Chevron Left
Career planning: Your career, your life(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Career planning: Your career, your life 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
147개의 평가
37개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Are you satisfied with your career? Where do you see yourself in the future? No matter where you are on your professional journey, careful planning will help you reach your goals. This course will help you adapt to rapidly evolving job markets by enhancing your self-knowledge and confidence to explore wider career opportunities. You will create a career development plan, encompassing your career goals, skills and knowledge development for your current and future jobs, and learn how to make the most of your strengths, talents, and experience. You’ll receive valuable guidance based on practical suggestions, theoretical models and current empirical evidence. Via structured learning activities you will gain an appreciation that career planning and management is an ongoing, rewarding process of assessing career identity, setting new learning goals and career visions, and celebrating accomplishments as you develop....

최상위 리뷰

BD
2020년 10월 18일

The knowledge acquired in this course has given me great insights, it's really never too late to build a successful career path as long as one is ready to learn and adapt to changes in life

J
2020년 11월 20일

This course made me realize that having a successful career path is not linear. Instead, we should invest in broadening our skillset.

필터링 기준:

Career planning: Your career, your life의 37개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Gilbert C

2020년 1월 4일

Good but very basic introduction to career planning you could get from most books on the market. It's a holistic course that incorporates modules on career planning, networking, applying for jobs and how to fit into work culture, which are all important to to getting and keeping a job. However, given the title I was hoping to get a more in-depth lesson at just the career planning stage. The course is also primarily built for corporate jobs, which may or may not be pertinent to you.

교육 기관: Ana B R

2020년 3월 22일

Very insightful, with up-to-date content and practical approach. I don't feel I spent time studying lot's of theory that I wouldn't use on real-work situation. On the contrary, while I was running through the course content, lot's of ideas pumped out my mind and I can't wait to start applying this new ideas.

교육 기관: Don M

2021년 7월 1일

M​ost career development courses seem to have an emphasise on resume writing and personal branding which requires you to know what you want. This course not only helps you figure that part out, it starts with the depth of what skills are needed in the world and why. Very insightful information!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2020년 3월 15일

Some nice advices about career management, mostly within the corporate world. A lot of good recommendations and ideas. If you want to learn how to differentiate yourself with some simple advices (from job search to promotion in a workplace), this course is for you.

교육 기관: Onkar G

2020년 7월 25일

its a best course to me .learn to best career.we learn lot of valuable things.

교육 기관: SIRAJUM M

2020년 8월 15일

NOW I CAN CHOOSE GOOD CAREER FOR LIFE

교육 기관: S. A

2021년 2월 19일

A very informative and important life skill that's usually forgotten in our life .This course has helped me identify on how to build a successful career and how to evaluate myself in different fields in ones life

교육 기관: Belinda M D

2020년 10월 19일

The knowledge acquired in this course has given me great insights, it's really never too late to build a successful career path as long as one is ready to learn and adapt to changes in life

교육 기관: Jessa I

2020년 11월 21일

This course made me realize that having a successful career path is not linear. Instead, we should invest in broadening our skillset.

교육 기관: Heather A

2020년 8월 19일

The information was timely and valuable. It was presented in a way that made it easy for me to understand and complete.

교육 기관: Allison M

2020년 12월 23일

Very well organized, well presented, and tons of practical advice. One of the best courses I've taken.

교육 기관: Stephane E

2020년 12월 9일

Relevant course on Career development. I've obtain many actionable items from the course.

교육 기관: Tarun S

2021년 2월 4일

Great course. I found it very relevant for me. 4.3 was my favourite lecture

교육 기관: Gaurav G

2020년 7월 1일

Wonderful course.Very well taught and have up to the mark information.

교육 기관: Sabina G

2021년 11월 4일

Very professionally, clearly, and amiably given!!

교육 기관: YEO T L

2020년 12월 29일

GOOD PROGRAMS FOR NEW GRADUATES JOBS OR A CAREER

교육 기관: Mohannad A

2020년 5월 30일

This is a great course. Thank you very much

교육 기관: QAMURANE

2020년 6월 26일

I have learned so much during this course

교육 기관: Dr. S M

2020년 6월 21일

Great course. Amazing faculty

교육 기관: Francos G S A

2020년 12월 27일

wonderful new information

교육 기관: Snehal S T

2020년 9월 20일

Learning was very useful.

교육 기관: Lucille H

2020년 8월 18일

Very insightful guidance.

교육 기관: Md. A A R

2020년 11월 19일

Very Very Helpful Course

교육 기관: Lorena P

2020년 9월 24일

Excellent. Great course

교육 기관: Blanca S A

2020년 9월 28일

I lvoe this course!