Chevron Left
Strategic Management - Capstone Project(으)로 돌아가기

코펜하겐 비즈니스 스쿨의 Strategic Management - Capstone Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
208개의 평가
45개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this capstone project course, we revisit the strategy controversy at e-Types, introduced in the first course in this specialization, Strategic Management, and further analysed in each of the subsequent courses, Strategy Formulation and Strategy Implementation. After revealing, examining, and analyzing what happened at e-Types, we turn to a new set of strategy cases that range in terms of company size, geography, and focus. For your final project, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze your choice of one of these four situations....

최상위 리뷰

LH

Jun 02, 2016

All the projects are real life cases. They are close to our life, challenging but also engaging, Doing this project makes me able to implement the theoretical frameworks in real situation.

SS

Nov 15, 2018

It was great experience for me throughout the whole specialization. It was great learning experience along with that I came across great people.\n\nI will remember it for times to come.

필터링 기준:

Strategic Management - Capstone Project의 45개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mary-Brenda A

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent project assignments that related my learning to the real world today and pushed me to make strategic decisions that, as it turns out, were taken in real life too and worked out just fine. Thank you!

교육 기관: Mriganayan G

Mar 06, 2019

Great courses!

교육 기관: Eddie G

Mar 31, 2019

Excellent course.

교육 기관: David P I

Dec 28, 2018

Great case studies!

교육 기관: Lukman H

Jun 02, 2016

All the projects are real life cases. They are close to our life, challenging but also engaging, Doing this project makes me able to implement the theoretical frameworks in real situation.

교육 기관: José d J D L C G

Feb 15, 2016

Excellent course and teachers! Congratulations!

교육 기관: Ni L P K

Mar 20, 2016

very helpful on creating the strategic recommendation for Spotify.

교육 기관: Esmaeil S

Sep 07, 2016

Being in this class and specialization was a great experience to me. Great instructors with great content but I prefer a professional person judge the final assignment of capstone.

교육 기관: Giorgi L

Apr 18, 2016

Thanks to Nicolai Pogrebnyakov and All Specialization Sectors. Good Course. If you want to have Practical Strategy Formulation and Implementation habits than Enroll !!!

교육 기관: GNANAGURUBARAN V

Nov 26, 2016

Course was extremely current and allowed me to creatively present all my ideas.

교육 기관: Diego N M

Jul 29, 2016

Amazing way to demonstrate your knowledge, the only con is that the projects are peer reviewed, so no experts judge you.

교육 기관: André R

Nov 10, 2017

Fantastic, much better than my in loco MBA

교육 기관: Wilman A P O

Nov 17, 2016

Great way to put all the knowledge in context

교육 기관: Gordhan P

May 12, 2016

Excellent course. Great learning. Top Notch facility. Definitely recommended for somebody who want to learn Strategy Management in detail.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Nov 22, 2017

it was really great learning . the lectures were excellent and well explained with examples. Quality of video and audio was best. Evaluation process was excellent as at every stage the learning was evaluated and feedback were given which keeps the learner engaged and trying for performance enhancement. it also helped in reinforcement of the concept to be used in real life scenario. Over all good experience..

교육 기관: Wesley T

May 02, 2018

The capstone is really an opportunity to put into practice the concepts learned in the courses. There are 4 "use cases" to choose and work on the formulation and implementation of strategies. Course with very rich content!

교육 기관: K. D R

Jul 01, 2016

Awsm course!!!! Precise and well structured...........Wish CBS introduces more courses.

교육 기관: Nikita P

Mar 15, 2016

Very interesting topics for projects! And real executive from "Bombardier" has reviewed my work! It is good surprise.

교육 기관: Tim S

Sep 20, 2016

Exceptional curriculum layout with thoughtful lectures and assignments.

교육 기관: Rohit K

Feb 13, 2016

Fantastic learning experience. Thanks!

교육 기관: Paul M

Mar 06, 2017

Relevant and interesting choice of assignments.

교육 기관: Daniel C

Feb 16, 2016

During the specialization I only missed some support material. it was a fantastic courser, thanks.

교육 기관: Alejandro J H B

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent course in strategic management, a perfect capstone to apply knowledge.

교육 기관: Terre C

Aug 22, 2017

Super course

교육 기관: Louie L S

Mar 20, 2018

Solid capstone project recapitulation of the entire specialization. I enjoyed the content.