Chevron Left
The Role of Global Capital Markets(으)로 돌아가기

멜버른 대학교의 The Role of Global Capital Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
547개의 평가
74개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

최상위 리뷰

DH
2016년 3월 25일

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

AN
2016년 10월 9일

I can't find words. This is perfect course for people who are interested in finance and want to understand Global Market and Crisis.

필터링 기준:

The Role of Global Capital Markets의 71개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kweku Y

2019년 7월 8일

Very good course, with a lot of useful information. It was well-structured, and focused on the key points. For anyone looking to gain a good foundational understanding of Corporate Finance at an intermediate level, this course (and the broader specialization) is a great starting point.

교육 기관: Mohammad A A

2017년 7월 19일

The Role of Global capital markets classes was good, professor taught in very easy way which is much understandable and good for my knowledge. I have learnt alot anways thankful for this course, professor and Coursera. Thankyou every one.

교육 기관: Deran H

2016년 3월 25일

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

2020년 4월 30일

Good Day

I am very grateful and sincerely thankful to Coursera for this opportunity in this lockdown period .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

교육 기관: Norwin W V O

2016년 12월 4일

Excelente curso para comprender como los mercados financieros influyen en el entorno económico global. La teoría está excelentemente sintetizada. Los ejemplos son específicos y aplicados a la teoría estudiada. Los ejercicios son basados en empresas reales, con desempeños reales y dejan entrever la experiencia y el conocimiento del instructor sobre la temática. Altamente recomendado.

교육 기관: Nathaniel O

2019년 10월 20일

I really liked how this course discussed issues associated with real world failures and events in the finance industry. It prompted me to think about global capital markets as a whole, and gave me the understanding needed to ask the right questions.

교육 기관: Rosana E

2016년 4월 4일

Interesting, well structured and presented. Similarly to other courses in the specialization, content is made easy to understand. Very good overall!!

교육 기관: Rutika G

2020년 8월 6일

The course was really informative and helpful. I enjoyed the peer review assignment too, as this was my first submission. Thanks!!!

교육 기관: Terry-Ann L

2016년 4월 27일

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

교육 기관: Jonathan R

2020년 6월 2일

A Challenging course that serves as a foundational introduction to modern "Gloabl Capital Markets".

교육 기관: Mayank G

2018년 9월 14일

Well structured course, really brushed up my concepts in corporate finance. Worth the investment.

교육 기관: Dian N S

2021년 12월 2일

The explanation is well written. The detail helped a lot for me to grasp what's in the course.

교육 기관: Gerhard S

2016년 1월 17일

This is a really great primer if you want to learn the basics of how markets function.

교육 기관: Amresh

2020년 8월 16일

I liked the way it explains about global market, tho' basics, but its well explained

교육 기관: Amina A

2020년 10월 12일

This Course has helped me widen my perceptive towards the global capital markets

교육 기관: BENAHMED D A

2016년 6월 10일

Excellent course, complete and exhaustive covering essential of this theme.

교육 기관: Alejandra R

2016년 3월 13일

This course was really useful and interesting. Thanks for the opportunity!

교육 기관: Mike C

2019년 2월 4일

A great set of courses to start the journey into finance and management!

교육 기관: Juan C D F

2017년 7월 16일

very well structured, the activities are prepared for the topics seen

교육 기관: Sri W

2019년 11월 22일

This course really help me to understand basic the basic of markets

교육 기관: Jill E

2016년 7월 21일

Very useful - even brought me to further research subjects covered.

교육 기관: Andrew K K

2018년 8월 31일

Was a bit tricky but I enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it.

교육 기관: Gani

2016년 2월 6일

Basic course that covers about how financial market works.

교육 기관: Santiago R R

2020년 11월 18일

Good stuff, can't wait to move on with the specialization

교육 기관: Jorge A I

2018년 12월 15일

Great Course, Professors, and structure of the program