Chevron Left
CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360(으)로 돌아가기

Autodesk의 CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
490개의 평가
87개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

With design for manufacturing, our design process focused on the design over its cost, but always keeping in mind how parts needed to be made. With manufacturing at the core of a design, we're able to fix potential problems in the design phase rather than after production. In many cases, the end product is made up of an assembly of different pieces to simplify manufacturing or to achieve specific design goals. Each piece represents a certain tolerance and put together, things might not work or fit if they weren’t accounted for in the design. We'll take a closer look at design and detail for manufacture and create toolpaths to cut parts. Even if the end goal as an engineer isn’t to fabricate your own parts, it’s a valuable skill to understand how things are made and what design decisions can ultimately affect how something is created. After taking this course, you'll be able to: - Inspect a multicomponent assembly. - Identify manufacturing methods based on part inspection. - Create detailed drawings for manufacturing. - Practice creating toolpaths for manufacture....

최상위 리뷰

AV
2020년 7월 25일

Great experience till now I have completed all 4 courses in this specialization and I should say the courses are really helpful as specially for student of Mechanical Engineering . Thank You Autodesk

MS
2020년 9월 7일

CAM using fusion 360 this course will directly made me full fill as engineer in design really an understandable way of teaching i assure that this course will get me placement in CAM PROGRAMMING

필터링 기준:

CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 360의 88개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: MOHAMED M

2021년 1월 17일

A Benchmark Course for CAM and Design Manufacturing. My Sincere thanks to the Instructors of Autodesk and Coursera for Providing Such a job based skillset.

교육 기관: Eugene B

2020년 5월 13일

Great intro into machining! Covered all the basics, and now I just want to get myself some actual machining experience and use some of this material practically!

교육 기관: Nabham G

2020년 4월 21일

Great course, enjoying binge learning during the quarantine. Lots of practice exercises and practical implementation of learning.

교육 기관: Kartik S

2021년 4월 27일

Fusion is one of the versatile and modern designing software. This course is very well designed which helps the learners to learn CAM in Fusion from creating 2D drawings to using advance machining technologies. If, you want to learn CAM using Fusion, please give it a try, I'll boost your knowledge and exposure.

Thanks Coursera, for such a beautiful course.

교육 기관: Vishal

2020년 11월 27일

Awesome experienced with Autodesk Fusion 360 . Today I have completed all 4 courses in this specialization it was of long duration but skill i have achieved during this course is very important for my career point of view So I'm thankful to Coursera and Autodesk for providing such a wonderful opportunity !

교육 기관: Emrecan L

2020년 11월 30일

It was really informing. I learned a lot about Fusion 360's manufacturing side. I recommend this course as an engineering student too. It helps understanding how to design parts and which tools needed to manufacture it as well.

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 12월 13일

Great course to learn about CAM and Design Manufacturing for Mechanical Engineers with Autodesk Fusion 36. I highly recommend this course and thank you all for the immense support throughout the course.

교육 기관: ADITYA R V

2020년 7월 26일

Great experience till now I have completed all 4 courses in this specialization and I should say the courses are really helpful as specially for student of Mechanical Engineering . Thank You Autodesk

교육 기관: Manoj S

2020년 9월 8일

CAM using fusion 360 this course will directly made me full fill as engineer in design really an understandable way of teaching i assure that this course will get me placement in CAM PROGRAMMING

교육 기관: Haad A

2020년 10월 26일

The overall journey of exploring the series of this specialization is amazing. I have never expected that I have a lot to learn during this process.

교육 기관: SHASHI K K

2020년 11월 9일

Well directed course; Lots of basics to learn and one needs to regularly revisit to brush up the concepts and realize the importance

교육 기관: Juan S Q V

2020년 11월 22일

My only advice for the course, is to increase the quality of the videos, because sometimes 720p seems a little blurry

교육 기관: RITESH S

2020년 5월 25일

Good for a mechanical engineering student to get the knowledge for the latest trend of the designing

교육 기관: Pablo G U

2020년 7월 1일

muy buen curso, intuitivo y práctico para desarrollar experiencia con el software de fusion 360

교육 기관: Vinayak K

2020년 6월 17일

Learned new things and concepts about CAD/CAM. Course was interesting and filled with content.

교육 기관: Tekur N S N M

2020년 4월 24일

very nice and fun course to do i had learnt ah lot of things through this course

교육 기관: ASHISH K

2020년 8월 10일

Very nice course!, nice explanation, with hands-on practice modules

교육 기관: Aniket T

2021년 2월 7일

Its a extremely well and useful program (course) that I learnt.

교육 기관: Abhijeet J

2020년 10월 2일

Very nice specialization . Good for Mechanical branch students!

교육 기관: ajaykumar s

2020년 6월 25일

EXCELLENT COURSE FOR FACULTY , RESEARCH SCHOLARS AND STUDENTS

교육 기관: Martin G

2020년 7월 2일

Felt like I learned something valuable, and that's precious.

교육 기관: Fawad

2020년 8월 21일

Great To Have this Oppurtunity to Learn AUTODESK FUSION 360

교육 기관: B K H K

2020년 7월 15일

It is amazing experience to learn fusion 360 software.

교육 기관: Sagar S

2020년 6월 7일

This is a good course containing basic things

교육 기관: Muhammad A

2020년 11월 29일

I have learned new skills from this course.