Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 High-Impact Business Writing 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
2,892개의 평가
520개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

최상위 리뷰

TR
2016년 7월 7일

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK
2018년 12월 7일

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

필터링 기준:

High-Impact Business Writing의 516개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Brian I

2015년 11월 2일

Excellent refresher on writing skills. Gives you the tools and resources needed for every day business communication in classic and modern platforms.

교육 기관: Kristine R

2020년 9월 22일

Insightful and useful inputs that’ll be an asset in my everyday work. Lecturer was well spoken and pleasant to listen to. Highly recommended course.

교육 기관: Rufino G R

2020년 9월 20일

Very good course, even if English is not your first language the techniques reviewed, in case of punctuation, grammar and spaces apply the same way.

교육 기관: Chairman M

2020년 11월 9일

Very great course and guide to professional and business writing .The content is well researched and it stood out from the many courses out there .

교육 기관: mohammed n y a

2018년 7월 15일

I just finished this course and I learned a lot. Every lecture has a lot of learning material. I like this course. I hope you keep up the good work

교육 기관: Kiran K

2020년 6월 4일

Excellent delivery of course material. It truly was insightful, and helped fine-tune a few elements that I'd not prioritized earlier. Thank you.

교육 기관: Muqader W

2020년 4월 25일

Thank you so much, I have learned a lot about writing any business proposal, email, or how to execute my business when it comes to writing.

교육 기관: Erika S

2019년 12월 8일

All the contact was direct and easy to follow along. This class was a great review on things to consider during our business writing needs.

교육 기관: Sakshi g

2020년 9월 9일

It is very important and usefull course. according to my openion everythin student should studies businesses writing ots very benificial.

교육 기관: Tanvir R

2020년 6월 13일

Course content with lecture series pretty good. Well structured teaching style. I like to implement my learning on my relevant field.

교육 기관: Mohammed S

2016년 5월 20일

it was very helpful and very beneficial thanks a lot for the way you're considering your effort to help the student like me

교육 기관: Noureldin B

2019년 9월 17일

It was quite an experience attending this course with one of the best instructors I have ever met.

Thanks for every thing

교육 기관: Kea L

2016년 4월 22일

This course is easy to comprehend. The learning experience is so clear and concise it is impossible to fail this course.

교육 기관: ANTONIO G G

2015년 9월 15일

The course approches all the subjects related to business, providing wide and deep information to reinforce knowledge.

교육 기관: MAWIEN M M

2020년 5월 19일

This is the most technical, difficult and the most important course so far in this field.

Thank you to the instructor

교육 기관: JuliaGalkina

2015년 8월 28일

Teacher Sue Robins competently and interesting has submitted all material. I am grateful for training on this course!

교육 기관: Herminia E

2019년 11월 12일

Whether you are a student or a professional, this course has a lot to offer. It is concise, practical and engaging.

교육 기관: Erika C

2015년 8월 25일

Great helped me a lot with business writing that I can accomplish with my Dance Company. Easy to follow great steps.

교육 기관: Shannon R

2017년 7월 3일

This course was perfect for brushing up on my writing skills and also for learning a few things that I didn't know.

교육 기관: Shams U R

2019년 7월 16일

thank you coursera for providing learning such a great plateform to learn new thing, skill to success in my career

교육 기관: THALPA H C D S

2020년 6월 6일

Best course for basic learners. It describes each and everything very clearly. Lectures are also very interest.

교육 기관: Zsuzsanna G

2015년 9월 15일

Thank you very much! It was very useful. The material of the course were right, prompt and good collected.

교육 기관: JOVIE B L

2020년 8월 5일

This course is very thorough with it's content and provides insights that are profound and very helpful.

교육 기관: Ponmani C

2019년 6월 22일

Good concept of eLearning, more convenient to take online courses from anywhere and any available time

교육 기관: Alan G R

2017년 4월 7일

Easy to understand and with tons of tips to help you out in your day to day job.

Thank you very much!