Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,378개의 평가
243개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 239개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Shrikant S

Nov 29, 2015

This course is really helpful and relevant for professionals across the domain.

교육 기관: Diljith K

Dec 09, 2016

Nice course. Gets you started.

교육 기관: Rick P

Oct 27, 2015

I found this course very valuable as much of my job centers around the principals outlined here. I see lots of this as common sense but find it very refreshing to have it in a formal format for others to learn from. I love the comment that we are surrounded by clutter in our writing and need to address it.

교육 기관: Bruno G

Dec 16, 2015

Good and practical course with very applicable content.

교육 기관: Mohammad H

Jun 30, 2017

I found this course very effective and meaningful specially for experienced professionals.

교육 기관: Jatin P

Dec 19, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Jennifer h

Aug 30, 2015

Very informative. Loved the professor's tone and delivery of the lectures

교육 기관: Yin L

Feb 19, 2016

approach more skills for business

교육 기관: NANDAN N

Oct 21, 2016

Extremely good course and as the topic say it did have a very high impact.

교육 기관: Olga S

Aug 14, 2015

Thank you!

교육 기관: Bassam D

Dec 08, 2015

Great course, a lot of rules backed with many examples.

교육 기관: Nisha M

Sep 14, 2015

Easy to follow, well-structured course. Enjoyed the sessions.

교육 기관: Maxim S

Nov 07, 2015

Precise, structured, easy to understand and apply techniques. Very useful course!

교육 기관: Giovanna C

Feb 07, 2016

useful and straight to the point

교육 기관: Mohamed S

May 20, 2016

it was very helpful and very beneficial thanks a lot for the way you're considering your effort to help the student like me

교육 기관: Raymond G

Oct 24, 2016

There are many tips that can be used right away in the professional environment.

교육 기관: Mario A A N

Nov 21, 2016

Excelente, me gusto, deberían de especializarlo más al ámbito de negocios en Latinoamérica,

교육 기관: Venkateswara R B

Aug 31, 2016

Great course with good objectives of business writings.

교육 기관: LAURA V A

Oct 29, 2015

Very good teacher. Is clear in her speech and in visual aids as well.

교육 기관: Yanan W

Nov 23, 2016

I really love this programme. Well structured and in a very logical sequence. All the tips are f

교육 기관: Diego A P G

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Megan G

Apr 12, 2016

I found the videos, slides and shared websites very useful. Another great Coursera course.

교육 기관: Stacy R

Apr 14, 2018

The course covered a broad and basic scope of relatable writing topics; while, it still focused on the crucial and applicable topics (i.e. executive summaries and proposals to memos, agendas, and social media writing).

교육 기관: Valarie s

Jan 17, 2018

Comprehensive, easy to understand, articulate teacher. I will be able to apply this information.

교육 기관: PAYAL M

Sep 26, 2017

Perfect course material, instructions and the learning.