Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,349개의 평가
240개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 236개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Sarah-Jayne A

Aug 25, 2015

A really good foundation for writing. A good refresh of the fundamentals.

교육 기관: Ubirajara A T S

Dec 27, 2015

Very good and interesting course, I recommend!

교육 기관: 夏天

Sep 03, 2015

It helps me a lot.it is a good choice for you to learn it.and i love the teacher.

교육 기관: Brian I

Nov 02, 2015

Excellent refresher on writing skills. Gives you the tools and resources needed for every day business communication in classic and modern platforms.

교육 기관: Sanyam M

Jun 14, 2017

Extremely effective course for beginners. It touches all the key areas.

교육 기관: Nguyen T H

Aug 15, 2015

very good

교육 기관: Alan G R

Apr 08, 2017

Easy to understand and with tons of tips to help you out in your day to day job.

Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Huri B

Feb 15, 2016

Well Organized and very helpful.

교육 기관: archana d s

Aug 20, 2015

The course was awsome.

교육 기관: Ian G

Oct 05, 2015

Very helpful.

교육 기관: Jerlin B

Nov 28, 2017

Great course. I come from a non-literary background, but currently work as a Content specialist. This course gave me so much insight into the amazing world of the English Language. Really helped me step into my career with a lot of confidence.

교육 기관: Mauy M S

Jul 16, 2016

Excelente curso, ótimas dicas.

교육 기관: nawazali

Jun 18, 2016

its very essential for my writing.

교육 기관: AbdulKarim S

Nov 23, 2017

It is a great course.

교육 기관: Giselle L

Dec 28, 2015

Very Helpful

교육 기관: Jenny S

Jun 22, 2016

Really enjoyed this course

교육 기관: Ibrahim A

Aug 25, 2015

Awesome, Brilliant and Value added.

교육 기관: Chrislaine O S

Jul 23, 2016

Enjoyable and helpful!

교육 기관: Ana B

Feb 15, 2016

great course , learned a lot and understood all my mistakes.

교육 기관: Kea L

Apr 22, 2016

This course is easy to comprehend. The learning experience is so clear and concise it is impossible to fail this course.

교육 기관: Noemi

Sep 25, 2015

Excellent content, as it is concise and clear.

교육 기관: Ian W

Aug 22, 2015

useful an I like her teaching style

교육 기관: Erika C

Aug 25, 2015

Great helped me a lot with business writing that I can accomplish with my Dance Company. Easy to follow great steps.

교육 기관: Misha T

Aug 15, 2015

A wonderful course to hone your English. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Eliane D

May 24, 2017

T