Chevron Left
English for Business and Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 English for Business and Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,215개의 평가
1,187개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to English for Business and Entrepreneurship, a course created by the University of Pennsylvania, and funded by the U.S. Department of State Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs, Office of English Language Programs. To enroll in this course for free, click on “Enroll now” and then select "Full Course. No certificate." This course is designed for non-native English speakers who are interested in learning more about the global business economy. In this course, you will learn about topics and language necessary to succeed in the international workplace. You will explore business English through authentic readings and video lectures, while learning about business vocabulary, concepts, and issues. Unit 1 will provide an introduction to entrepreneurship by examining ideas, products, and opportunities. In unit 2, you will learn about the basics of market research, including how to identify an opportunity. The next unit in the course will focus on business plans, why these plans are important, and will give you a chance to practice composing a business plan. In the final unit of the course, we will present basics for funding a business and will help you create a persuasive presentation, or pitch, based on a business plan. Unless otherwise noted, all course materials are available for re-use, repurposing and free distribution under a Creative Commons 4.0 Attribution license. Supplemental reading materials were provided by Newsela, which publishes daily news articles at a level that's just right for each English language learner....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 10월 1일

All thanks to Mrs Nichols and Mr. Redeil.\n\nI am looking forword to be in physical touch with Mrs. Nichol and Mr. Redeil. , I have lernt so much from them and their education method was so effective.

N
2020년 6월 18일

This is a great course and best opportunity for anyone who wish to start business. A knowledge and skill imparted in this course will definitely help anyone to start a business and become successful

필터링 기준:

English for Business and Entrepreneurship의 1,169개 리뷰 중 301~325

교육 기관: Zeynep P

2020년 5월 29일

I believe this course helps you to improve yourself if you interest to start new business in english speaking countries.

교육 기관: Grace

2020년 4월 28일

This curse gives so many details and is complete. I learned many new words and my English vocabulary has been enriched!!

교육 기관: Matias A

2019년 9월 29일

Very good material and clarity in the concepts, I found it very useful to resume studies of English as a second language

교육 기관: Mariia S

2019년 3월 11일

Thank you! Now I know about crowdfunding, interest, venture capitalism and elevator pitch. This course is useful for me!

교육 기관: Ravi B

2016년 7월 13일

A very good course structured to help non-native English speakers and to those who want to get into an entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Amalia N H

2016년 6월 22일

Excelente curso, desafortunadamente no tuve el tiempo necesario, me gustaría obtener la retroalimentación de los quices.

교육 기관: Víctor R F

2016년 5월 20일

Actualmente estoy en este curso y me ha parecido muy bueno. Me gustan los quizzes y los juegos para repasar el material.

교육 기관: David A N

2020년 10월 16일

This is a great course, I learned a lot of vocabulary about bussines and other topics, thanks a lot. 100% recommended!!

교육 기관: VATTEM M

2020년 5월 9일

This course is really helpful to me. I really thanks the lectures of this course. I have learnt a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Leon M

2017년 3월 5일

Great course for those interested to increase their knowledge of business creation, management, operation and strategy.

교육 기관: Salimu M

2018년 11월 24일

It is a very good course with very good instructors, surely I enjoyed and learnt many business skills from the course.

교육 기관: Denis V

2016년 6월 13일

Many thanks for this course. I take a lot of information about business and enterpreneurship.

Best regards

Denis Vaschuk

교육 기관: Cinzia S

2020년 6월 3일

This course as given me the opportunity to learn more about communication, confidence and of course business writing.

교육 기관: Aswin R R

2019년 12월 5일

A very helpful course to improve your business communication and writing. I also learned a lot of new business terms.

교육 기관: Jeevanshu D

2018년 6월 22일

It is easy to understand and an extremely efficient method to learn simple English for business and entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Gerardo M C

2020년 7월 12일

This course give me the opportunity to learn more skills to try something different in my life.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Thuan N

2020년 5월 12일

Thanks for the course and your effort in making such an interesting lesson. I enjoyed the business pitch parts much!

교육 기관: Alex M

2019년 4월 1일

I think is a useful tool for people who wants to improve their English level and at the same time are learn a topic

교육 기관: Joyce C S

2017년 5월 28일

Excellent and Complete Course, very ease to learn, great teachers with clear speach, with a great tips to use daily.

교육 기관: Yoganand L P

2019년 1월 25일

Very helpful course. It clears concepts about entrepreneurship and enhances English language skills. Great course!!

교육 기관: Hoai A L

2017년 8월 26일

It is really useful for me. I had an opportunity to enrich my knowledge of English and Business. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Nayla G

2020년 6월 1일

I really enjoyed the whole course. It is very easy to follow the lesson and very enjoyable. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Angela R Q

2019년 5월 4일

Thank you so much for offering this course. I am a little less scared about starting my own business. Thank you.

교육 기관: Nhật-Thụy N

2016년 12월 4일

I have gained so much knowledge after 5 weeks with this course. Highly recommend to non-English speaking students.

교육 기관: Momita K

2020년 5월 4일

The course was so informative and the instructor was also good. I will recommend to my friends to do this course.