Chevron Left
Leading transformations: Manage change(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Leading transformations: Manage change 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
466개의 평가
132개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

최상위 리뷰

XS

Apr 14, 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.\n\nI found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

MA

Jun 03, 2020

Very informative and inspiring. Framework of five Ms is really new and useful for me. Great Content and delivery. I believe this may help me in my personal and professional journey.

필터링 기준:

Leading transformations: Manage change의 132개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Veronica B

Dec 30, 2019

The material is absolutely amazing: hardly ever have I come across such a good MOOC! Right level of detail, engaging videos and good added material. The level of work was very manageable and I feel like I learnt a lot.

HOWEVER: The final assignment was dreadful. Instructions were not at all clear to anyone, so it was really hard do, evaluate, and get a fair review. I feel the final assignment (peer review) bared no relation to the content, and was not at all the right way to gauge who had worked through the materials. Please consider improvement on this!

교육 기관: xaira s

Apr 14, 2020

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.

I found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

교육 기관: Ondřej S

Apr 28, 2020

I could not believe that I found this course! As a project manager I have been working on various changes in the past 20 years and this program addressed all the complexity and simply named the concepts that should help any beginner or advanced user. Thank you for broadening my horizons and I am sure I will keep using all the suggestions in my current transformation program in Nordic Telecom in the Czech Republic.

교육 기관: Zach M

Jul 14, 2020

This was a great course. Most often the focus on business is about process and plans, but not the people behind them. The instructor and use of multimedia were engaging compared to other Coursera classes, and the course concepts were taught in a way that is easy to comprehend and remember. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Mar 06, 2020

An original course about change management. The concepts are clearly explained, it's great. The content is rich and helpful. There is a lot of images, metaphors and quotes (maybe too much quotes) that will help you understand this course through a great storytelling and an excellent course structure.

교육 기관: Andrew H

Apr 12, 2020

I think this is a great course. The simple imagery is very helpful as a framework to teach the concepts around, and makes the lessons very memorable and quick to recall. I feel I can apply what I learned immediately at my current organization and in the future.

교육 기관: Coach A

Nov 14, 2019

An excellent course in change management. The approach is very unique and very effective. The course sets high standards for passing the course, which is a reflection of the high-quality standard of the course as well. I thoroughly enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Sally P W

Oct 30, 2019

An absolutely amazing course.It is everything I hoped for and more. I have already recommended it to my colleagues & others and will continue to do so in the future. Many thanks to the authors/presenters and Macquarie University.

교육 기관: Gabriela P

Apr 26, 2020

Liked very much the course. Good explanations, that lead you to reflect about you own change and those things you effectively need to perform change in your company.

I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Nickolas F W

Nov 26, 2019

An excellent course that offers more than the basic change story. Hard enough to work but soft enough to get most people thinking. Congratulations.

교육 기관: Saurabh B

Mar 29, 2020

Very useful and relevant course for anyone getting ready for Change, tools provide are simple and easy to apply in real life!

교육 기관: Srinivasan K

Dec 27, 2019

The best course on transformation stream every i came across. I like the concept of 3 M presented in this course. Thank you

교육 기관: Anil S

Mar 11, 2020

A fantastic journey of the Change journey. Great content, which is easily digestible.

Thank you

A.S.

교육 기관: Rachel H

Mar 24, 2020

I un-enrolled because it felt like a plug for something, but I was not sure what I was being sold. I especially felt this way because of the music. All weirdo networking event videos have that type of music. I made it through 2 weeks before I gave up on it.

교육 기관: May N

Jun 14, 2020

An amazing course. I am a change management practitioner, and IT professional and an MBA holder. This course provided me with what I was looking for. It is very different from attending other change management training where the main intention is to capitalize and commercialize one change management approach to create rigid artifacts that lead to dealing with change using a "project management" approach.

I was so impressed by the lecturer, the richness of the images and the metaphors used in the course which can definitely be used and apply to real life change or transformation initiatives. The whole course was so inspiring.

I definitely recommend the course, and I myself decided to go for the other 4 courses recommended.

교육 기관: Altynay M

Jun 24, 2020

Hello. I am Altynay from Kazakhstan. I enjoyed the course very much. Each step, each week, and each additional reading or a video were very exciting to explore, to test, and to learn. The familiarization with the practice gap helped me to realize that I know What to do with my doctoral research, but I do not want HOW to do it. Knowing this helped me to reflect that uncertainty and unpredictability stops me moving forward! But being aware of all barriers calms me down and keep me optimistic. So thank you! And good luck!

교육 기관: Ranil A

Jun 14, 2020

This is a fantastic course that is extremely relevant to anyone grappling with change in a business environment. The course is organized well and the video lectures are excellent. Do read and watch the additional material, you’ll find some fascinating content. Upon reflection, I’ve learnt a lot during the last six weeks, and the course has helped changed my perspective about managing change, particularly around how I can influence the outcomes I seek. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Ajisafe O O

Jul 18, 2020

I liked this course. I liked the illustrations used. What I liked the most was that there were no peer review assignments in this course, which makes it so much easier to complete the course. Also the quizzes were not difficult and I could learn more from the feedback that was sent if I didn't get above the pass mark.

I would like to thank the teacher of this course and the coursera team. Till next time!

교육 기관: Fong M C

Jul 12, 2020

This is a good course to start on the change journey. It does not tell you what to do, rather the why and how to start doing what works for you in your context. It is a high level approach to change, and it can help you start thinking about change in a different way before you embark on a change project.

교육 기관: Chloe C W

Jul 10, 2020

This course was outstanding! I learned so much! Not only about how to be a good leader but also gleaned a ton of insight into how my managers and leaders have been successful or not been successful do to either applying or not applying these practices. The information was really valuable!

교육 기관: WAN F B W A

May 05, 2020

Very impressive and useful course in dealing with a change. We face a kind of human attitude and to mange them is not easy as ABC.. a lot of skill, knowledge and approach we need to study to get a better result in dealing with all of this. A very good course that everyone must participate

교육 기관: Kim G

Jun 06, 2020

Absolutely loved the instructor. He was very easy to listen to and made the course very interesting. The material was well presented and the visual images presented made retention of the content that much easier. Cannot wait to do the next course in this series!

교육 기관: Pascale B

Jul 23, 2020

I have enjoyed very much this course and learned many useful things on leading transformations which will be used in the future.

the length of the weeks, the reading materials provided, the quotes and the teaching style were all very adapted to my learning style.

교육 기관: Bettina B

Aug 10, 2020

I would like to thank Coursera for giving me the opportunity to get insights in leading transformations. We all need sometimes changes and it is in favor to know how to step by step plan and execute the same. Great course material and informative videos.

교육 기관: Gunel M

May 11, 2020

I highly recommend this course to professionals going through not only organization change but also career change. you will learn to consider all important factors of change and how to deal with them, weather they are on a top of the surface or below.