Chevron Left
Successful Career Development(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Successful Career Development 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
97개의 평가
29개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

No matter the professional level, we can all benefit from learning how to succeed in our careers. Whether a well-seasoned professional, a management trainee, or a service level employee, this course will help you enrich your career by honing your professional behavior and networking. Through industry expert support and resources, this course is designed to prepare you for success in any chosen career. You will develop the habits and attitudes you need to perform effectively in the job market. You will identify a mentor to add value to your career. You will analyze your relationships and develop a practical approach for engaging your LinkedIn network. You will differentiate between networking and networking with intention. You will also discover the most effective ways to ask for help from your peer or professional group. Finally, you will evaluate the best methods of adjusting your career path at various stages of life....

최상위 리뷰

DR

Nov 27, 2019

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity. This course help me a lot to be successful in my career.

A

Dec 23, 2019

I learn about career development and i easy to find my career goals this course is helps to me.

필터링 기준:

Successful Career Development의 30개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Fernando H U

Feb 25, 2019

An inspiring course, althought part of the content is very basic.

교육 기관: TAHRI K

Dec 09, 2016

I would like to thank the Course team for the very impressive work they did to afford us with such a structured and valuable content.

It was a very interesting course that will help me to improve and work better on my carrer developpement.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Aminul I A

Apr 05, 2020

This course helped me to make my thoughts precise and clear. Most importantly, it made me realize, self-confidence is the most important key factor to succeed.

교육 기관: Deepayan R

Nov 27, 2019

Thanks to coursera for giving me this opportunity. This course help me a lot to be successful in my career.

교육 기관: AADAM B .

Dec 23, 2019

I learn about career development and i easy to find my career goals this course is helps to me.

교육 기관: Sohini B

Nov 22, 2016

Its a great course where we learn many tips to make our career successful! Thank you!

교육 기관: Shuvankar d g

Nov 27, 2019

very good.thanks coursera to help me to learn successful career development

교육 기관: Carmen L O L

Nov 24, 2016

everyone looking for a job in any country should do this course.

교육 기관: Mansoor A

Dec 20, 2018

Its very useful in incorporating skills in learners.

교육 기관: MD M A

Dec 30, 2019

I learn about how to improve career success.

교육 기관: ABHISHEK G

Oct 02, 2019

Great reviews about life experiences

교육 기관: Arnab R

Jan 07, 2019

Great Course. Thanx a lot Coursera.

교육 기관: Jaideep J R

Jul 15, 2019

Some old material but great course

교육 기관: Titenko A

Jun 20, 2018

Love this course! Very useful

교육 기관: Martha L

Jun 30, 2017

Learned a lot easy to follow.

교육 기관: Sidharth K

Nov 07, 2018

A must for all professionals

교육 기관: Mohammad W N

Jun 28, 2019

Its been a great experience

교육 기관: Khlood A

Jan 23, 2020

Great opportunity to learn

교육 기관: Kshounish A

Mar 04, 2020

Sonu was here.

교육 기관: Paramjeet S

Dec 09, 2018

Good course

교육 기관: Sumesh S

Nov 14, 2018

awesome

교육 기관: Pratim B

Mar 27, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Richardson B

Apr 25, 2018

I have learned so much about career in general have this hass also helped to know what to do when i want to change career path.

교육 기관: Ricardo P

Nov 10, 2019

Great course! Lots of very applicable learning, but needs more interaction to gain even more benefit.

교육 기관: Lee P

Oct 22, 2018

Some really useful pointers. The Habitudes and LinkedIn in modules were very useful and beneficial.