Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
3,265개의 평가
585개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR
2016년 7월 7일

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK
2018년 12월 7일

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 581개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Abishek S

2020년 8월 10일

The course was very effectively presented. It had just the right amount of information to cater to a diverse audience; not too much, not too little. The resources provided were also engaging reads.

Certain sections of the course, like the ones on business letter writing and emails could be reworked to adapt to the current business scenario.

교육 기관: FAZIO F

2021년 2월 24일

This course is highly recommended. In an information-overloaded era, communication is way too important to be left to mere "business practices". I appreciated the reviews: it was stimulating (and rewarding), discover that "clear and concise" might not deliver a "clear and informative

교육 기관: Lynne N

2021년 4월 26일

This course was a great refresher for those that have been working for a long time or took time off work at some point. Those individuals entering the workforce this was especially good for them because what was in this class will definitely help them with successful communication.

교육 기관: NAOMI N N

2020년 10월 29일

Thank you Sue Robins to taking me through High-Impact Business Writing. I have learnt new things that I have started putting into practice already. I am positive that my communication skills have improved and practice will make perfect. Thank you once again.

교육 기관: Mohan C P

2017년 2월 19일

This course was very good. It offered practical tips on business writing which proved to be very helpful in career progress. The course curriculum was well structured and the instructors were also very knowledgeable. I enjoyed a lot pursuing this online course.

교육 기관: Tinisha R T

2020년 9월 2일

An excellent foundation course to business writing .It was well detailed and the instructor was clear and gave examples to support her points .This made it easy to understand.I gained a lot of knowledge and was able to brush up on some skills .

교육 기관: Jerlin J

2017년 11월 28일

Great course. I come from a non-literary background, but currently work as a Content specialist. This course gave me so much insight into the amazing world of the English Language. Really helped me step into my career with a lot of confidence.

교육 기관: Joliza J S

2020년 10월 30일

This course is very practical for everyday work practices. I would recommend this to all. Although some topics may seem self explanatory, taking this course will remind you of basic etiquette and manners which are often overlooked nowadays.

교육 기관: Giovann D

2020년 12월 18일

The instructor presented detailed and informative lessons through modules and oral instruction. Information was easy to understand and concepts were formatted in a way to gain a comprehensive understanding of the material presented.

교육 기관: Likith R

2020년 5월 18일

It was a very good course and I enjoyed watching the video talks on the important of the content. Overall it has helped me a lot to improve my way of thinking and realizing the importance of writing. Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: Harini.S

2020년 6월 12일

It was a very good course and I enjoyed watching the video talks on the important of the content. Overall it has helped me a lot to improve my way of thinking and realizing the importance of writing. Thank you for this course.

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 8월 29일

II would be grateful to madam Sue and all the supporting staff for their great endeavours in making this course a success. very informative and the presentations were clear and attractive. the best business English course.

교육 기관: Leo S

2020년 8월 1일

Great course, great teacher, great lessons. The examples and exercises are easy to follow, applicable, and the right balance of easy and hard. These tips are immediately transferrable to real life. Recommend 10/10 !

교육 기관: Binte R

2020년 5월 14일

Good Afternoon,

I, Binte Rasool, would like to appreciate the course content and above it the mentor. She has good knowledge about the course and the way of teaching was very good,

Thank you,

Regards

교육 기관: Percy Y

2015년 11월 14일

Clear, Brief and Comprehensive

This course shows you the overall business writing patterns.

Especially, the teacher provides a lot of extra useful materials online for self-study.

Thanks!

교육 기관: PUSHPA S

2020년 5월 19일

AMAZING EXPERIENCE TO LEARNING WITH COURSERA. THIS IS ONE OF BEST ONLINE STUDY SITE IN WORLD. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR GIVING ME THIS TYPE OPPORTUNITY TO LEARNING COURSES. KEEP IT UP....

교육 기관: Alexander N B G

2020년 10월 2일

Para una persona de habla no inglesa, sirve bastante para recordar cómo se escribe en el idioma, a la vez que sirve como refuerzo para las pruebas para determinar el nivel de inglés

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 15일

The course has been very systematically designed to give a complete insight on Business Writing. Congratulations to the whole team involved in putting up such an enriching course.

교육 기관: Tran H P

2015년 9월 21일

Great course with lots of valuable tips, not only for business writing but also for learning how to deal with arguments & confrontation in the workplace. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Aparna T

2020년 9월 14일

I am glad that I decided to do this course.The topics covered are very helpful for a beginner . Tutoring was also well organised and easily understandable. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jwalant P

2020년 7월 8일

The structure of course is very interesting,easy to understand and very informative.Its definitely helps me to improve my communication skills over digital platform.

교육 기관: David J U A

2020년 5월 2일

There seems to be something wrong with the lesson on editing, revising, and proofreading.

In slides 8-10 it seems that the terms for editing and revising were swapped.

교육 기관: José E C S

2016년 8월 19일

Excelente curso, muy bien enfocado a mejorar las cualidades y estilos de escritura de quienes planeamos o estamos actualmente enfocados a la actividad empresarial

교육 기관: Masood A L

2019년 4월 19일

It was a very informative and useful course for officials involving business writing. I feel considerable improvement in my writing after passing of this course.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

2017년 3월 30일

High-Impact Business Writing

Congratulations on the platform

Congratulations on the administrative order of the course

Congratulations on the Success of the Course