Chevron Left
Understanding Cancer Metastasis(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Understanding Cancer Metastasis 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,741개의 평가
393개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Over 500,000 people in the United States and over 8 million people worldwide are dying from cancer every year. As people live longer, the incidence of cancer is rising worldwide, and the disease is expected to strike over 20 million people annually by 2030. Everyone has been, or will be touched by cancer in some way during their lifetime. Thanks to years of dedication and commitment to research we’ve made enormous advances in the prevention and treatment of cancer, But there is still a lot of work to be done. In this course, physicians and scientists at the Johns Hopkins School of Medicine explain how cancer spreads or metastasizes. We’ll describe the major theories of metastasis and then describe the biology behind the steps in metastasis. The course also describes the major organs targeted by metastasis and describes how metastases harm the patient....

최상위 리뷰

MS
2020년 7월 1일

A big thanks to John Hopkins University for this course the faculty of this university is one of the best faculty i have ever seen all things are much clear and confidential.\n\nOnce again Thanks.

JO
2020년 5월 26일

It was an amazing experience to be able to learn a little more about cancer metastasis with this course. One suggestion: you could make the material and references worked on in class available.

필터링 기준:

Understanding Cancer Metastasis의 389개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Sehrish S

2020년 8월 7일

I really learned a lot from this course, my understanding about how cancer metastasize is quite better now.

교육 기관: Safa K A

2020년 10월 16일

Cancer metastasis mechanisms are taught very efficiently. It was easy to follow and understand the basics.

교육 기관: sudharani

2020년 6월 6일

This is very useful and informative course.we learned how metastasis occur and th eir effects on the body.

교육 기관: Arunangsu S

2020년 4월 12일

Excellent teaching. I consider myself very lucky to get through this course with such excellent professors

교육 기관: Sherif M M H

2020년 6월 11일

Understanding cancerous metastasis is a good Course in understanding how cancer spread in the human BODY.

교육 기관: Maria Z

2017년 9월 9일

Really , it was so great ! I learned a lot about cancer metastasis . thank you so much for your effort !

교육 기관: Cynthia M

2017년 11월 17일

Excellent course. I highly recommend this course to anyone working with patients diagnosed with cancer.

교육 기관: Nikita S

2017년 4월 16일

I've found the course very helpful and educative. It has definitely widened my understanding of cancer.

교육 기관: Teertha I

2018년 11월 26일

Great course.I would also recommend 'Introduction to cancer biology' course provided by the same team.

교육 기관: Mohamed S M I

2017년 7월 20일

Anyone joins this course he will never regret doing this , especially students , it's very informative

교육 기관: AMARNATH A

2020년 6월 13일

i learned alot about cancer metastasis and stages along with types. This is very useful in research.

교육 기관: SUPARNA s R

2020년 6월 11일

I THANKFUL TO THE COURSERA TO PROVIDE SUCH REALLY AMAZING AND VALUABLE COURSE WITH PROPER TEACHING.

교육 기관: CHUN S

2017년 3월 25일

As a biologist, it improves my understanding about cancer a lot. Glad to take this class. Thank you!

교육 기관: DEVYANI P 1

2020년 4월 20일

A great course with amazing speakers. It will be very helpful for my further studies in the field.

교육 기관: Tuğçe A

2020년 9월 29일

This is very good.There's a lot to learn about metastasis.this course has definitely helped a lot

교육 기관: Asrarunissa

2020년 8월 26일

i found this course informative and interesting than all the other courses taken through coursera

교육 기관: Joshua V

2020년 4월 10일

Very helpful course, I gained a lot of knowledge that should help me in my upcoming Ph.D. program

교육 기관: AKASH S 1

2020년 3월 31일

It was really good.I think a few topics can be taken a bit more interesting as it little vague..

교육 기관: Dina A I I E

2018년 10월 15일

Great course, i really appreciate your efforts to introduce this informative course by this way

교육 기관: Elmira V

2017년 4월 20일

Everything was intresting and usefull. I hope this knowledge will help me in my research work!

교육 기관: Ajit p

2020년 4월 28일

it is a good and informative course, the material provided and lectures were so knowledgable.

교육 기관: mohamad a s

2020년 11월 15일

Excellent course. I think to make it better, you should include more visuals and animations.

교육 기관: Emmanuel O D

2020년 11월 2일

These open my eyes to areas of research, many things to still know about the subject matter

교육 기관: Abdulkhakimov J

2020년 7월 30일

Thank you for all organizers of this course.It was very informative about cancer metastasis

교육 기관: Elachmit O

2020년 4월 27일

it is a very interestion course , i learnt a lot from it and thank you very much for that .