Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,370개의 평가
242개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 239개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: mohammad r b

Nov 27, 2016

I love this course

교육 기관: Megan G

Apr 12, 2016

I found the videos, slides and shared websites very useful. Another great Coursera course.

교육 기관: Stacy R

Apr 14, 2018

The course covered a broad and basic scope of relatable writing topics; while, it still focused on the crucial and applicable topics (i.e. executive summaries and proposals to memos, agendas, and social media writing).

교육 기관: Valarie s

Jan 17, 2018

Comprehensive, easy to understand, articulate teacher. I will be able to apply this information.

교육 기관: Tran H P

Sep 21, 2015

Great course with lots of valuable tips, not only for business writing but also for learning how to deal with arguments & confrontation in the workplace. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: 金福伟

Mar 15, 2016

学习了如何写邮件,日程,常用格式的商务应用写作。

교육 기관: Joanne C

Sep 03, 2015

This is an amazing opportunity unfortunately I have to catch up. I plan on doing this on the 3 day weekend. I have put time aside specifically for my classes. I have already put it to practice just haven't had a chance to do the quiz on lesson 1 or work on lesson 2. Again this is really a great way to help people out. Hopefully I will be in a position to get some certificates out of it as well. Thank you for this wonderful experience. :)

교육 기관: Sarah-Jayne A

Aug 25, 2015

A really good foundation for writing. A good refresh of the fundamentals.

교육 기관: Ubirajara A T S

Dec 27, 2015

Very good and interesting course, I recommend!

교육 기관: 夏天

Sep 03, 2015

It helps me a lot.it is a good choice for you to learn it.and i love the teacher.

교육 기관: Brian I

Nov 02, 2015

Excellent refresher on writing skills. Gives you the tools and resources needed for every day business communication in classic and modern platforms.

교육 기관: Sanyam M

Jun 14, 2017

Extremely effective course for beginners. It touches all the key areas.

교육 기관: Saravanan S

Aug 08, 2015

Fantastic course. Real examples and very relevant for the current working population.

Great job.

교육 기관: Nguyen T H

Aug 15, 2015

very good

교육 기관: Alan G R

Apr 08, 2017

Easy to understand and with tons of tips to help you out in your day to day job.

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Huri B

Feb 15, 2016

Well Organized and very helpful.

교육 기관: archana d s

Aug 20, 2015

The course was awsome.

교육 기관: Ian G

Oct 05, 2015

Very helpful.

교육 기관: Jerlin B

Nov 28, 2017

Great course. I come from a non-literary background, but currently work as a Content specialist. This course gave me so much insight into the amazing world of the English Language. Really helped me step into my career with a lot of confidence.

교육 기관: Giovanna C

Feb 07, 2016

useful and straight to the point

교육 기관: Rafat A A

Aug 26, 2017

good

교육 기관: Mohamed S

May 20, 2016

it was very helpful and very beneficial thanks a lot for the way you're considering your effort to help the student like me

교육 기관: Raymond G

Oct 24, 2016

There are many tips that can be used right away in the professional environment.

교육 기관: Ccas C

Aug 17, 2017

Excelent

교육 기관: nawazali

Jun 18, 2016

its very essential for my writing.