Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아대학교 산타크루스캠퍼스의 C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
4,817개의 평가
1,352개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is for everyone. In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. No prior knowledge of coding is needed for this course. We'll start at the beginning. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

최상위 리뷰

MA
2020년 6월 21일

I am really happy I did this course. The instructor is a really experienced teacher. This course gave a good start for learning the fundamentals and moving onto complex programming languages like C++.

VD
2020년 8월 19일

Great course to gain a foundation in C programming! The video lectures, coding examples, and peer reviewing of assignments allows one to learn quick and in real time. Would definitely recommend it.

필터링 기준:

C for Everyone: Programming Fundamentals의 1,368개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: SASIKUMAR C R

2020년 6월 27일

thank you for your great guidness .specifally i like your english sir

and that valentine program i dedicate you sir

i love you sir

교육 기관: Dibyanshu S D

2020년 5월 21일

It was great experience. It was also my first experience with programming. I have learnt many skills and look to hone more skills.

교육 기관: MANU S S

2020년 6월 2일

Happy for being part of this course.

Realy a great course who is aiming to build programming fundamentals....

Thanku for the course

교육 기관: HARSH P

2021년 6월 1일

It's one of the best courses you can get to know the basics of C programming... Thank you Dr Ira Pohl for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Shubham J

2020년 5월 3일

It was great learning from you , sir.

Thank you for improving my skills.

Questions at the end of the video is really a great idea.

교육 기관: E S Y

2020년 5월 31일

i have learnt so many fundamentals in C programming it,s the good course offered by coursera for C programming fundamentals

교육 기관: Dmitriy R

2020년 4월 23일

Handwritting is not understandable sometimes - it's better to print than write, but the course is perfect and very useful!

교육 기관: Riemer G

2021년 11월 25일

Good intro in C programming, bit slow if you're familiar with programming but that's to be expected for a beginner course

교육 기관: 邹钦奇

2021년 7월 13일

very good

can pave the way for a long-term development

also can help green-hands to solid their foundation in C programming

교육 기관: SPARSH M

2020년 6월 3일

This course was really good. It helped to clear my doubts and I got to know about some interesting facts of C language.

교육 기관: Arshia K A

2021년 7월 11일

Honestly made me actually interested in learning more about C as a language as well as understanding Computer Science.

교육 기관: Venkat R M

2021년 6월 10일

This is an absolute course for begginers!

whatever you learn if you practice it you can learn c easily with this course

교육 기관: TARANG C

2020년 7월 5일

The Coursera provides the best platform for online learning and 'C for Everyone' has enhanced my skills in C language.

교육 기관: Muhammed A S

2020년 12월 16일

This course is really good, The instructor has a good knowledge of the course. I am really satisfied with the course.

교육 기관: Waseem u d W

2020년 10월 25일

Excellent learning journey. Really enjoyed it. One of the best courses to build your foundation strong in C language.

교육 기관: Vishal A

2021년 8월 4일

It was very nice to learn for the instructor. Very well explained topics and is clear about a minor point of C also.

교육 기관: Harshith C S B

2020년 8월 16일

really , it is very useful to everyone. I also appreciate that this course professors conduct so many assignments.

교육 기관: 18OO085_Sonu D

2020년 4월 27일

Thanks for providing such great platform for learning C.Thank you sir for you informative and intresting lecture.

교육 기관: LESLYE M A T

2020년 12월 14일

Es un curso introductorio muy útil para aprender o reforzar tus conocimientos del lenguaje de programación en C.

교육 기관: Druthi B

2020년 8월 24일

This course was great for beginners in C,though it might be a bit boring for those who already know basics in C.

교육 기관: Robert A

2020년 6월 26일

It´s the best C Programming Course. Starting from the beginning of things about this easy Programming Language.

교육 기관: Prince C S

2020년 6월 22일

This is a 5/5 course. There is everything on the very basics that gives me a suitable foundation of knowledge.

교육 기관: Sanya J

2020년 6월 11일

It is a super amazing course to give a head start in programming . Thank you so much Coursera for this course.

교육 기관: Nirav N

2020년 11월 11일

I have a basic concepts about coding after joining this course. Really helpful to learn in an efficient way.