Chevron Left
Understanding Cancer Metastasis(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Understanding Cancer Metastasis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,642개의 평가
374개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Over 500,000 people in the United States and over 8 million people worldwide are dying from cancer every year. As people live longer, the incidence of cancer is rising worldwide, and the disease is expected to strike over 20 million people annually by 2030. Everyone has been, or will be touched by cancer in some way during their lifetime. Thanks to years of dedication and commitment to research we’ve made enormous advances in the prevention and treatment of cancer, But there is still a lot of work to be done. In this course, physicians and scientists at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine explain how cancer spreads or metastasizes. We’ll describe the major theories of metastasis and then describe the biology behind the steps in metastasis. The course also describes the major organs targeted by metastasis and describes how metastases harm the patient....

최상위 리뷰

MS

Jul 02, 2020

A big thanks to John Hopkins University for this course the faculty of this university is one of the best faculty i have ever seen all things are much clear and confidential.\n\nOnce again Thanks.

RB

Feb 09, 2017

Good course, but why researchers whant to hold/control cancer in a human and not rebuild the destroyed mechanisms of autoregul;ation by genetic engeneering for example? That would be true cure.

필터링 기준:

Understanding Cancer Metastasis의 369개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Maria Z

Sep 09, 2017

Really , it was so great ! I learned a lot about cancer metastasis . thank you so much for your effort !

교육 기관: Cynthia M

Nov 17, 2017

Excellent course. I highly recommend this course to anyone working with patients diagnosed with cancer.

교육 기관: Nikita S

Apr 16, 2017

I've found the course very helpful and educative. It has definitely widened my understanding of cancer.

교육 기관: Teertha U I

Nov 26, 2018

Great course.I would also recommend 'Introduction to cancer biology' course provided by the same team.

교육 기관: Mohamed S M I

Jul 20, 2017

Anyone joins this course he will never regret doing this , especially students , it's very informative

교육 기관: AMARNATH A

Jun 13, 2020

i learned alot about cancer metastasis and stages along with types. This is very useful in research.

교육 기관: Suparna S

Jun 11, 2020

I THANKFUL TO THE COURSERA TO PROVIDE SUCH REALLY AMAZING AND VALUABLE COURSE WITH PROPER TEACHING.

교육 기관: CHUN S

Mar 25, 2017

As a biologist, it improves my understanding about cancer a lot. Glad to take this class. Thank you!

교육 기관: DEVYANI P 1

Apr 20, 2020

A great course with amazing speakers. It will be very helpful for my further studies in the field.

교육 기관: Tuğçe A

Sep 29, 2020

This is very good.There's a lot to learn about metastasis.this course has definitely helped a lot

교육 기관: Asrarunissa

Aug 26, 2020

i found this course informative and interesting than all the other courses taken through coursera

교육 기관: Joshua V

Apr 10, 2020

Very helpful course, I gained a lot of knowledge that should help me in my upcoming Ph.D. program

교육 기관: AKASH S 1

Mar 31, 2020

It was really good.I think a few topics can be taken a bit more interesting as it little vague..

교육 기관: Dina A I I E

Oct 15, 2018

Great course, i really appreciate your efforts to introduce this informative course by this way

교육 기관: Elmira V

Apr 20, 2017

Everything was intresting and usefull. I hope this knowledge will help me in my research work!

교육 기관: Ajit p

Apr 28, 2020

it is a good and informative course, the material provided and lectures were so knowledgable.

교육 기관: Abdulkhakimov J

Jul 30, 2020

Thank you for all organizers of this course.It was very informative about cancer metastasis

교육 기관: Elachmit O

Apr 28, 2020

it is a very interestion course , i learnt a lot from it and thank you very much for that .

교육 기관: MARTA G

Apr 14, 2020

This course is very interesting. The slides and explanations are done very well. Thank you!

교육 기관: DR. S G

Jun 21, 2020

I thank all the Mentors who taught in a very simple way of Understanding Cancer Metastasis

교육 기관: Matías A L

Jun 02, 2017

An amazing course!! I've learnt a lot about both cancer and metastasis. Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Dr.Chandira G

Aug 26, 2020

Excellently organized course learned a lot . thank you. Keep up the good work. Chandira

교육 기관: Malika G

Oct 10, 2020

I’ve gained so much knowledge about this course and I’m thankful for the opportunity...

교육 기관: Julia S P

Aug 21, 2020

Curso bastante completo sobre as hipóteses, aparecimento e consequências de metástases.

교육 기관: Ilia L

Oct 15, 2018

This material is well chosen for the audience which interested in the field of oncology