Chevron Left
Leading transformations: Manage change(으)로 돌아가기

맥콰리대학교의 Leading transformations: Manage change 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,000개의 평가

강좌 소개

We live in a globalised world of continuous change. Your ability to successfully manage change will allow you to have a positive impact on your work and your life. Via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessment) this course will teach you how to effectively influence change by developing a ‘change mindset’, creating a productive change cycle, and leading yourself and others on the change journey. You will learn how to re-imagine change by redefining the change problem and developing a balanced and reflective change mindset. Change is inevitable but you can influence how it affects your organisation....

최상위 리뷰

LM

2020년 8월 13일

This course brought me a lot of insight to work transformation projects. This will be helpful in these days where companies and people themselves need capabilities to overcome uncertainty times.

XS

2020년 4월 13일

It was a very comprehensive and interesting course. I couldn't wait to go through and listen to all the videos and readings.

I found it very useful for my personal and professional growth

필터링 기준:

Leading transformations: Manage change의 281개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Bill P

2022년 6월 30일

Gives a great introduction to the 5M framework and explains vague concepts in a way that one can remember easily.

교육 기관: Franziska R

2021년 1월 11일

very informational, great theory and still hands on, good mix of "classical teaching videos" and lectures beyond

교육 기관: Director P

2020년 9월 5일

Wonderful course with example, stories and videos to make a powerful impact on your wind and use of acronym 5M .

교육 기관: Rubi Z

2020년 3월 29일

It is very interesting the topics, but I would like that the profesor talks more naturally in the videos.

교육 기관: JANNATUN N S

2020년 6월 9일

It was insightful journey throughout the course. Excellent allocation of study resources and tutorials.

교육 기관: Serg B

2020년 12월 9일

Great course that will give you overview of change management, understanding of approach and pitfalls.

교육 기관: Hashif M

2020년 6월 27일

Excellent course covering the complete spectrum of Change Management. What a delivery by the Tutor !

교육 기관: Maria Z

2021년 5월 2일

This was really a learning experance I would like EVERYONE at my company should have gone through.

교육 기관: Geoff K

2020년 7월 10일

Excellent course, well delivered by the instructors. Concise and easy to follow and recall content.

교육 기관: Azka M

2020년 4월 28일

I really find the course very useful. Will definitely apply the tools that I learnt in the course.

교육 기관: Lexter P B

2020년 4월 2일

I know now how to deal changes at work how to reinvent my self in order keep up with the demands

교육 기관: Michael F

2020년 5월 22일

Excellent course, good use of images, strong presentations, and excellent outside resources.

교육 기관: Jeff R

2020년 7월 18일

really enjoyed the course - it was very helpful in my quest to be a better "change manager"

교육 기관: Jean-Paul E

2020년 12월 21일

Excellent Course, rich content with multimedia elements, and very good quality production.

교육 기관: Tugrul K

2020년 12월 1일

that's very good course. It is systematic, sharing plenty of documents and videos.

교육 기관: Ahmad N b A

2020년 8월 17일

I learn a lot of method and tools that can be used for change management process

교육 기관: Wellington G C

2022년 1월 12일

Great course and information was taught in away that was very easy to understand

교육 기관: Andrew J

2022년 1월 7일

s​ome nice simple tools and some good ways to visualise a complex problem thanks

교육 기관: Uma U M

2020년 8월 4일

I have indeed entered another level of applied reality to change manage my teams

교육 기관: luis f g t

2022년 6월 9일

very interesting and enriching, it will help me in my life and work. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jose A C B

2020년 7월 22일

Very good training with a new approach. Definitely, it will help me in my job!.

교육 기관: Rob E

2020년 12월 20일

An excellent course that opens new vistas of thinking about change leadership.

교육 기관: Scandroglio A

2021년 12월 1일

Really the best course I attended on managing the change. Very inspirational!

교육 기관: Anya H N

2020년 9월 14일

Very much detailed and exhaustive. It covered more than what I was expecting.

교육 기관: Jessica

2020년 8월 15일

Very engaging content with insight unique to other courses I have completed.