Chevron Left
English for Business and Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 English for Business and Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
4,193개의 평가

강좌 소개

Welcome to English for Business and Entrepreneurship, a course created by the University of Pennsylvania, and funded by the U.S. Department of State Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs, Office of English Language Programs. To enroll in this course for free, click on “Enroll now” and then select "Full Course. No certificate." This course is designed for non-native English speakers who are interested in learning more about the global business economy. In this course, you will learn about topics and language necessary to succeed in the international workplace. You will explore business English through authentic readings and video lectures, while learning about business vocabulary, concepts, and issues. Unit 1 will provide an introduction to entrepreneurship by examining ideas, products, and opportunities. In unit 2, you will learn about the basics of market research, including how to identify an opportunity. The next unit in the course will focus on business plans, why these plans are important, and will give you a chance to practice composing a business plan. In the final unit of the course, we will present basics for funding a business and will help you create a persuasive presentation, or pitch, based on a business plan. Unless otherwise noted, all course materials are available for re-use, repurposing and free distribution under a Creative Commons 4.0 Attribution license. Supplemental reading materials were provided by Newsela, which publishes daily news articles at a level that's just right for each English language learner....

최상위 리뷰

DA

2020년 10월 1일

All thanks to Mrs Nichols and Mr. Redeil.

I am looking forword to be in physical touch with Mrs. Nichol and Mr. Redeil. , I have lernt so much from them and their education method was so effective.

N

2020년 6월 18일

This is a great course and best opportunity for anyone who wish to start business. A knowledge and skill imparted in this course will definitely help anyone to start a business and become successful

필터링 기준:

English for Business and Entrepreneurship의 1,516개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Đông Q V

2016년 11월 24일

this course is very helpfull and is such an effective way for non-native learner like me have more knowledges and vocabulary about business. Thank you guys for this course.

교육 기관: ALEJANDRA C L

2020년 5월 31일

Very well made this course, The videos are short and easy to understand, teachers speak paused in order we can listen and comprehend . Thanks very much, I enjoyed it a lot.

교육 기관: Thanh L L N T

2020년 4월 26일

It's more than what I expected. The course not only facilitates us to catch up with business languages, but also gives basic knowledge of making a business plan. Thank you!

교육 기관: Tended O

2021년 10월 24일

Really outstanding. So well organized. Precise, to the point, professional. Nothing beats this caliber of school or caliber of educators. Thank you very much to all of you

교육 기관: Pratap L K

2020년 3월 28일

Great Course, I really would like to thank Pro.Amy Nichols, James Riedel and Executive Director for offering this course. I would strongly recommend this course to anyone.

교육 기관: Marcos S

2022년 1월 20일

It's an incredible course with wonderful instructors, with a very established didactic approach. The practical activities make it all the more challenging and worthwhile.

교육 기관: Abdirahim H

2022년 2월 3일

I had learned a lot of useful information in this course. i can say this course one of the most useful courses that i had participated during my education career online.

교육 기관: Manav K

2020년 6월 24일

The course was very useful for me. Thanks lo Coursera to provide me this wonderful course for free.

The teaching method was amazing and they covered lots of good points.

교육 기관: Maria J S

2022년 5월 30일

It was a unique experience, since I had never taken a business course in English, this adds a point to my academic training. Thank you for sharing this type of content.

교육 기관: Jennifer C

2021년 3월 31일

Thank you! This English for Business and Entrepreneurship training is very informative and helpful, moreover a great opportunity to start a successful business someday.

교육 기관: antonio c p c

2020년 8월 6일

The course was an excellent learning opportunity.

The content and presentation of the both instructors were wonderfull. I enjoy it. Tank you!

교육 기관: khaing s

2020년 6월 21일

Thank you very much courser.org and instructors.After I completed this course,I get improvement of English language skill and too much knowledge of basic business idea.

교육 기관: Thomas D

2020년 5월 5일

I think this course helps me a lot, my writing skill and my knowledge is improved. Thank for your authors to create this course and hope it will help more user like me.

교육 기관: Danijel M

2020년 4월 26일

This is the first course I attended and completed entirely online. Thank you on the great language and business course! I will recommend it to anyone who is interested.

교육 기관: Fred K L

2019년 12월 2일

Very well made, has a lot of basic knowledge well presented with fun exercises. You don't immediately need to be an entrepreneur for this course, its good for everyone.

교육 기관: Anna G

2020년 12월 11일

I really enjoyed the English for Business and Entrepreneurship course, improving my business planning and english speaking skills. Thank you a lot for the opportunity!

교육 기관: isabel a c

2019년 12월 12일

Clear and brief course about this topic.

Highly recommended to learn in English in this area.

Excellent explanations, great videos and graphics and enjoyable exercises.

교육 기관: Shreya C

2019년 3월 19일

The course is very easy and has helped me understand various topics which were unclear before. thank you coursera for making it available for people across the world.

교육 기관: Andres P M

2016년 10월 9일

Excelente opción si lo que quieres es mejorar tus habilidades en el idioma ingles, así como adquirir conocimiento para poder desarrollar un negocio. 100% recomendable!

교육 기관: Wiphawan L

2022년 4월 22일

​great course. Professor can explain clearly and this course is excellent. Thank you so much to professor and Upenn for opportunity to learning a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Julio K

2021년 9월 12일

This is a great journey, which I have received many invaluable things. Thank you so much for helping me recognize what my true ablities are and what I can do as well.

교육 기관: Jose M G M

2020년 5월 11일

Buen curso, enseña conceptos básicos importantes, da ejemplos bastante claros de como se podría empezar un negocio, las lecturas son claras y con relación a los temas

교육 기관: Ashot B

2020년 3월 17일

While the course seems as easy, it is full of important and useful information and knowledge. I highly recommend it especially for the people who starts the business.

교육 기관: Marina S

2018년 5월 28일

Thank you for the information you have given me!It is very helpful for me and I hope this course will help me in finding the new perspectives in my career development

교육 기관: Oumaima M

2021년 5월 23일

This course helped so much in learning english for business , so thankful for all the teachers for their good job and the opportunity that the university gave to me.