Chevron Left
C for Everyone: Structured Programming(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아대학교 산타크루스캠퍼스의 C for Everyone: Structured Programming 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
561개의 평가

강좌 소개

In the new world we live in, coding is a universally valuable skill, whether you're a scientist, artist, or a humanist. Algorithms are everywhere, and we all have to understand how they work. The C language is particularly well suited as an introduction to coding: It's a tried-and-true language, and it allows you to understand computing processes at a deep level. You will also get an introduction to more advanced programming in C++ in the final module. This is a continuation of C for Everyone: Fundamentals, which you should take before beginning this course. The time estimated time commitment for this course is five hours a week for five weeks....

최상위 리뷰

KS

2020년 10월 24일

It is an excellent course to consolidate topics and knowledge in C. For this course it is preferable to have basic knowledge of C, HONOR exercises are very good and keep you busy solving them.

DD

2021년 1월 27일

This was a really great course. It gives you exposure to many important data structures and has some great assignments that aid in understanding how these data structures work.

필터링 기준:

C for Everyone: Structured Programming의 149개 리뷰 중 126~149

교육 기관: Junaid A B

2020년 6월 20일

you need little bit of background of language C or you will be confused, course is great and great teacher.

교육 기관: Satyam k

2020년 11월 30일

this course is amazing for beginners. I completed this course and earn amazing knowledge and experience

교육 기관: Chi-Hung K

2022년 4월 11일

Good introduction class. wish it may include more problem analyzing and solving practices.

교육 기관: Yang C

2020년 7월 22일

If you are finding something to review the C, this course is prefect for you.

교육 기관: Ritabroto G

2020년 9월 13일

Very Nice course, not too brilliant, but it met my basic requirements

교육 기관: Sarthak J

2022년 1월 31일

Such a great course for learning higher aspects of C language.

교육 기관: Arpit A

2020년 4월 11일

The explanation is great.

but need more codes to explain

교육 기관: Enrique Z H T

2021년 6월 2일

It's a good introductory course to ADT.

교육 기관: Khôi Đ M

2021년 7월 6일

Thanks for your dedicated lectures

교육 기관: DASARI V A

2020년 4월 8일

Good course and flexible

교육 기관: AkankshaRavutla

2020년 8월 30일

good platform

교육 기관: Ralph H

2022년 2월 21일

Good course!

교육 기관: Omar M A

2022년 5월 26일

very good

교육 기관: Doshi B

2022년 3월 8일

good

교육 기관: Prasath B

2020년 8월 14일

what is the working practice environment ?which the platform is not important and very worst.

교육 기관: Weerachai Y

2020년 6월 23일

thanks

교육 기관: Jaron W

2022년 2월 20일

The course is a bit unorganized. There were many times where videos are out of order, or referenced a video/lesson that was never posted. The assignments were never posted on the "Instructions" tab; they are posted in the "My Submission" tab, which makes no sense. Dr. Pohl knows his stuff and I feel confident in that, however we need typed notes. His handwritting can be hard to read at times. Finally, this isn't part of the course but the peer review process is unfair at times. 1 bad review can lead to a failure in the assignment. I had that happen multiple times, then reposted the SAME submission and got full marks. This needs to be reviewed by a TA of some sort if possible.

교육 기관: Emir S

2022년 2월 26일

I think the instructor needs to write the code live not before.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 7월 25일

not so satisfied

교육 기관: Soumendu M

2020년 4월 23일

A lot of explanations not provided! Too many peer-graded assignments, really disappointed!

교육 기관: Kunal B

2022년 8월 13일

Poor handwriting by the professor makes reading the content a difficult task.

교육 기관: Atharva S

2020년 7월 13일

very slow and peer-graded assignments are very bad

교육 기관: SAGAR G

2020년 6월 20일

instructor doesn't explain well

교육 기관: Om v s

2020년 8월 28일

unenroll me from this course.