit obvious, but lots of good content overall.

교육 기관: Niedja d A e S F d S

Nov 27, 2015

I learned a lot with this course, but there are not so many exercises for students to train the content learned. The lectures are very good.

교육 기관: Alejandro C

Oct 14, 2015

Excellent course for those people that start in the art of writing!

교육 기관: Fernando B

Dec 16, 2015

clear and concise

교육 기관: Sudip G

Oct 14, 2016

Nice one

교육 기관: Francisco P

Aug 21, 2015

Great course if you want to improve your skills to write

교육 기관: Margaret G

Sep 13, 2015

The course was excellent! The only thing that I would change is to have more instruction in writing for social media.

교육 기관: Miguel L

Sep 21, 2015

Useful tips for writing.

교육 기관: Chandan K S

Oct 26, 2017

Suitable for beginners

교육 기관: Carlos J C

Oct 18, 2015

Very informative

교육 기관: El. D

May 15, 2018

Some takes inside the videos end abruptly (feels like the video is skipping). Otherwise, a very useful course, thank you!

교육 기관: Fernando S d l T

Sep 06, 2015

Very useful information.