학생용
Chevron Left
Understanding Cancer Metastasis(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Understanding Cancer Metastasis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,741개의 평가
393개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Over 500,000 people in the United States and over 8 million people worldwide are dying from cancer every year. As people live longer, the incidence of cancer is rising worldwide, and the disease is expected to strike over 20 million people annually by 2030. Everyone has been, or will be touched by cancer in some way during their lifetime. Thanks to years of dedication and commitment to research we’ve made enormous advances in the prevention and treatment of cancer, But there is still a lot of work to be done. In this course, physicians and scientists at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine explain how cancer spreads or metastasizes. We’ll describe the major theories of metastasis and then describe the biology behind the steps in metastasis. The course also describes the major organs targeted by metastasis and describes how metastases harm the patient....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2020년 7월 1일

A big thanks to John Hopkins University for this course the faculty of this university is one of the best faculty i have ever seen all things are much clear and confidential.\n\nOnce again Thanks.

JO
2020년 5월 26일

It was an amazing experience to be able to learn a little more about cancer metastasis with this course. One suggestion: you could make the material and references worked on in class available.

필터링 기준:

Understanding Cancer Metastasis의 389개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: SADHANA S

2020년 3월 28일

learning this course was interesting.it was very easy and simple for understanding. Thank you for all the people behind this course

교육 기관: Roni

2020년 7월 6일

Participating this course was quite joyful and helpful for a brief understanding some essential knowledge in cancer research area.

교육 기관: ksr K

2020년 7월 4일

Awesome lectures by all the researchers. Excellent depth in area of Metastasis which is now widely being studied by researchers.

교육 기관: Ashiv p

2020년 5월 19일

It was great experience for me..I got to know many things about cancer metastasis..thank you for such an help lecture and videos

교육 기관: Abrar H C

2020년 6월 16일

That is really an informative and basic course for all the students of science,especially who are interested in researc. Thanks

교육 기관: Abhishek P

2017년 6월 5일

Very helpful in understanding basic concepts.! Thank you so much for the effort You put in to make us understand the concepts.!

교육 기관: Zia U M

2019년 2월 1일

It's just amazing. Though i have postgraduate degree in Cancer but courses like these makes you think to what you are missing.

교육 기관: Muhammad S A M

2020년 1월 25일

I absolutely loved it. The whole module was perfectly prepared and mentors excellently portrayed the whole thing. Thank you.

교육 기관: Büşra Y

2020년 7월 28일

It was a sufficient course for understanding basics of cancer metastasis. I am looking forward for the detailed lectures :)

교육 기관: Renny J D

2017년 10월 22일

Great course, some lectures are a to fast spoken. It's hard to follow because English is not the language I daily speak.

교육 기관: achalla n k v s

2019년 6월 2일

easy understanding ,quick learning ,more information is been gathered in less time ,,thank you entire team of johnhopkins

교육 기관: Faisal R

2020년 3월 28일

Excellent teaching of Professor, slow and steady, as it should be. Well Done John Hopkins University President and team

교육 기관: Sofia Z

2019년 10월 9일

that was very amazingly and simply description of stopic by all the teachers. i actually got to learn alot from this .

교육 기관: Delvon T M

2017년 5월 28일

The course was very informative with a great balance between being too complicated and too succinct. I learned a lot.

교육 기관: Sushmitha M

2020년 8월 15일

wonderful course. i am very thankful for clarifying my doubts and for making this concepts very clear. thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Nilanjana D

2020년 5월 9일

A very informative course... Helped me to learn many concepts and enrich my knowledge.. Thanks to all the teachers.

교육 기관: Le T T

2019년 7월 26일

Thank you very much. This course is very helpful for me. I gain a basic knowledge about cancer through this course.

교육 기관: Sameh b s

2020년 5월 4일

This is a perfect course which including alot of data about cancer and have a simple ways to give the informations

교육 기관: Frank d l R F

2020년 4월 5일

Im currently studying Pathologic Anatomy and this course was an excellent help to understand concepts. Thank you!

교육 기관: Joseph G J

2020년 12월 14일

The course was extremely comprehensive. Definitely highly recommended for those who are fascinated by oncology.

교육 기관: Judith R V R

2020년 6월 16일

The course enriched my knowledge on the topic and it has helped me to gain deeper understanding of the subject.

교육 기관: Abhishek K M

2020년 6월 1일

This is a very informative course and this helped me in clearing all my doubts related to metastasis of cancer.

교육 기관: Alik H S

2018년 8월 20일

Very interesting and beneficial, I recommend it to anyone who wants to learn more about cancer and its details.

교육 기관: sachin m

2017년 8월 4일

Very informative and concepts were explains very clearly. Thanks to all the professors who taught this course.

교육 기관: Hazel S

2020년 7월 12일

This was by far, the best course i have done here on Coursera. It was easy to understand. Thank you for this!