Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,350개의 평가
240개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 236개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: ANTONIO G G

Sep 15, 2015

The course approches all the subjects related to business, providing wide and deep information to reinforce knowledge.

교육 기관: andy t

Sep 28, 2016

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Nancy R

Aug 01, 2017

It was very helpful!

교육 기관: Christian E

Jan 12, 2018

The course gives details on what one should know about writing in business.

교육 기관: Suren O

Jun 26, 2018

good

교육 기관: Dr. W H

Nov 06, 2016

the course is very nice and have information can help is success in our life.

교육 기관: JuliaGalkina

Aug 28, 2015

Teacher Sue Robins competently and interesting has submitted all material. I am grateful for training on this course!

교육 기관: Nguyen T T D

Aug 28, 2015

Very good

교육 기관: Alexandre S

Apr 22, 2018

Nos deu exemplos e situações reais do dia a dia.

교육 기관: Percy Y

Nov 14, 2015

Clear, Brief and Comprehensive

This course shows you the overall business writing patterns.

Especially, the teacher provides a lot of extra useful materials online for self-study.

Thanks!

교육 기관: mohammad r b

Nov 27, 2016

I love this course

교육 기관: Vinnice C H

Jul 05, 2018

Excellent. Exactly what I needed.

교육 기관: Fang S

Mar 16, 2018

Very useful for professional development

교육 기관: Cherie H

Apr 07, 2018

I loved this course! This course is a great teacher and refresher.

교육 기관: Ayodele

Nov 05, 2018

Good refresher course...

교육 기관: Argun K

Nov 26, 2018

It`s very useful course to improve writing skill and to learn the key features of reporting.

교육 기관: Mayrine F

Nov 24, 2018

I loved this instructor!

교육 기관: Mariangela C C

Sep 30, 2018

Useful and bacon to basics.

교육 기관: usama d

Sep 22, 2018

The course was informative, precise and best.

교육 기관: Nino D

Nov 30, 2018

The course was interesting

교육 기관: Masood A

Apr 19, 2019

It was a very informative and useful course for officials involving business writing. I feel considerable improvement in my writing after passing of this course.

교육 기관: Ponmani C

Jun 22, 2019

Good concept of eLearning, more convenient to take online courses from anywhere and any available time

교육 기관: Lê T D

May 19, 2019

This course is extremely useful. it help me much at workplace.

교육 기관: Shams U R

Jul 16, 2019

thank you coursera for providing learning such a great plateform to learn new thing, skill to success in my career