Chevron Left
English for Business and Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 English for Business and Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,219개의 평가
1,189개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to English for Business and Entrepreneurship, a course created by the University of Pennsylvania, and funded by the U.S. Department of State Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs, Office of English Language Programs. To enroll in this course for free, click on “Enroll now” and then select "Full Course. No certificate." This course is designed for non-native English speakers who are interested in learning more about the global business economy. In this course, you will learn about topics and language necessary to succeed in the international workplace. You will explore business English through authentic readings and video lectures, while learning about business vocabulary, concepts, and issues. Unit 1 will provide an introduction to entrepreneurship by examining ideas, products, and opportunities. In unit 2, you will learn about the basics of market research, including how to identify an opportunity. The next unit in the course will focus on business plans, why these plans are important, and will give you a chance to practice composing a business plan. In the final unit of the course, we will present basics for funding a business and will help you create a persuasive presentation, or pitch, based on a business plan. Unless otherwise noted, all course materials are available for re-use, repurposing and free distribution under a Creative Commons 4.0 Attribution license. Supplemental reading materials were provided by Newsela, which publishes daily news articles at a level that's just right for each English language learner....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 10월 1일

All thanks to Mrs Nichols and Mr. Redeil.\n\nI am looking forword to be in physical touch with Mrs. Nichol and Mr. Redeil. , I have lernt so much from them and their education method was so effective.

N
2020년 6월 18일

This is a great course and best opportunity for anyone who wish to start business. A knowledge and skill imparted in this course will definitely help anyone to start a business and become successful

필터링 기준:

English for Business and Entrepreneurship의 1,170개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Sally

2019년 1월 21일

very good and useful course. It helped me enhanced my business English meanwhile got a better understanding about entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Edgar P C

2020년 2월 25일

This course was really interesting and I learned a lot. I will use the strategies in order to improve my elevator pitch. Thank you

교육 기관: Maria L S D

2019년 8월 21일

A great experience with business. Will surely use what I have learned to teaching English for Business. Thanks a lot facilitators!

교육 기관: ANURAG V

2020년 8월 22일

I had a very good experience in this course. it is well designed and very helpful for, who want to start learning about business

교육 기관: Vonny T

2016년 6월 20일

this course is so good. i have learn so many things from this course. they use some creative way to make we practise our lesson.

교육 기관: Victor M C

2020년 5월 27일

it was a good course with good plenty of business samples that cover the basic points to understand and explain business ideas.

교육 기관: OBOCHI B

2019년 12월 6일

The course outlay was apt and made it very comfortable to follow through. The clarity of the instructors was top notch. Thanks.

교육 기관: Mackenzie T

2020년 5월 22일

This course was extremely helpful and highly appreciated. I learned so much from it which will be very helpful in the future.

교육 기관: Al Y I E

2020년 5월 3일

i'm really grateful for this course. I have learnt a lot and also feel more confident talking in English.

Thanks a million!

교육 기관: Kozéki K

2020년 4월 30일

This course is the perfect way to improve your language skills, as well as to learn more about starting and running a company.

교육 기관: Muhammad A R

2018년 3월 31일

this English for Business and Entrepreneurship course is very helpful to increase English vocabulary and create business plan

교육 기관: Gaukhar A

2018년 2월 11일

Good course. Now i'm learning /english and this course helps me to improve my skills and to know some new things in business.

교육 기관: Lifee L

2017년 2월 12일

I learned a lot of business vocabulary. How do I start my business, since I need to get sponsorship. The course is excellent.

교육 기관: Dabouz M

2020년 11월 17일

a great course , I learned a lot of from it , how to create business and pitch it , how to write a survey.

thank you so much

교육 기관: valdelino d s

2020년 5월 5일

EXCELLENT COURSE. I HAD THE OPPORTUNITY TO EXPAND MY KNOWLEDGE IN THE AREA OF ENTREPRENEURSHIP AND IMPROVE MY ENGLISH LEVEL;

교육 기관: mariela l c c

2020년 9월 21일

El curso excelente...!!!

Muchas gracias por la oportunidad de acceder a este curso. Les deseo que continúen los éxitos...!!

교육 기관: Asım K

2020년 7월 25일

This course has all topics and basic details from entrepreneurship and business. Using basic and understandtable language.

교육 기관: DARAVICHHAY S

2020년 5월 26일

I find it very useful for future entrepreneur developing business idea with certain level of understanding and clear plan.

교육 기관: Long T T

2017년 5월 29일

English for Business and Entrepreneurship is great. I find that the program is useful and meaningful. Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Khadar D A

2016년 10월 31일

It was the best course i have took ever. nice lecturer and friendly tool with good platform. Thank you for working for us.

교육 기관: Velky A d

2020년 11월 4일

This class will show how to start your own business, it really helpful, I learnt vocabulary too. It is not boring at all!

교육 기관: Toluwani A

2020년 5월 8일

I had an amazing time learning. As a future entrepreneur, this has taught me all it takes to run a business successfully.

교육 기관: Eleanna T

2017년 6월 17일

I definitely recomment this course! The teachers are amazing! Thank you so much for this course! Continue the great work!

교육 기관: Hemant

2020년 7월 21일

A very good, practical course that teaches the best practices for creating a business plan, surveys, and elevator pitch.

교육 기관: MARYLYN M M V

2020년 7월 6일

I learned a lot and improved my English skills. It was easy to learn and I really enjoyed doing my research and lessons.