Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아대학교 산타크루스캠퍼스의 C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,304개의 평가
1,467개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

최상위 리뷰

MA

2020년 6월 21일

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

CN

2020년 4월 21일

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

필터링 기준:

C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals의 1,491개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: EBISA A G

2020년 8월 16일

Well organized material, and conducted by experienced instructor. The course is smoothly started, and gone deep into important concepts.

교육 기관: SHANNON R E N

2020년 5월 1일

I loved the course! It explains a lot and it also encourages you to do some research and learn other concepts with the assignments given

교육 기관: HINDOCHA S

2021년 1월 8일

The course is very well designed for the beginner . it was amazing experience to start the coding with this course. Thank you coursera.

교육 기관: Manuel d J L M

2020년 9월 9일

Excellent course, the instructor know perfectly the C lenguage, I recommend it for people who are starting in the world of programmingI

교육 기관: Diego A C M

2020년 8월 22일

A great course to learn. I liked this course because I did not know much about programming, now I have a good base of the C language.

교육 기관: Ayan S

2020년 4월 19일

this course is very good for those people are really learn some new things.i have learn in this course array,recursion,for,while,etc.

교육 기관: Uday U

2022년 1월 16일

Excellent Course! Crisp and Lucid explanation in 5- 10 min videos, per topic format. And Dr. Ira Pohl's

explanation is just awesome.

교육 기관: SASIKUMAR C R

2020년 6월 27일

thank you for your great guidness .specifally i like your english sir

and that valentine program i dedicate you sir

i love you sir

교육 기관: Dibyanshu S D

2020년 5월 21일

It was great experience. It was also my first experience with programming. I have learnt many skills and look to hone more skills.

교육 기관: MANU S S

2020년 6월 2일

Happy for being part of this course.

Realy a great course who is aiming to build programming fundamentals....

Thanku for the course

교육 기관: HARSH P

2021년 6월 1일

It's one of the best courses you can get to know the basics of C programming... Thank you Dr Ira Pohl for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Shubham J

2020년 5월 3일

It was great learning from you , sir.

Thank you for improving my skills.

Questions at the end of the video is really a great idea.

교육 기관: Rifa

2022년 5월 31일

its good choice for beginner. but, sometime can be hard for me as english not my native language to find meaning of some word.

교육 기관: Sam E

2022년 2월 10일

G​reat self-pace course. Make sure to buy the book "A book on C" by the instructor and Steve Kelly. The reading is worth it.

교육 기관: E S Y

2020년 5월 31일

i have learnt so many fundamentals in C programming it,s the good course offered by coursera for C programming fundamentals

교육 기관: Dmitriy R

2020년 4월 23일

Handwritting is not understandable sometimes - it's better to print than write, but the course is perfect and very useful!

교육 기관: Riemer G

2021년 11월 25일

Good intro in C programming, bit slow if you're familiar with programming but that's to be expected for a beginner course

교육 기관: 邹钦奇

2021년 7월 13일

very good

can pave the way for a long-term development

also can help green-hands to solid their foundation in C programming

교육 기관: SPARSH M

2020년 6월 3일

This course was really good. It helped to clear my doubts and I got to know about some interesting facts of C language.

교육 기관: Arshia K A

2021년 7월 11일

Honestly made me actually interested in learning more about C as a language as well as understanding Computer Science.

교육 기관: Venkat R M

2021년 6월 10일

This is an absolute course for begginers!

whatever you learn if you practice it you can learn c easily with this course

교육 기관: TARANG C

2020년 7월 5일

The Coursera provides the best platform for online learning and 'C for Everyone' has enhanced my skills in C language.

교육 기관: Muhammed A S

2020년 12월 16일

This course is really good, The instructor has a good knowledge of the course. I am really satisfied with the course.

교육 기관: Waseem u d W

2020년 10월 25일

Excellent learning journey. Really enjoyed it. One of the best courses to build your foundation strong in C language.

교육 기관: Vishal A

2021년 8월 4일

It was very nice to learn for the instructor. Very well explained topics and is clear about a minor point of C also.