Chevron Left
Career Success Project(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 어바인 캠퍼스의 Career Success Project 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
268개의 평가
39개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The purpose of the Capstone Project in the Career Success Specialization is for you to apply the methods and techniques you learned in the series of courses to a personal experience, giving you a way to communicate your value to potential employers. You’ll focus your communication, management, negotiation, problem solving, business writing, time management, finance, entrepreneurship, and project management skills into a single project that demonstrates your career readiness. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Apply the methods, techniques and skills you have learned throughout the Specialization to add value, every day, to your organization by effectively gathering, synthesizing, analyzing and presenting information 2. Develop and hone your critical thinking skills as you evaluate ideas, concepts, approaches and assumptions to arrive at a practical, yet innovative, solution to an organizational problem 3. Learn to skillfully use a powerful strategic planning tool 4. Effectively communicate information, ideas, problems and solutions to senior-level decision makers...

최상위 리뷰

AS
2018년 12월 20일

this course is help me in practical business. Teaching system is good , professors are explained in very easy way. i enjoyed learning with course era thank you.

RR
2016년 2월 5일

Excellent, Nothing better than this to brush up your basic Management skills. in my opinion every manager should enroll for this Course

필터링 기준:

Career Success Project의 40개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Davide

2016년 2월 9일

This is the rating for the whole specialization.

1) Some course are nice and well done, but probably only 2-3 of the 9 (The entrepreneur one is really well done). But most of them are simply useless.

2) It's too long. For the same amount of knowledge, I could have done just 3 WELL DONE courses.

3) Most of courses are just things people read in front of a screen, without any passion or interest. And the concept are so easy I am wandering if they need to be teached at all.

4) The exam are just sloppy. Even a monkey that didn't watch the video could answer them (sometimes I try to do the same and it works. If I already know what you will ask me, which kind of knowledge are you supposed to teach me?),

5) About this project, the instructions are messed up.

In the end, I finish it because it was my first specialization, and I was lucky enough to do the interesting one at the beginning, so I feel compelled to end it, but really, I am not sure It was worth my time.

교육 기관: Anthony K C

2019년 7월 1일

Nobody is reviewing my work.

I think Coursera need to do something about the peer review system

교육 기관: Diego A

2016년 3월 30일

No TA, staff or instructor presence during the whole course. Students are left to their own devices.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2018년 11월 2일

The final course of the 'Career Success Specialization'. You will have only lectures and a final project with a SWOT analysis, report & presentation. Nice way to end :)

교육 기관: Ashay s

2018년 12월 21일

this course is help me in practical business. Teaching system is good , professors are explained in very easy way. i enjoyed learning with course era thank you.

교육 기관: Raju B R

2016년 2월 5일

Excellent, Nothing better than this to brush up your basic Management skills. in my opinion every manager should enroll for this Course

교육 기관: Brian I

2016년 2월 10일

Great way to showcase your newly learned skills. Extreme variety of projects reviewing other people's work. Very rewarding!

교육 기관: Cristiano B d O

2017년 12월 9일

I appreciated the pratice exercises to learn SWOT Matrix!

교육 기관: Deleted A

2019년 6월 7일

The project is a great way to apply all the knowledge, however, waiting to and being graded by peers isn't always ideal. But I understand it is necessary.

교육 기관: Mario J R M

2017년 11월 17일

Congratulations The Career Success Project, The Project, Assignments, SWOT, SWOT, CAPSTONE, Forums, Assessments, was very Special, Thank you for your kind service

교육 기관: Benjie L

2016년 8월 6일

Excellent. Thank you.

교육 기관: Joana P

2021년 1월 31일

I totally recommend this course to all who want to improve their knowledge or want to have a general knowledge for the business world. The lessons are explained really good and easy to learn.

교육 기관: Vivian V S

2020년 11월 12일

Excelente curso me mostró como ser mejor persona en mi ámbito laboral y como realizar diversas técnicas que me faciliten a futuro, aprovechenlo

교육 기관: Alicia P

2020년 5월 25일

This has been a wonderful experience that I will surely take away. I've learned a lot and the tutors were lovely. Thank you

교육 기관: MARIA T N G

2020년 9월 21일

This final course help to integrate all the learning from the previous courses

교육 기관: Junie E - J

2020년 11월 13일

This experience was great, I learned so much.

교육 기관: kadiatou k

2020년 9월 17일

This was a great experience!

교육 기관: Jaypee B

2021년 3월 26일

Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Tabitha E S

2020년 9월 15일

Loved this course.

교육 기관: Mauy M S

2016년 10월 12일

Great.

교육 기관: Jesús R S

2020년 7월 25일

an excellent project with good examples to apply all the knowledge

교육 기관: Mayank K

2021년 9월 25일

best Specialization course with great faculty.

교육 기관: Εύη Σ

2021년 1월 25일

Excitful course!

교육 기관: Venkateswararao N D

2020년 7월 2일

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Marcio S G

2016년 2월 8일

Excellent!!!