Chevron Left
Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
349개의 평가

강좌 소개

I am an adult developmental psychologist by training and a career counselor by trade, currently the Director of the Gordon Career Center at Wesleyan University in Connecticut. In this course, I draw from my decades of experience as well as research from the fields of psychology, organizational behavior, and sociology to help you understand best practices for making career decisions. This content will help you develop the tools you need to make the right choices for you, from deciding an area of study to exploring potential lines of work to pursue—and knowing when to pivot at any time in your career....

최상위 리뷰

MA

2022년 5월 15일

Amazing course on making career decisions ! Great mentor and helpful peers. Had a wonderful time pursuing this course. Learnt a lot which I did not knew before joining this course. Thank you all.

KS

2021년 5월 19일

I loved this course! As a young professional, this course really helped me think about new ways to approach my career choices and provided great tips to help pursue what I truly want to do.

필터링 기준:

Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact의 118개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Julio C D A

2021년 5월 30일

This course is amazing! Very well explained information, which will help you to make very important decisions!

교육 기관: Viktoria

2021년 10월 28일

The Course thought me a lot of useful information so I could change my perspective with my Career decision.

교육 기관: Godwin I D

2020년 7월 7일

this has been a wounderful experience and i pray God will bless you all as you bring education to the world

교육 기관: ARCHELI Y A

2021년 5월 22일

This course is very helpful, The material submitted is also easy to understand, thanks for Coursera.

교육 기관: Carolina T A

2021년 4월 28일

It is a great course. I highly recommend, the professor is great and it is very positive and clear.

교육 기관: yussuff a r

2020년 6월 26일

it is a very great course, with a lot of educative things that will impact your life positively.

교육 기관: Abdulhafeez N

2021년 5월 24일

A very good course that makes one go through a lot of reflection stages. Much thanks to Sharon.

교육 기관: JULITA C A

2021년 5월 7일

THANK YOU SO MUCH. I REALLY ENJOY THIS LECTURE, GREAT COURSE. I LEARNED ALOT FROM THIS COURSE.

교육 기관: Odimayo G A

2020년 6월 29일

A great course that would open your mind to different options! Thank you Dr. Castonguay!

교육 기관: pandey p

2018년 8월 22일

A course with the best content on the topic. Great presentation and effective exercises.

교육 기관: Joshua H

2021년 5월 24일

A great course to learn more about career decision making and increase self-awareness.

교육 기관: Shalala M

2021년 5월 10일

It is a great course to understand our inner motives and outer impacts to our choices

교육 기관: Elena G B

2021년 10월 22일

I am more than happy that I enrolled this course. Very helpful and informative.

교육 기관: Ammar Y

2021년 4월 29일

This course is just awesome. i loved it to learn from the great instructor.

교육 기관: Fan Y

2021년 5월 20일

I like this course, and I will also recommend the course to my friends!

교육 기관: Liza

2020년 1월 6일

Extremely helpful with helping stop and take a look inside. Thank You!

교육 기관: Catherine G

2021년 5월 9일

Helpful, insightful, self-reflective course! I very much enjoyed it.

교육 기관: Aldwin R

2021년 5월 19일

Heartfelt as long as you listen carefully. RECOMMENDED TO ENROLL

교육 기관: sangam s

2021년 5월 20일

I am very happy and really got some valuable lessons. Thank you

교육 기관: nwosu i s

2020년 7월 1일

this course has really opened my mind to a lot of perspective

교육 기관: 丁鹏菲

2021년 8월 7일

this is a very helpful course, give me a lot of suggestions

교육 기관: OKUDU D T

2020년 6월 30일

Career decision was indeed the type type to ever read

교육 기관: Precious S

2021년 5월 24일

This course help me lot to learn new things in life.

교육 기관: Mojolaoluwa f

2020년 6월 30일

it is a great course every student must enroll for.

교육 기관: Ricardo M

2021년 5월 17일

A very opening mind contnet. I really needed it.