Chevron Left
Introduction to Cataract Surgery(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to Cataract Surgery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
168개의 평가
38개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This comprehensive course will give you the fundamental knowledge needed to begin performing cataract surgery by phacoemulsification and extracapsular removal. Each step from preoperative evaluation to postoperative care will be covered to help prepare you for the operating room....

최상위 리뷰

GB

Aug 06, 2018

This is a great way to learn more about cataract surgery before facing this challenging but rewarding world! A "MUST" for any ophthalmology resident!

LG

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Cataract Surgery의 36개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jorge R

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent course for introducing to cataract surgery and knowing basic concepts no one can miss before doing it in practice.

교육 기관: Jefry X M Q

Jul 28, 2020

Thank you for the opportunity to take this course that I have long wanted to take. It is a high level course, however the different teachers took care to understand each of the topics. Many congratulations on this course to the Kellogg

교육 기관: Gabriel B

Aug 06, 2018

This is a great way to learn more about cataract surgery before facing this challenging but rewarding world! A "MUST" for any ophthalmology resident!

교육 기관: Eduardo V

Apr 22, 2018

Great intro to clinical evaluation and surgical approach for cataract extraction! It includes videos and interactive questions through the classes

교육 기관: Lucas A G G

Jun 09, 2020

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

교육 기관: Azajul I N

May 12, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks to the University of Michigan for launching this awesome program. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Muhammad B M

Aug 15, 2019

Excellent for beginners and those who wish to review. A complete package covering all aspects of Cataract Surgery.

교육 기관: Marcia A H

Jun 18, 2016

Excelente!!!! Muy bien explicado haciendo enfasis en el repaso en los puntos mas importantes de cada clase.

교육 기관: Dr K S

May 18, 2020

useful topics and all practical problems well covered in course syllabus. Helpful for beginners.

교육 기관: Athar S

Dec 26, 2016

Excellent introductory course for those beginning to learn and perform cataract surgery!

교육 기관: Jesús L B

May 06, 2020

muy buen curso, mas que suficiente para aprender lo basico sobre la cirugia de catarata

교육 기관: Jonathan M

Aug 11, 2019

Very thorough course, really enjoyed the content! Thanks for making this available:)

교육 기관: Muhamed A

Nov 28, 2016

FULL OF ALL INFORMATION AND TEACHING FOR BEGINNERS CATARACT SURGEONS

VERY NICE COURSE

교육 기관: JOÃO M L P

Jun 19, 2017

great course! I Hope to see more ophtalmology courses like this one

교육 기관: Francisco F S N

Nov 06, 2017

Excelente curso para aspirantes a oftalmología y residentes.

교육 기관: André H A

Jun 08, 2017

Congratulations! I wish there were more courses like these.

교육 기관: Agustin M

Oct 12, 2019

Exccellent course. Very Complete. Needs Actualization

교육 기관: Eleanor N N

Nov 23, 2017

Every ophthalmology resident definitely needs this!

교육 기관: Bruno H

Dec 21, 2018

Great way to know the basics of Cataratct Surgery!

교육 기관: Zoya C

Aug 01, 2020

Great course for the beginning surgeon

교육 기관: Mohammad O Q B

May 10, 2020

I recommend this Excellent course

교육 기관: Osama S M A

Jun 19, 2017

Very awesome course, I love it.

교육 기관: oscar e g d

Apr 03, 2020

excelent course

교육 기관: Stacey A B

Feb 03, 2019

Amazing Course!