Chevron Left
English for Business and Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 English for Business and Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
1,451개의 평가
472개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to English for Business and Entrepreneurship, a course created by the University of Pennsylvania, and funded by the U.S. Department of State Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs, Office of English Language Programs. To enroll in this course for free, click on “Enroll now” and then select "Full Course. No certificate." This course is designed for non-native English speakers who are interested in learning more about the global business economy. In this course, you will learn about topics and language necessary to succeed in the international workplace. You will explore business English through authentic readings and video lectures, while learning about business vocabulary, concepts, and issues. Unit 1 will provide an introduction to entrepreneurship by examining ideas, products, and opportunities. In unit 2, you will learn about the basics of market research, including how to identify an opportunity. The next unit in the course will focus on business plans, why these plans are important, and will give you a chance to practice composing a business plan. In the final unit of the course, we will present basics for funding a business and will help you create a persuasive presentation, or pitch, based on a business plan. Unless otherwise noted, all course materials are available for re-use, repurposing and free distribution under a Creative Commons 4.0 Attribution license. Supplemental reading materials were provided by Newsela, which publishes daily news articles at a level that's just right for each English language learner....

최상위 리뷰

AS

Nov 06, 2016

What an entrepreneur need from describing your idea, market research, writing a business plan to making a persuasive pitch, the key element to attract potential investors. I do recommend this course

AU

Feb 25, 2019

English for Business and Entrepreneurship course is a good and interesting course, i had fun learning.i'll definitely recommend the course to my loved ones. Kudos to the brain behind the course.

필터링 기준:

English for Business and Entrepreneurship의 486개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Putra P

Apr 15, 2019

This is an outstanding course.

The bad thing was someone copied my work and plagiarize it and uploaded it as their work. It was about the business plan about Keto Brownies. The culprit name was "Sara Imran Butt". Unfortunately I didn't know what action was taken against the person because Coursera never got back to me again on the issue.

교육 기관: Elle M

Dec 05, 2018

I enjoyed participating in this course because it was easy to follow, the structure was logical, a lot of repetition, a lot of useful specific vocabulary that was extremely well explained. Fantastic teachers! Thank you very much and I wish you all the best for your future! I also liked that the schedule was flexible and a learner was given a chance to take a test again in case it was not successfully completed for the first time.

교육 기관: Ebenezer T M

Nov 27, 2018

Awesome and eye-opening course! It especially taught me more about entrepreneurship, challenged me to come up with viable business ideas, conduct market research and use the data to make decisions, and write a winning business plan.

I'll strongly recommend it to my network!

교육 기관: Abena P N

Jul 16, 2019

This course has given me greater knowledge and understanding about world of business. I've been inspired to start my own business.

교육 기관: Ngô N H

Jul 16, 2019

nice

교육 기관: Skjold T

Jul 16, 2019

A good chance for business language in use plus business knowledge

교육 기관: Darwin g

Jul 14, 2019

This course is excellent

교육 기관: Nguyen T T L

Jul 11, 2019

really good

교육 기관: Lương T P A

Jul 11, 2019

good

교육 기관: samoyenko o

Jul 10, 2019

great course! thank you very much

교육 기관: Vũ P A

Jul 07, 2019

good

교육 기관: anup

Jul 06, 2019

IT IS VERY GOOD FOR BEGINERS.

교육 기관: Jhon G R E

Jul 02, 2019

give my results in email please I need it right now

교육 기관: Arianna R L

Jun 29, 2019

Thanks a lo the for this course ! It wasn’t very useful for me

교육 기관: Jose S H

Jun 29, 2019

Good course not only English is also a guide to entrepreneurship

교육 기관: Roeldyt A S M

Jun 26, 2019

I really love it, They way they explain is special-.-

교육 기관: dinh v h

Jun 25, 2019

Very good

교육 기관: Fabio d S

Jun 24, 2019

Thanks for the opportunity.

교육 기관: Oluwafunmilayo M F

Jun 20, 2019

Love every bit

교육 기관: Hrishikesh H P

Jun 19, 2019

Very nice course to know about Business & Entrepreneurship. It also covers the English vocabulary part. Newspaper readings & questionnaires related to it is given.

교육 기관: Nimia P G

Jun 17, 2019

I liked the course, because i learn a new words

교육 기관: Chu H T

Jun 17, 2019

The course is very good for me. It brings a lot of benefits about business knowledge, how to make a survey and how to make business plan,etc. Both of lecturers are very good, enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Hoàng T L

Jun 14, 2019

very good

교육 기관: Diego A A J

Jun 13, 2019

Excelent course, i feel good with this experience

교육 기관: 殷悦

Jun 12, 2019

I learned a lot in this course!