Chevron Left
Capital Markets and Financial Institutions – How to Survive Them(으)로 돌아가기

모스크바 물리 기술원의 Capital Markets and Financial Institutions – How to Survive Them 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
75개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Capital markets and financial institutions are all around us. This is an enormous industry in which powerful players oftentimes challenge investors and the public at large and expose them to significant risks. This Course provides for the deep understanding of the core ideas, concepts, and mechanisms of the modern capital market in a learner-friendly way. We will analyze the market’s most fundamental problems, realize the intrinsic interests of the market participants, reveal the true meaning of certain financial terms, and uncover credible signals of the likely behavior of economic agents – all that with little math and a lot of fun. The learners will be much better positioned with respect to the financial environment. They will see through the financial news, reveal the risks of the financiers’ wishful thinking promises, and protect themselves against dangerous adventures. The learners will get the opportunity to use the obtained knowledge, skills, and understanding for the successful professional career in the financial and other business areas, as well as in their day-to-day life....

최상위 리뷰

SZ
2020년 2월 20일

Excellent course on the basics of finance! Mathematical justification of how banks work was amazing!

DH
2018년 11월 12일

The pace of the course is great, I gladly will recommend this to others foe quality reference.

필터링 기준:

Capital Markets and Financial Institutions – How to Survive Them의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Herciu C

2018년 9월 7일

Many thanks to professor Konstantin Kontor. He has created a special and astonishing course with a lot of interesting concepts. I strongly recommend this course to all students who try to understand the mechanics and functionalities of financial markets all over the world. I hope the other courses in the Specialization to be as interesting as the present course was

교육 기관: Artem B

2019년 4월 15일

I enjoyed the course, but the final test was hard to solve with the material provided in the course.

교육 기관: Nangthiseng C D

2020년 6월 13일

I did not like the course at all nor did I understand it properly. The explanations are vague with no solid explanations. The type of questions asked in the final test has no explanation in the videos. am very disappointed with the course. I hope this course can be taught better by a better professional who can make the concepts clear with proper explanation. Thank you.

교육 기관: Anastasiia

2019년 6월 25일

I am a novice at fInance and before this course I didn't know even the basic terms on this topic. The course was challenging for me: I needed to pay fool attention to every video and reading material, sometimes I needed to search for more information on the most difficult topics. This helped me a lot to gain the basic knowledge on financial institutions.

Thanks to this course now I'm able to understand modern financial processes and US economic history. Looking forward to enrolling to the next course of the specialisation.

교육 기관: cornelispaulus@hotmail.com

2018년 8월 11일

Amazing course by Prof. Kontor. You learn to understand how financial markets and institutes works not only in a conceptual way but with real life numerical examples. I recommend this course to everyone who want to specialize in Finance.

교육 기관: Evgeny C

2018년 9월 14일

Good course with a lot of clues where to dig further.

It makes you understand the mechanics behind many financial decisions.

교육 기관: Serimbetov Z

2020년 2월 21일

Excellent course on the basics of finance! Mathematical justification of how banks work was amazing!

교육 기관: DaShawn H

2018년 11월 12일

The pace of the course is great, I gladly will recommend this to others foe quality reference.

교육 기관: zobyda a a

2018년 12월 10일

this is a very very good course I recommend my friend study this course and coursera

교육 기관: Akram H

2020년 5월 14일

I enjoyed all the way. I must say about the final quizzes. Good luck for the course.

교육 기관: Rajender S

2020년 6월 26일

Good Course and very well taught by the Professor.

교육 기관: Rajeev K S

2020년 9월 19일

Very good knowledge about capital markets

교육 기관: MUHAMMED A

2020년 10월 16일

Obtained many knowledge

교육 기관: ADIB R H

2020년 10월 8일

Excellent

교육 기관: Vishwanath V

2020년 9월 21일

Good

교육 기관: RAHUL A J

2020년 10월 20일

his accent Is poor for understanding other wise its okay

교육 기관: Arya H K

2020년 4월 8일

Great experience.

교육 기관: nityaaditya n

2020년 10월 3일

goood