Chevron Left
English for Business and Entrepreneurship(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 English for Business and Entrepreneurship 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
3,047개의 평가
1,116개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Welcome to English for Business and Entrepreneurship, a course created by the University of Pennsylvania, and funded by the U.S. Department of State Bureau of Educational and Cultural Affairs, Office of English Language Programs. To enroll in this course for free, click on “Enroll now” and then select "Full Course. No certificate." This course is designed for non-native English speakers who are interested in learning more about the global business economy. In this course, you will learn about topics and language necessary to succeed in the international workplace. You will explore business English through authentic readings and video lectures, while learning about business vocabulary, concepts, and issues. Unit 1 will provide an introduction to entrepreneurship by examining ideas, products, and opportunities. In unit 2, you will learn about the basics of market research, including how to identify an opportunity. The next unit in the course will focus on business plans, why these plans are important, and will give you a chance to practice composing a business plan. In the final unit of the course, we will present basics for funding a business and will help you create a persuasive presentation, or pitch, based on a business plan. Unless otherwise noted, all course materials are available for re-use, repurposing and free distribution under a Creative Commons 4.0 Attribution license. Supplemental reading materials were provided by Newsela, which publishes daily news articles at a level that's just right for each English language learner....

최상위 리뷰

N

Jun 19, 2020

This is a great course and best opportunity for anyone who wish to start business. A knowledge and skill imparted in this course will definitely help anyone to start a business and become successful

NN

May 17, 2020

Coursers opened my eyes and my mind, i was fried to start my dream being as a Entrepreneur, but diving deeper in this course made me feel confidant about going ahead and get what i'm dreaming for.

필터링 기준:

English for Business and Entrepreneurship의 1,100개 리뷰 중 1026~1050

교육 기관: Sandra D

Mar 13, 2017

It is good if you are looking for basic information, I did not finish the entire course, I think it was not right for me.

교육 기관: JORGE s

May 25, 2020

I learned the most basic and important things to be a entrepreneur and do it. I feel good, but I must continue learning.

교육 기관: SORO P A

Dec 08, 2018

Excellent online cours. But the sound of the cours less important, I would like that you review this. Thanks for all.

교육 기관: Doaa A

Oct 23, 2016

Very good, I suggest this course for everyone search about improve reading skill and English for entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Rita A

Aug 05, 2020

It was an intersting course

I am thankful for information and the efforts from the instructors

Thank you so much

교육 기관: SACHIN A

Apr 25, 2020

It was good course knowledge wise. But, No CERTIFICATE was generated/provided even after successful completion.

교육 기관: Gilang P

May 21, 2016

It's very cool to learn 2 favorite subjects of all time at the same time!

I will do my best for this course

교육 기관: Michael A

Jan 23, 2018

The course was very easy to do, but I learned a few things about entrepreneurship. And that was my goal.

교육 기관: Mario H

Nov 29, 2016

me pareció un buen curso, felicidades, lo recomiendo ya que es accesible y tiene el nivel que esperaba.

교육 기관: ASHUTOSH K P

Jun 18, 2016

Its very trendy and informative course. Thanks Coursera for giving certification from dreem university.

교육 기관: Shruti t

May 28, 2020

Nice course. At the conclusion of course, you end up learning most of the important business aspects.

교육 기관: Yiqing H

Dec 24, 2019

It's a very useful course which I can learn a knowledge framework of business and entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Khương T L

May 11, 2020

Grear course. I have been improved my vocabularies in business a lot. Thanks for your supporting

교육 기관: Juan M G

Apr 22, 2020

Pretty basic, but it's a good course! I learnt quite a few words from the business world.

교육 기관: Kelly R

May 28, 2020

Great course! I'd give it 5 stars if the last assignment could get an expert review.

교육 기관: Christopher O R

Mar 28, 2018

Perfect for learning the basic about Business, and to practice english on the way.

교육 기관: Veronica P G G

Jun 04, 2020

Is an amazing program, but maybe should be great to get more challenges for week.

교육 기관: Xèo B

Jul 02, 2017

Good for people who want to learn about business and improve their vocabulary.

교육 기관: Nguyen P H

Sep 03, 2017

I like the course. The things I have learned are really valuable. Thank you.

교육 기관: Nat C

Oct 16, 2016

There might be some interface and server issues, but it's almost perfect!

교육 기관: Christian H R

Oct 17, 2016

Fine course for start-up entrepreneurs - I would highly recommend it

교육 기관: AKSHAT A

Jun 27, 2020

wonderful course for beginners who want to learn more about business

교육 기관: Mustapha A

May 02, 2020

very interesting, easy to follow, well organized

strongly recommended

교육 기관: Rohit S

Oct 04, 2016

I am glad that I got an opportunity to learn a lot this course.

교육 기관: Omar B

Sep 19, 2016

Thanks for giving opportunity to learn this interesting course!