Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Structured Programming(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아대학교 산타크루스캠퍼스의 C for Everyone: Structured Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
112개의 평가
43개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. You will also get an introduction to more advanced programming in C++ in the final module. This is a continuation of C for Everyone: Fundamentals, which you should take before beginning this course. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

최상위 리뷰

AS

May 16, 2020

this online course helps me a lot beacause i have learnt a lot in this .this helps me to grab grip in my subject

AA

Apr 15, 2020

This course has been taught interestingly. Helped me to learn new concepts.

필터링 기준:

C for Everyone: Structured Programming의 43개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Samridha D

Jan 09, 2020

Very Good Course for those who want to study C programming in detail

교육 기관: MEDA U K R

Mar 31, 2020

it is the best oppurtunity to learn different courses

교육 기관: Shaik G A

Mar 31, 2020

A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN

교육 기관: Dmitriy R

May 13, 2020

Code upload (tasks) doesn't work. Honor tasks completed, but not rated because the major part of the participants - guys from India and their English too poor to uinderstand the task and rate another participants.

교육 기관: Alejandro F N

May 01, 2020

There are a lot of errors in the systems that allows you to upload the code and it is terribly shown to the other students. Besides that, the course is excelent and I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Amine B A

Jan 25, 2020

i am pleased that i have followed this course . It was really useful and well elaborated

thanks alot

교육 기관: Kouakou R K

May 10, 2020

*****Best C programming class ever, part 2 of 2. I learnt so much. This course and especially the book that was written by the instructor put things right in your mind by teaching you with crystal clear examples hard to get concepts, of low level programming. I bought the book, read it with ease, it's fantastic. Thanks much!!!****

교육 기관: Chua C T

May 25, 2020

Prof Pohl has helped beginners like myself to better understand the use of structure programming in C in this course. Besides primitive data types, struct type are typical tools for solving data used in everyday life such as Day of the week, linked list, binary trees. Great course!!

교육 기관: AKURATHI R P S

May 16, 2020

this online course helps me a lot beacause i have learnt a lot in this .this helps me to grab grip in my subject

교육 기관: Ashleena S A

Apr 15, 2020

This course has been taught interestingly. Helped me to learn new concepts.

교육 기관: Sai T b

Apr 30, 2020

Thank you coursera for makeing c language easy of videos detailed explaned

교육 기관: m v

May 19, 2020

I thank Professor for helping us to learn more concepts in detail

교육 기관: Sowmyasri M

May 15, 2020

Very good course to improve grt algorithm.Definitely recommend.

교육 기관: MOHAMMED Z

May 15, 2020

Professionally guided by most experienced professor.

교육 기관: BOTTA S

May 15, 2020

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

교육 기관: Vytla. a

May 19, 2020

It is very interesting and exciting course...

교육 기관: Het D

May 18, 2020

The course is worth for all the developers.

교육 기관: Architha r

Apr 15, 2020

Excellent course..It is very useful for us

교육 기관: ALLA L A

Apr 20, 2020

It is very helpful to improve our skills

교육 기관: Ajay K

Apr 29, 2020

course is good.provides good content

교육 기관: KOMMI V

Mar 27, 2020

good platform to enhance knowledge!!

교육 기관: vinay k b

May 13, 2020

Nice Course. Assignments are Great.

교육 기관: Nadimpalli Y

Apr 09, 2020

it is very useful and interesting

교육 기관: Khanduji M j

May 16, 2020

Difficult but interesting

교육 기관: ASHFAQ A

Apr 04, 2020

It's very Good Course !