Chevron Left
Career Planning: A Pathway to Employment(으)로 돌아가기

조지아주립대 시스템의 Career Planning: A Pathway to Employment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
60개의 평가
15개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to foster creative approaches to launching a new career. You will articulate best ways to make a first impression and analyze your strengths by creating a personal statement. You will identify appropriate elements to make your resume stand out from the crowd. You will also identify the most effective ways a cover letter can answer a job description, and how to best leverage social media in your job search. In short, this course will help you to prepare for a new job. You will learn how to apply, network, leverage social media, interview, follow-up, and evaluate options through research and with the help of experienced faculty and talented professional. Launching Your Career provides insight from industry leaders on job search, networking and interviewing. You will receive guidance and best practice tips on how to master the interview and professionally close the loop. You will also compose a thank you note and clearly relate your ideal career to existing job titles and offers....

최상위 리뷰

KK

May 31, 2020

I learnt many things about career and how to prepare your career in better way. This course is recommended for those who want to start their new career or develop current career for the future.

SS

May 18, 2020

thank you for teaching me to be more concerned about the first step of my carreer, making a good resume, a good cover letter, and also teaching me how to master the interview sess!

필터링 기준:

Career Planning: A Pathway to Employment의 15개 리뷰 중 1~15

교육 기관: Alfonsus G

May 20, 2020

I found new things that turned out to have to be prepared before applying for work to tips and tricks so that the preparation process until the job interview can run smoothly. I highly recommend this not only for people who will work but can be learned by everyone. From here you will be able to start doing your effective self-branding.

교육 기관: Kalvin

May 31, 2020

I learnt many things about career and how to prepare your career in better way. This course is recommended for those who want to start their new career or develop current career for the future.

교육 기관: Shania D S

May 18, 2020

thank you for teaching me to be more concerned about the first step of my carreer, making a good resume, a good cover letter, and also teaching me how to master the interview sess!

교육 기관: Geeta R

Nov 16, 2016

A complete course with relevant information & experiences trainers. It certainly does not misses out on any part

교육 기관: Yuro W L

May 13, 2020

thankyou so much for helping me prepare myself to enter my career life after graduation

교육 기관: Angelica J

May 07, 2020

its really good course to prepare yourself for a job

교육 기관: AL-VINDA T N A P

Jun 13, 2020

This course really usefull for my future

교육 기관: Ronald A

Jun 27, 2020

really help me to prepare myself

교육 기관: Helena N H

Jul 05, 2020

very good knowledge

교육 기관: shreyas d k

Apr 09, 2020

very nice course

교육 기관: Nivdunge R S

Jun 13, 2020

Good course

교육 기관: aastha b

Apr 09, 2020

nice course

교육 기관: Daniel K

Jun 13, 2020

intuitive

교육 기관: Boutheina K

May 04, 2020

practice

교육 기관: anitha

Dec 20, 2019

It provide a step by step guide for the pathway through i could get to know abut the mistakes i have been making and learn from it and make benefits from my learnings.