Chevron Left
Social Norms, Social Change II(으)로 돌아가기

펜실베이니아 대학교의 Social Norms, Social Change II 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
325개의 평가
81개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is Part 2 of the Social Norms, Social Change series. In this course, we will examine social change, the tools we may use to enact change, and put into practice all we have learned in Part 1. See Social Norms, Social Change Part I at this link: https://coursera.org/learn/norms This course covers scripts and schemas, the cognitive structures in which social expectations are embedded, and their relationship with social norms. The course then examines the essentials of norm abandonment, including the relations between personal beliefs and social expectations. We will also evaluate existing intervention strategies, including legal reforms, information campaigns, economic incentives, and group deliberations. Finally, we look at a variety of tools policy makers may use to effect change, highlight the role of trendsetters in social change, and explore the conditions under which they can be successful. The course is a joint Penn-UNICEF project." Please see the following link for a 30% discount on the book that accompanies this course: https://global.oup.com/academic/product/9780190622053/?cc=us&lang=en&promocode=AAFLYG6...

최상위 리뷰

ES
2017년 10월 7일

I absolutely loved this course. One issue I would like to point out though is that there are mistakes in the transcripts (for example, instead of trendsetter, the word, transactor appears often).

SM
2017년 8월 4일

This course is outstanding . I love it and i haven't been boring of any section of it..\n\nIt is good to know how can one social norm can effects the community and how can we avoid doing it

필터링 기준:

Social Norms, Social Change II의 81개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Lorena G N V

2018년 11월 14일

Brilliant, fascinating subjet!

교육 기관: F A M

2017년 8월 16일

that was perfect corse for me

교육 기관: Raz M k

2016년 12월 4일

It was an amazing experience.

교육 기관: Utkarsh G

2017년 3월 12일

A very interesting course.

교육 기관: Sudeep B S

2020년 4월 3일

Simple & Informative

교육 기관: jflegere

2016년 11월 26일

Very interesting co

교육 기관: Kleber L d S

2020년 5월 25일

Curso maravilhoso.

교육 기관: Arupa S

2017년 2월 9일

Excellent course !

교육 기관: Xiaoyu H

2019년 3월 29일

It is quite good!

교육 기관: Satyajit K

2020년 8월 14일

very impresive

교육 기관: Ruth N

2019년 7월 9일

Exhaustive

교육 기관: Audra B

2017년 8월 21일

excellent!

교육 기관: yohanna r

2020년 10월 14일

educative

교육 기관: Ali E

2017년 7월 3일

very good

교육 기관: Ila A

2016년 12월 21일

Excellent

교육 기관: BAHAA E G

2020년 5월 31일

awesome

교육 기관: Пресич П А

2019년 6월 2일

Great!

교육 기관: Hassan A A

2018년 9월 28일

Thanks

교육 기관: Md S R

2020년 4월 17일

good

교육 기관: Youra A

2019년 10월 10일

I had no background knowledge in social science but I feel like I can understand the basics of human interaction related to humanitarian aids. I am surprised how fun it can be to learn this course. I was able to finish the series just within few days as it was really engaging and interesting.

교육 기관: Pamela M

2017년 6월 11일

The course was a more practical continuation of Social Norms I, and brought the social norms abandonment in perspective. However, the main emphasis was on the knowledge and less on the skills to be able to practice and use the information in work related activities.

교육 기관: Catherine H

2019년 3월 5일

You have to work hard and pay attention in this class, but I think the information is very valuable, and you can tell that the professor is very knowledgeable about her field.

교육 기관: OLUFUNKE A

2020년 7월 27일

it's been an enriching and eye opening journey for me. So glad i had the opportunity via this platform. I've learnt a lot.

교육 기관: Sankar V

2017년 1월 6일

A Good course with an informative execution centred curriculum

교육 기관: Craig C

2017년 2월 18일

Another great social norms social change online course.