Chevron Left
English for Business and Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 English for Business and Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,222개의 평가
1,189개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to English for Business and Entrepreneurship, a course created by the University of Pennsylvania, and funded by the U.S. Department of State Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs, Office of English Language Programs. To enroll in this course for free, click on “Enroll now” and then select "Full Course. No certificate." This course is designed for non-native English speakers who are interested in learning more about the global business economy. In this course, you will learn about topics and language necessary to succeed in the international workplace. You will explore business English through authentic readings and video lectures, while learning about business vocabulary, concepts, and issues. Unit 1 will provide an introduction to entrepreneurship by examining ideas, products, and opportunities. In unit 2, you will learn about the basics of market research, including how to identify an opportunity. The next unit in the course will focus on business plans, why these plans are important, and will give you a chance to practice composing a business plan. In the final unit of the course, we will present basics for funding a business and will help you create a persuasive presentation, or pitch, based on a business plan. Unless otherwise noted, all course materials are available for re-use, repurposing and free distribution under a Creative Commons 4.0 Attribution license. Supplemental reading materials were provided by Newsela, which publishes daily news articles at a level that's just right for each English language learner....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 10월 1일

All thanks to Mrs Nichols and Mr. Redeil.\n\nI am looking forword to be in physical touch with Mrs. Nichol and Mr. Redeil. , I have lernt so much from them and their education method was so effective.

N
2020년 6월 18일

This is a great course and best opportunity for anyone who wish to start business. A knowledge and skill imparted in this course will definitely help anyone to start a business and become successful

필터링 기준:

English for Business and Entrepreneurship의 1,171개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Ivan I

2020년 11월 18일

Excellent course, it gives you a plenty of tools to improve english language skills and how to analize the entrepreneurship world. Thank you!!!

교육 기관: Luiza P

2020년 5월 2일

I'd like to thank for such a brief and productive course which improved not only the language skills but also the knowledge of business itself.

교육 기관: Áureo N

2017년 1월 11일

The very best course ever, thanks to our Teachers, who helped us in every way possible regarding the course materials up to projects with it.

AN

교육 기관: Sacredelyn Y M

2020년 6월 21일

Aside from learning proper English language and grammar I also learned a lot of things about business and entrepreneurship. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Giulia S

2020년 6월 3일

The course materials are extremely clear and contents are really useful to improve your basic knowledge of business environment. Great course!

교육 기관: Polina T

2020년 6월 6일

Thank you kindly for all the information on this wonderful course. I will definitely continue studying business and entrepreneurship further.

교육 기관: Anastasia G

2020년 5월 14일

I had so much fun doing the survey and business plan writing. Really looking forward to be writing my real business plan for future business.

교육 기관: Passakorn C

2016년 5월 26일

This course is very great.it has more knowledge but through the course is fun that me make me concentrate during learning with out boredom

교육 기관: nicole

2020년 10월 11일

this course has fulfilled me satisfactorily and helped me to solve shortcomings, as well as learning new words in Eglish,thank you very much

교육 기관: Kajal A

2020년 7월 9일

I JUST LOVED THE WAYS I WAS BEING TAUGHT EACH AND EVERY SINGLE THING THEY THOUGHT I FELT LIKE THEY WERE MY MENTORS THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.

교육 기관: Mawuenam A

2020년 5월 18일

This course is very simple to follow. The games and quizes make it easy to quickly learn new concepts. I had an amazing learning experience.

교육 기관: Subbot Z

2020년 6월 4일

It was very productive and interesting course. I have known a lot of new things that will be useful in my future life. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Alexia P A G

2019년 4월 15일

Me gusto mucho este curso ya que pude aprender nuevas cosas relacionadas con lo que estoy estudiando y las actividades son muy entretenidas

교육 기관: Aparna

2018년 3월 1일

Course is helpful but I could not do recording exercises . Wish some alternate exercises for video/audio assignments could have been given.

교육 기관: Téja F

2020년 4월 26일

Such an interesting and instructive course ! Sending all my regards to the two professors that accompaigned us during these last 5 weeks.

교육 기관: Ambra M

2020년 4월 20일

A very useful and interesting course, that I completed only in one week! Not because easy, but because very well-done by the professors.

교육 기관: farhad

2016년 8월 21일

This is a Great Experian to Learn with coursera and university of Pennsylvania, A very interesting educative technological interaction !

교육 기관: Marta P

2020년 8월 4일

i loved this course! it was so professional but also easy to follow. I have learned new vocabularies and improved my english. thank you

교육 기관: Ruth C

2020년 6월 19일

Congrats!!! It's an amazing course. Thank you so much for share with us that information and create too much interest!!! You're awesome

교육 기관: Бахтинова М О

2020년 6월 3일

So understandable! its really useful for people who want to start career abroad, this course is an essential basis of business English

교육 기관: Julio C G

2020년 5월 20일

I learned lot of things from you guys. I improved my English, and I learned very interesting thing about business and startups. Cheers.

교육 기관: Iffat w k

2020년 5월 6일

I feel very thankful to them because they are very knowledgeable professors who guides very easily to us and make us understand easily.

교육 기관: EDNA M M

2017년 7월 9일

Very good. Helps and give us many of information that is need in order to get the job we want.

Congratulations for the team.

Edna Machado

교육 기관: Chetra S

2020년 7월 31일

This is a very practical course which is easy to follow and translate into reality. The extra reading materials are even interesting.

교육 기관: Thaís J

2020년 7월 11일

A great course for english learners! Dynamic, focused and wide in its content! It really helped my business vocabulary. I love it :)