Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아대학교 산타크루스캠퍼스의 C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
5,306개의 평가
1,469개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

최상위 리뷰

MA

2020년 6월 21일

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

CN

2020년 4월 21일

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

필터링 기준:

C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals의 1,492개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Vishal A

2021년 8월 4일

It was very nice to learn for the instructor. Very well explained topics and is clear about a minor point of C also.

교육 기관: Alireza H

2022년 5월 16일

It is a very good basic for start programming!

The Prof. descriptions is clear and the contents are well organised.

교육 기관: Harshith S

2020년 8월 16일

really , it is very useful to everyone. I also appreciate that this course professors conduct so many assignments.

교육 기관: 18OO085_Sonu D

2020년 4월 27일

Thanks for providing such great platform for learning C.Thank you sir for you informative and intresting lecture.

교육 기관: LESLYE M A T

2020년 12월 14일

Es un curso introductorio muy útil para aprender o reforzar tus conocimientos del lenguaje de programación en C.

교육 기관: Druthi B

2020년 8월 24일

This course was great for beginners in C,though it might be a bit boring for those who already know basics in C.

교육 기관: Basit S

2022년 6월 5일

Ira Pohl such a tallented Professor who teaches very well and diubt clear.

Thank you Sir for providing lectures.

교육 기관: Robert A

2020년 6월 26일

It´s the best C Programming Course. Starting from the beginning of things about this easy Programming Language.

교육 기관: Felice M

2022년 3월 12일

Muy buen curso, explica muy bien los contenidos el profesor, pude aprender los apuntes básicos del lenguaje C.

교육 기관: Prince C S

2020년 6월 22일

This is a 5/5 course. There is everything on the very basics that gives me a suitable foundation of knowledge.

교육 기관: Sanya J

2020년 6월 11일

It is a super amazing course to give a head start in programming . Thank you so much Coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Nirav N

2020년 11월 11일

I have a basic concepts about coding after joining this course. Really helpful to learn in an efficient way.

교육 기관: Jason T

2021년 10월 6일

Thank you so much, I've learned a lot about c programming from this course. This is the best course ever :)

교육 기관: 515_Aviral M

2020년 10월 18일

It was great completing this course. A recommended course for all starters in C Programming .Fully enjoyed.

교육 기관: Aswin P

2020년 8월 30일

C for Everyone is very helpful course to the beginners.Everything is explained in detail.Thanks to Coursera

교육 기관: Samarth A

2020년 5월 12일

This is a very smooth and valuable course for me . I learn many things from this platform .

Thanks coursera

교육 기관: Raktim R F

2020년 9월 29일

A really good experience gained with the programming language C.

Will be looking forward to going further.

교육 기관: MONISH B

2020년 7월 18일

thanks for your efforts !!!!!!!! but a request plz write the notes with proper words and clear alphabets

교육 기관: Vinod K

2020년 5월 3일

Very flexible course to get the all fundamental concepts in C cleared.and the instructor was very nice.

교육 기관: Kyle L

2021년 3월 3일

Easy and friendly to freshman.The content is fundamental and creative.I really appreciate this course.

교육 기관: KARRI V S U D 1

2020년 11월 24일

REALLY SUPERB AND ENJOYED THROUGHOUT EVVRY CLASS THEY TAUGHT AND ASSIGNMENTS GIVEN. THANKS TO COURSERA

교육 기관: Yurii S

2020년 6월 17일

Very good course. But I would still extend it with more information, more examples and more exercises.

교육 기관: Anshuman S

2021년 9월 20일

The course is structured properly and the contents are described in the easiest way possible. Thanks!

교육 기관: Ankur S

2021년 9월 15일

Beginners must watch this course and also for those who boost the idea in c can also watch the course