Chevron Left
Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact(으)로 돌아가기

웨슬리언 대학교의 Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
337개의 평가
112개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

I am an adult developmental psychologist by training and a career counselor by trade, currently the Director of the Gordon Career Center at Wesleyan University in Connecticut. In this course, I draw from my decades of experience as well as research from the fields of psychology, organizational behavior, and sociology to help you understand best practices for making career decisions. This content will help you develop the tools you need to make the right choices for you, from deciding an area of study to exploring potential lines of work to pursue—and knowing when to pivot at any time in your career....

최상위 리뷰

KS
2021년 5월 19일

I loved this course! As a young professional, this course really helped me think about new ways to approach my career choices and provided great tips to help pursue what I truly want to do.

PM
2021년 4월 20일

A course that helps to understand the realities of today & the challenges that need to be overcome.\n\nSome very simple practical issues that help to mould the thoughts and future plans.

필터링 기준:

Career Decisions: From Insight to Impact의 115개 리뷰 중 101~115

교육 기관: KAMALESH P

2021년 7월 1일

good

교육 기관: Godugu J

2021년 4월 28일

Good

교육 기관: isaac u

2020년 7월 7일

good

교육 기관: Lin

2020년 12월 30일

no

교육 기관: Ms. Y W S

2021년 1월 21일

As a Global Career Development Facilitator, this course can give me some new insight about career and allow me to throw back to all the ups and downs I have been going through in my career path, thereby preparing myself for the upcoming personal projects.

교육 기관: Luigi P

2021년 6월 2일

A very interesting course that offers various food for thought on what you are doing and what you may want to do, also allows you to analyze different socio-psychological aspects that lead to certain thoughts

교육 기관: LI Y W

2021년 4월 24일

Good course but maybe instructor can choose to speak more directly like conversational tone instead of using difficult sentence, some sentences can be hard to understand for non-English speaker

교육 기관: Vishal P

2021년 5월 2일

course was good, no errors but not to the point essential or must have. and my certificate is pending due to not enough people reviewed my assignment and not enough assignment to be reviewed.

교육 기관: srikanth m

2021년 5월 17일

A very good course for beginners in the world of career searching! Very helpful, and a good job by the teacher!

교육 기관: Kapil K

2021년 5월 17일

Must have for all millennial and youngster

교육 기관: GABRIEL J E

2020년 7월 11일

excellent

교육 기관: Wisam A

2021년 6월 1일

I think this course is good for young people. Who want to get into colleague or are about to graduate. For others, I think the last section is the only useful section, other sections should be known for you.

There are good ideas but compared to the length of the course they should not take more than 25% of the time.

교육 기관: Srikanth G

2021년 5월 13일

It is an important and universally applicable course. It deals with some conceptual (theoretical) aspects of great importance. Would need a stronger practical orientation to be directly applied by many.

교육 기관: Reem A M A

2021년 4월 21일

Good course

교육 기관: Catalina

2021년 6월 30일

no me puedo dar de baja