Chevron Left
The Role of Global Capital Markets(으)로 돌아가기

멜버른 대학교의 The Role of Global Capital Markets 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
426개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, participants will learn about how different markets around the world can interact to create value for, and effectively manage the risk of, corporations and their stakeholders. This is part of a Specialization in corporate finance created in partnership between the University of Melbourne and Bank of New York Mellon (BNY Mellon). View the MOOC promotional video here: http://tinyurl.com/j7wyowo...

최상위 리뷰

DH

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

TL

Apr 27, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

필터링 기준:

The Role of Global Capital Markets의 52개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Mike C

Feb 04, 2019

A great set of courses to start the journey into finance and management!

교육 기관: Jorge A I

Dec 15, 2018

Great Course, Professors, and structure of the program

교육 기관: Mayank G

Sep 14, 2018

Well structured course, really brushed up my concepts in corporate finance. Worth the investment.

교육 기관: HAN S

Sep 27, 2018

Well designed

교육 기관: Sean M

May 22, 2016

good course

교육 기관: Gerhard S

Jan 17, 2016

This is a really great primer if you want to learn the basics of how markets function.

교육 기관: Juan C D F

Jul 16, 2017

very well structured, the activities are prepared for the topics seen

교육 기관: María A R

Mar 14, 2016

This course was really useful and interesting. Thanks for the opportunity!

교육 기관: Deran H

Mar 26, 2016

Very useful and thought provoking course. Recommended for those who are new to capital markets as well as those who're keen to understand the latest developments of the markets.

교육 기관: Marie-Ange P

Aug 11, 2016

This course is excellent and very interesting!

교육 기관: mike

Jul 24, 2017

Excellent

교육 기관: Ali B A

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent course, complete and exhaustive covering essential of this theme.

교육 기관: Terry-Ann L

Apr 27, 2016

I have learned a lot from this course, although I had to postpone it due to professional commitments. Excellent instructor.

교육 기관: Mohammed Z

May 24, 2016

explained in the best possible way

교육 기관: Glen L

Nov 17, 2015

I am learning a lot.

교육 기관: Rishab K J

Dec 13, 2016

Great learning experience.

교육 기관: Olusola A

Jul 21, 2016

It was a great lecture and an eye opener to me.

교육 기관: Abhinav K

Jun 10, 2016

Don't wait!!! just enroll

교육 기관: Nhat Q L

Sep 23, 2017

Very nice and useful course

교육 기관: CALVES M

Jul 01, 2016

Really interesting i recommand !

교육 기관: Mohammad A A

Jul 19, 2017

The Role of Global capital markets classes was good, professor taught in very easy way which is much understandable and good for my knowledge. I have learnt alot anways thankful for this course, professor and Coursera. Thankyou every one.

교육 기관: Christopher O R

Sep 17, 2017

Well structured and interesting course.

교육 기관: Andrew K K

Aug 31, 2018

Was a bit tricky but I enjoyed it and learnt a lot from it.

교육 기관: Jill E

Jul 21, 2016

Very useful - even brought me to further research subjects covered.

교육 기관: Alexey

Apr 18, 2016

Great course!