Chevron Left
English for Business and Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 English for Business and Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,238개의 평가
1,197개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to English for Business and Entrepreneurship, a course created by the University of Pennsylvania, and funded by the U.S. Department of State Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs, Office of English Language Programs. To enroll in this course for free, click on “Enroll now” and then select "Full Course. No certificate." This course is designed for non-native English speakers who are interested in learning more about the global business economy. In this course, you will learn about topics and language necessary to succeed in the international workplace. You will explore business English through authentic readings and video lectures, while learning about business vocabulary, concepts, and issues. Unit 1 will provide an introduction to entrepreneurship by examining ideas, products, and opportunities. In unit 2, you will learn about the basics of market research, including how to identify an opportunity. The next unit in the course will focus on business plans, why these plans are important, and will give you a chance to practice composing a business plan. In the final unit of the course, we will present basics for funding a business and will help you create a persuasive presentation, or pitch, based on a business plan. Unless otherwise noted, all course materials are available for re-use, repurposing and free distribution under a Creative Commons 4.0 Attribution license. Supplemental reading materials were provided by Newsela, which publishes daily news articles at a level that's just right for each English language learner....

최상위 리뷰

DA
2020년 10월 1일

All thanks to Mrs Nichols and Mr. Redeil.\n\nI am looking forword to be in physical touch with Mrs. Nichol and Mr. Redeil. , I have lernt so much from them and their education method was so effective.

N
2020년 6월 18일

This is a great course and best opportunity for anyone who wish to start business. A knowledge and skill imparted in this course will definitely help anyone to start a business and become successful

필터링 기준:

English for Business and Entrepreneurship의 1,179개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Prahlad N

2020년 10월 9일

It was a great journey and after the completion I gained a lot of knowledge. Thank you for this opportunity,

교육 기관: Vania F

2020년 8월 4일

Es un excelente curso, me ayudó mucho con mi inglés, hablado y escrito, a parte de muchas otras habilidades.

교육 기관: Francisco J R

2020년 3월 16일

Excelente curso para desarrollar habilidades tanto en inglés, como de negocios y emprendimiento.

Felicidades.

교육 기관: Ravindra S

2019년 12월 5일

good presentation,Better teaching method use in this course, better course design for better understanding.

교육 기관: AICHA T

2020년 4월 26일

It was a very interesting experience, I learn a lot of things, thank you, teachers, and thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Ferdyan S K

2019년 11월 9일

I think to study in here in business is a great choice, this course provides us with an up to date subjects

교육 기관: Mohd M

2019년 2월 8일

i learnt too many things by enrolling in this course i will suggest you to please enroll in in this course

교육 기관: Saw N

2017년 12월 31일

It is really a great course for every one. It gives me different and innovative ideas to enhance my income.

교육 기관: natalia a

2017년 11월 29일

Enmiopinionmefuedegranutilidadestecursoporqueaprendiaaserunpersonaemprendedoraylashabilidadesquedebedetener

교육 기관: Richard R

2017년 5월 13일

I enjoy every moment of this course it was a fascinating journey. I look forward to the next course. Thanks

교육 기관: Natanael d S e S

2020년 8월 24일

Recomendo o curso , o mesmo têm uma abordagem atual que irá auxiliar bastante na abertura do seu negocio.

교육 기관: Juliana A

2020년 6월 14일

Great course to understand the business and entrepreneurship terms in English and how to use it correctly.

교육 기관: Maryanna F H

2020년 4월 4일

Thiscourse is very useful for all people not just beginners or entrepreneurs that's help you in your life

교육 기관: Calvina H

2020년 8월 19일

Great course, thoroughly enjoyed it, and learned alot of interesting information, for my future endeavors

교육 기관: Kely M D C

2020년 8월 11일

Excelente course for studant who wants to improve their english skills, and learn about entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: John B

2020년 7월 10일

Loved the online experience. Loved the tutors, Loved the exercises, and definitely loved the challenge...

교육 기관: Cynthia M C M

2020년 5월 11일

Very good content it help me a lot both in my english improvement and in knowledge about entrepreneurship

교육 기관: Allison R J R

2020년 4월 28일

Amazing course! I enjoyed every class and now I feel more confident about my English skills in business.

교육 기관: Peter P

2019년 2월 20일

The teachers were amazing. I enjoy this course so much. Thank you. I recommend this course for everyone.

교육 기관: Lizette T O

2016년 6월 28일

I think this course is amazing. I can practice English and learn about entrepreneurship. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Dmytro K

2020년 10월 4일

Thank you for this course! It was very interesting to go through your course and to find new knowledge.

교육 기관: Víctor L F V

2020년 8월 16일

This course helps me to practice my English and learn about entrepreneurship in a simple and funny way.

교육 기관: Щелок С

2017년 12월 14일

It` a very good course! I recomend this course not only for entrepreneurs but for all english learners.

교육 기관: ABOLI

2016년 12월 9일

Very nice course, it helped me get many specific vocabularies related to business and entrepreneurship

교육 기관: Marina K

2016년 6월 22일

The most exisiting and inspiring course! Thank you for intresting lessons and very helpful information!