Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아대학교 산타크루스캠퍼스의 C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
4,809개의 평가
1,350개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

최상위 리뷰

MA
2020년 6월 21일

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

CN
2020년 4월 21일

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

필터링 기준:

C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals의 1,362개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: INDHUJA G

2020년 8월 30일

Thank you so much instructor to helped me to learn this course. But please teach some concepts in depth , so it will be useful . Thank you for great experience.

교육 기관: Shreshth K

2021년 10월 30일

nice course very detailed lecture and very good questions for pratices as wel as assigment and quizes. at last you have to give the test to have a certificate

교육 기관: RISHI R 2

2021년 1월 5일

Great course for beginners with zero ideas of computer programming. you get to learn a lot of programming basics and a perfect idea of c and c++ programming.

교육 기관: Claudio F S

2020년 12월 8일

Excellent! I learned a lot. I am totally newbie to programming language. Now I understand why the C language is important to start the IT career. Thank you.

교육 기관: Era T

2020년 8월 14일

It was a good head start for my learning. The lessons on function and data structures were very helpful for my learning. I hope to join the next course too.

교육 기관: Mohamed A M

2022년 1월 18일

its really helpful. The first time I was starting i didn't know anything about programing. but know all thanks to COURSERA. Today i made so many projects

교육 기관: Sudhanshu S

2020년 4월 27일

This Course was very helpful to strengthen my fundamentals.It also helped me to practice and think over the assignment questions with a logical approach.

교육 기관: Asif H

2020년 6월 26일

Good Morning Ira Pohal sir. thank you sir for your teaching and support and learn me C programming. i can,t realize i learn c without your teaching.

교육 기관: RIBAMILTOM B D L

2020년 12월 3일

I really enjoyed to learn through the lessons! The experience that along with me there were others, to help and learn from, was a great pleasure!

교육 기관: Bijin B

2020년 7월 24일

It is a study Course. I learned and watched Videos & attended the Assignments & Quizzes. I have passed the course and got a Coursera Certificate.

교육 기관: Steven R

2020년 10월 12일

Curso excelente para comenzar a aprender C. A pesar de ya tener algunos conocimientos sobre programación logre practicar y aplicar cosas nuevas.

교육 기관: Rachit A

2020년 8월 17일

It has clarified some minute stuff that was required. Also it has given idea about how to teach the subject in a better way to college students.

교육 기관: Rutuja G

2020년 5월 17일

It was very informative. And the explanation was amazing. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and also got some good exposure. Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Lai D

2020년 6월 14일

good enough... could be more explanatory if the assignment and the video course is more aligned (like introduction to math library and so on)

교육 기관: Sweta S

2021년 5월 17일

I am very very Happy for this completed 💛 course and finally self doing c programming very very Thanks for Coursera.......and Ira Pohl sir

교육 기관: Jolly J O

2020년 5월 5일

Great for beginners and great for reviewing what you have learned so far in college or at work. The teacher is great. Highly recommended!!!!

교육 기관: NISHANT C

2020년 9월 17일

int main(void)

{ int repeat =3;

printf("\nI like the course");

while(repeat>0)

{ printf("\nvery"); repeat--;

}; printf("much.\n\n);

return 0;

};

교육 기관: Don E

2021년 3월 19일

Thanks, Professor Pohl. I am really glad I took this before diving into C++. Really, a great confidence booster. On to the other courses.

교육 기관: EBISA A G

2020년 8월 16일

Well organized material, and conducted by experienced instructor. The course is smoothly started, and gone deep into important concepts.

교육 기관: SHANNON R E N

2020년 5월 1일

I loved the course! It explains a lot and it also encourages you to do some research and learn other concepts with the assignments given

교육 기관: HINDOCHA S

2021년 1월 8일

The course is very well designed for the beginner . it was amazing experience to start the coding with this course. Thank you coursera.

교육 기관: Manuel d J L M

2020년 9월 9일

Excellent course, the instructor know perfectly the C lenguage, I recommend it for people who are starting in the world of programmingI

교육 기관: Diego A C M

2020년 8월 22일

A great course to learn. I liked this course because I did not know much about programming, now I have a good base of the C language.

교육 기관: ayan s

2020년 4월 19일

this course is very good for those people are really learn some new things.i have learn in this course array,recursion,for,while,etc.

교육 기관: Uday U

2022년 1월 16일

Excellent Course! Crisp and Lucid explanation in 5- 10 min videos, per topic format. And Dr. Ira Pohl's

explanation is just awesome.