Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
1,367개의 평가
242개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 238개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Murilo M d S

Aug 26, 2017

Great Course with may ideas that will help a lot. Many thanks.

교육 기관: Irene T

Feb 06, 2016

Great course, great professor.. I loved her explanations and style

교육 기관: Thasleemah A R

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

교육 기관: JIA N

Mar 21, 2016

really help me in Business Writing in English

교육 기관: Di J

Oct 26, 2015

The course is great. very informative and there are a lot of best practices i can practice in my day to day work.

The only area i see improvement is the quiz for week 2. I found it very difficult to pass the the choices are ambiguous.

교육 기관: Tran K H

Nov 19, 2015

Helpful

교육 기관: Rodriguez B

Oct 12, 2015

There

교육 기관: Puneet S S

Jul 05, 2016

The course was taught very well.

교육 기관: Shrikant S

Nov 29, 2015

This course is really helpful and relevant for professionals across the domain.

교육 기관: Diljith K

Dec 09, 2016

Nice course. Gets you started.

교육 기관: Rick P

Oct 27, 2015

I found this course very valuable as much of my job centers around the principals outlined here. I see lots of this as common sense but find it very refreshing to have it in a formal format for others to learn from. I love the comment that we are surrounded by clutter in our writing and need to address it.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

Mar 31, 2017

High-Impact Business Writing

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course

교육 기관: Bruno G

Dec 16, 2015

Good and practical course with very applicable content.

교육 기관: ahmed m

May 29, 2016

excellent

교육 기관: Mohammad H

Jun 30, 2017

I found this course very effective and meaningful specially for experienced professionals.

교육 기관: Jatin P

Dec 19, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Jennifer h

Aug 30, 2015

Very informative. Loved the professor's tone and delivery of the lectures

교육 기관: Yin L

Feb 19, 2016

approach more skills for business

교육 기관: 程世鈞

Oct 29, 2015

Very useful for improving my business writing skill.

교육 기관: José E C S

Aug 19, 2016

Excelente curso, muy bien enfocado a mejorar las cualidades y estilos de escritura de quienes planeamos o estamos actualmente enfocados a la actividad empresarial

교육 기관: NANDAN N

Oct 21, 2016

Extremely good course and as the topic say it did have a very high impact.

교육 기관: Olga S

Aug 14, 2015

Thank you!

교육 기관: Bassam D

Dec 08, 2015

Great course, a lot of rules backed with many examples.

교육 기관: Nisha M

Sep 14, 2015

Easy to follow, well-structured course. Enjoyed the sessions.

교육 기관: Maxim S

Nov 07, 2015

Precise, structured, easy to understand and apply techniques. Very useful course!