Chevron Left
Introduction to Cataract Surgery(으)로 돌아가기

미시건 대학교의 Introduction to Cataract Surgery 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
232개의 평가
51개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This comprehensive course will give you the fundamental knowledge needed to begin performing cataract surgery by phacoemulsification and extracapsular removal. Each step from preoperative evaluation to postoperative care will be covered to help prepare you for the operating room....

최상위 리뷰

LG
2020년 6월 8일

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

SK
2021년 1월 12일

Great great course to understand the steps of Cataract surgeries especially prior to go to the OR to observe what the surgeon is doing.

필터링 기준:

Introduction to Cataract Surgery의 49개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Jorge R

2017년 6월 12일

Excellent course for introducing to cataract surgery and knowing basic concepts no one can miss before doing it in practice.

교육 기관: Pratyush D

2021년 2월 2일

One of the best course in cataract surgery. Very well explained in details by all the faculties. Glad to be a part of it

교육 기관: Ahmed A A

2019년 5월 12일

Needs More detailed videos with commentary

교육 기관: Hany D

2020년 10월 27일

Since they wanna me to pay 45$ to get certificate even I’m student and don’t have money for it and it’s not free course unlike all others free courses online .

교육 기관: Rose C

2021년 10월 2일

Although this was a very lengthy course... The videos (most of them) were so informative~ rather scary in fact! It seems like some of the procedures would be so damaging to the eye... I do know I have cataracts, and will need something done.. However; I'm not sure I can do it now..

교육 기관: Irfana A

2020년 8월 17일

Just Love the pattern of sharing all about the cataract surgery , this was a fantastic course to learn all about Cataract extraction, IOLs, etc

MANY MANY Thanks to respected Instructor and all team of Coursera for providing me such an excellent opportunity for clinical learning

교육 기관: Jefry X M Q

2020년 7월 27일

Thank you for the opportunity to take this course that I have long wanted to take. It is a high level course, however the different teachers took care to understand each of the topics. Many congratulations on this course to the Kellogg

교육 기관: Gabriel B

2018년 8월 6일

This is a great way to learn more about cataract surgery before facing this challenging but rewarding world! A "MUST" for any ophthalmology resident!

교육 기관: Eduardo V

2018년 4월 22일

Great intro to clinical evaluation and surgical approach for cataract extraction! It includes videos and interactive questions through the classes

교육 기관: Lucas A G G

2020년 6월 9일

Excellent course. Full of useful information. I would only have liked better that some slides with hard facts-data had their references written.

교육 기관: Sam B K

2021년 1월 13일

Great great course to understand the steps of Cataract surgeries especially prior to go to the OR to observe what the surgeon is doing.

교육 기관: Azajul I N

2020년 5월 12일

I really enjoyed this course. Thanks to the University of Michigan for launching this awesome program. Thanks a lot.

교육 기관: Muhammad B M

2019년 8월 15일

Excellent for beginners and those who wish to review. A complete package covering all aspects of Cataract Surgery.

교육 기관: Marcia A H

2016년 6월 18일

Excelente!!!! Muy bien explicado haciendo enfasis en el repaso en los puntos mas importantes de cada clase.

교육 기관: D S S

2021년 6월 8일

This course is highly informative and helps improve ones basic skills in the field of ophthalmology.

교육 기관: Dr K S

2020년 5월 18일

useful topics and all practical problems well covered in course syllabus. Helpful for beginners.

교육 기관: Athar S

2016년 12월 26일

Excellent introductory course for those beginning to learn and perform cataract surgery!

교육 기관: Jesús L B

2020년 5월 5일

muy buen curso, mas que suficiente para aprender lo basico sobre la cirugia de catarata

교육 기관: Jonathan M

2019년 8월 10일

Very thorough course, really enjoyed the content! Thanks for making this available:)

교육 기관: Muhamed A

2016년 11월 28일

FULL OF ALL INFORMATION AND TEACHING FOR BEGINNERS CATARACT SURGEONS

VERY NICE COURSE

교육 기관: Dr. A J R P

2020년 10월 22일

EXCELENTE!, ES EL MEJOR CURSO VIRTUAL QUE HE HECHO. MUY COMPETO E INTERACTIVO!,

교육 기관: JOÃO M L P

2017년 6월 18일

great course! I Hope to see more ophtalmology courses like this one

교육 기관: Francisco F S N

2017년 11월 6일

Excelente curso para aspirantes a oftalmología y residentes.

교육 기관: André H A

2017년 6월 7일

Congratulations! I wish there were more courses like these.